Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF WESTCHESTER

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Mohegan Lake

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2023
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much for fixing our garage door! Isaac Ward was very professional and on time! It’s wonderful that a company like Precision sends out short bio’s on staff. Isaac explained and executed the work in a timely manner. Thank you

Ivan Salazar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2023
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Isaac was great and very professional. even though the issue was not happening when he was here he had a potential solution. I would have Isaac as my tech anytime.

Navin Mirchandani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2021
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I always use Precision! They scheduled me promptly, showed up exactly on time, and solved my problem quickly and correctly.

Barry Pollack


Response:

Hi Barry! We know how important your time is, so our technicians work efficiently without skimping on quality. We look forward to helping with any future garage door needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2020
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional and knowledgeable.

Peter Ronick


Response:

Thanks for the review, Peter!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2019
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very personable, courteous and knowledgeable. Explained repairs to be done completely and finished in a timely fashion.

John Volpi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2019
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Ganning was so informative and very efficient with installing our new garage door opener. It is clear he loves what he does. Highly recommend!

Brendan Probst

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Jared called & arrived within the time frame. He checked both doors & saw 1 door had the wrong size springs. He installed the correct size springs and performed all the work required. Very satisfied with his work. He is also a very personable and well mannered young man.

Rose Simone


Response:

Rose Simone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The advertising was very persuasive. The technician was friendly. He performed his job very well. Five stars.

Miriam Schapiro


Response:

Miriam Schapiro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2016
5 stars

Mohegan Lake, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was thoroughly pleased with the service performed this morning on my garage door opener by the technician from Precision Door Service. I was able to get a confirmed appointment in less than 24 hours, and Travis called to tell me when he would arrive. He actually arrived early! After the problem was diagnosed, I was given an estimate before the work was performed. The job was completed quickly and efficiently within an hour and Travis demonstrated that everything was in full working order and to my satisfaction before leaving. Great job, great service. I would definitely recommend Precision Door to my friends and family and give the company and Travis a 5 Star Rating.

Ray Magnani


Response:

Ray Magnani, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 83 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 25 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 182 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 103 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 17 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 27 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 259 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 28 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 97 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 96 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 220 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT