Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Hastings on Hudson

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Professional, and polite

Susan Kaplan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2019

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Very professional and quality job. 5 star rating.

Khirsh Dimant

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2018

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Carlos was thorough and effective. He checked everything to make sure there was nothing that might be a problem later. He adjusted the garage opener so that it runs smoothly.

Anne Micera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2018

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with such prompt service. Everything was explained to me about the condition of my existing equipment and when necessary would contact you again. Your mechanic was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Gloria Matzura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Excellent and prompt service from technician Leo. Diagnosed and fixed problem easily. Pleasant to work with. Provided estimate for replacement possibilities when asked.

Eleanor Melamed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2018

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Leo was very helpful and professional regarding our garage door problem. He was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I would recommend Leo and Precision to family and friends.

Ellen Mcquaid


Response:

Ellen Mcquaid , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2018

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Mike was an all star. Great communication prior to arrival, expert assessment, fast repair and world class service.

Richard Steeves


Response:

Richard Steeves, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/01/2017

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

I haven't had the work done yet, just met with the technician but I want to say that he was incredibly professional and helpful and the reason I went with your company and not a competitor. The excellent technician who came today was Brian Birchler. Thank you. I will write another view upon completion

Susan B.


Response:

Susan B, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Friendly, on time, did a great job - even offered to bring me a coffee on his way over. Easy and effective - very satisfied.

BG


Response:

BG, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2017

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Your repairman called us ahead of time, arrived when he said he would, analyzed the situation, and corrected our garage door problem promptly. He was courteous and professional at all times. In fact, my husband called him the "gentle giant" because of his height.

Anne Micera


Response:

Anne Micera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

The repair technician was very helpful in describing why our door was not functioning properly, gave clear options to fix the door, made the repair and then gave tips for maintenance, to avoid other issues in the future.

Lisa Heinlein


Response:

Lisa Heinlein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2016

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Estimator was pleasant, competent and quick!

Augustine Cardeli


Response:

Augustine Cardeli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2016

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Technician arrived on time and was friendly. Work was performed efficiently.

Peter Friedenberg


Response:

Peter Friedenberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 57 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 17 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 115 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 81 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 20 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 187 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 174 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities