Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Thornwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2019

Thornwood, NY

Review:

The service technician was right on time, was a extremely gracious person and performed an excellent job. If all workers were as proficient and pleasant as this individual - Jesse - this would be a better world.

Larry Bassett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2019

Thornwood, NY

Review:

job was well done,and technician Jesse Peligri was great.

Thomas McGill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2018

Thornwood, NY

Review:

very pleased with the mechanic that was sent and the professional service,care and final work that was completed. also very polite. thank you.5 star

Robert Lapple

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2018

Thornwood, NY

Review:

Jesse was on time and very personable. He was prepared for the job and completed the work in a timely manner. He informed me of how and what he was going to do. He is a very good service tech. Very professional.

Denise Kimmey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Thornwood, NY

Review:

5 star rating Polite,efficient and courteous mechanic

Robert Lapple


Response:

Robert Lapple, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2017

Thornwood, NY

Review:

Great job! Very professional

Mark O'halloran


Response:

Mark O'halloran, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Thornwood, NY

Review:

The technician was very curtious and clean and explain all his work. Paid attention to the smallest details such as soraying hinges on areas where he didn't do work. I would absolutely use the company again

James Martinez


Response:

James Martinez thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2016

Thornwood, NY

Review:

Very good service. Came promptly, was personable and explained and executed the replacement within an hour. Very satisfied.

Bob Schorr


Response:

Bob Schorr, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2015

Thornwood, NY

Review:

The technician, Leo Rosado was honest and professional. Very good service.

Josephine Guerra


Response:

Josephine Guerra, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/02/2015

Thornwood, NY

Review:

They did a good job in good time but I still have no paperwork on this job. I really do not like the idea that I have no record of this purchase.

Susan Cassone


Response:

Thank you for your patience as we got your paperwork to you. Your comments were used to help train our technicians to provide better service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 54100 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 54 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 16 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 110 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 75 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 8 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 17 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 182 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 170 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts