Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF WESTCHESTER

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Somers

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2023
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was terrific. Especially the Technician Jessie Peligri much appreciated. Will definitely call back anytime when I Need Service or a new Garage Door. Thanks

Ken Zuckerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2022
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Courteous, knowledgeable, practical and efficient. The estimate was in the ball park, and we may use Precision's services to resolve our garage door issues.

Peter Stern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2021
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were able to set up an appointment for the next day after a cable broke on our door. Technician was punctual, polite and professional. Identified the work that needed to be done including the underlying cause of the cable snap and fixed it all within 30 minutes. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Chris L.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great same day service. Brian knew exactly what was wrong with my old opener and explained what needed to be done. It was replaced along with other parts. I liked the fact that he explained all the repairs and why they were needed. I would recommend this company to my friends.

Barbara White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2019
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

wonderful service. fast and simple

Randi Sherman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2018
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was professional and explained in great detail repair. Job well done. Paid dearly for it!

Barbara Trivlis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very pleased with the repair service provided by Precision, especially Jesse, who explained our options clearly and performed the repair quickly and efficiently, all while being exceedingly nice and friendly. We highly recommend this company.

Herbert Widmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2018
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service technician Jesse Peligri was very professional and did a great job advising me about the proper repair work needed.

Grethe Griffin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2018
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was fast and impeccable. The technician was very knowledgeable and completed the job quickly.

Judith Martino


Response:

Judith Martino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2018
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and extremely courteous

Barbara Trivlis


Response:

Barbara Trivlis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Francisco Taveras was knowledgeable and explained exactly what needed to be done.

Philip Scali


Response:

Philip Scali, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2016
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was fantastic. He was very professional.

Jane Ainbinder


Response:

Jane Ainbinder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

you pressured to make an immediate decision on making the suggested repair at a high cost or pay the service call twice. No Thanks.

Barry Cash


Response:

We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your valuable review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2016
5 stars

Somers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had met Travis before when I ordered a new garage door and was very pleased with him. This time, too, I had the same reaction. His friendly, knowledgeable manner gives me confidence in his ability to perform the task. He is a professional at what he does, and I hope if I need further service, he will be the one to provide it.

Corinne Moran


Response:

Corinne Moran, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 83 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 25 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 182 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 103 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 17 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 27 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 259 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 28 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 97 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 96 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 220 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT