Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Hastings on Hudson

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Excellent and prompt service from technician Leo. Diagnosed and fixed problem easily. Pleasant to work with. Provided estimate for replacement possibilities when asked.

Eleanor Melamed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2018

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Leo was very helpful and professional regarding our garage door problem. He was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I would recommend Leo and Precision to family and friends.

Ellen Mcquaid


Response:

Ellen Mcquaid , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2018

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Mike was an all star. Great communication prior to arrival, expert assessment, fast repair and world class service.

Richard Steeves


Response:

Richard Steeves, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/01/2017

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

I haven't had the work done yet, just met with the technician but I want to say that he was incredibly professional and helpful and the reason I went with your company and not a competitor. The excellent technician who came today was Brian Birchler. Thank you. I will write another view upon completion

Susan B.


Response:

Susan B, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Friendly, on time, did a great job - even offered to bring me a coffee on his way over. Easy and effective - very satisfied.

BG


Response:

BG, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2017

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Your repairman called us ahead of time, arrived when he said he would, analyzed the situation, and corrected our garage door problem promptly. He was courteous and professional at all times. In fact, my husband called him the "gentle giant" because of his height.

Anne Micera


Response:

Anne Micera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

The repair technician was very helpful in describing why our door was not functioning properly, gave clear options to fix the door, made the repair and then gave tips for maintenance, to avoid other issues in the future.

Lisa Heinlein


Response:

Lisa Heinlein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2016

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Estimator was pleasant, competent and quick!

Augustine Cardeli


Response:

Augustine Cardeli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2016

Hastings on Hudson, NY

Review:

Technician arrived on time and was friendly. Work was performed efficiently.

Peter Friedenberg


Response:

Peter Friedenberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 40647 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Armonk (914) 232-2024 41 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 13 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 66 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 58 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 7 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 13 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 119 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 18 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 35 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 51 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 117 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts