Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Somers

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019

Somers, NY

Review:

Great same day service. Brian knew exactly what was wrong with my old opener and explained what needed to be done. It was replaced along with other parts. I liked the fact that he explained all the repairs and why they were needed. I would recommend this company to my friends.

Barbara White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2019

Somers, NY

Review:

wonderful service. fast and simple

Randi Sherman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2018

Somers, NY

Review:

Michael was professional and explained in great detail repair. Job well done. Paid dearly for it!

Barbara Trivlis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Somers, NY

Review:

We are very pleased with the repair service provided by Precision, especially Jesse, who explained our options clearly and performed the repair quickly and efficiently, all while being exceedingly nice and friendly. We highly recommend this company.

Herbert Widmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2018

Somers, NY

Review:

service technician Jesse Peligri was very professional and did a great job advising me about the proper repair work needed.

Grethe Griffin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2018

Somers, NY

Review:

The service was fast and impeccable. The technician was very knowledgeable and completed the job quickly.

Judith Martino


Response:

Judith Martino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2018

Somers, NY

Review:

Very professional and extremely courteous

Barbara Trivlis


Response:

Barbara Trivlis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

Somers, NY

Review:

Francisco Taveras was knowledgeable and explained exactly what needed to be done.

Philip Scali


Response:

Philip Scali, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2016

Somers, NY

Review:

Our technician was fantastic. He was very professional.

Jane Ainbinder


Response:

Jane Ainbinder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Somers, NY

Review:

you pressured to make an immediate decision on making the suggested repair at a high cost or pay the service call twice. No Thanks.

Barry Cash


Response:

We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your valuable review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2016

Somers, NY

Review:

I had met Travis before when I ordered a new garage door and was very pleased with him. This time, too, I had the same reaction. His friendly, knowledgeable manner gives me confidence in his ability to perform the task. He is a professional at what he does, and I hope if I need further service, he will be the one to provide it.

Corinne Moran


Response:

Corinne Moran, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 56 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 16 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 112 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 78 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 18 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 183 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 171 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts