Precision Garage Door of Westchester

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Yonkers

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2019

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five stars. Technician showed up on time, even earlier. He explained everything that needed to be done for us to have a functioning remote control, which included a new motor, cables, etc. Leo was very professional and polite, Called Atlas for repair, but found out the company had been sold to Precision.

Aileen Tomaino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with Precision Complete "rebuild" including new springs, rollers and cables - door operates like new - very Quiet! Technician was very professional, courteous and on time.

Billy Stavrianopoulos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2019

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr.Ganning was extremely knowledgeable, polite, and helpful. It made the decision to do business with Precision very easy.

Clint Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2019

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied with the garage door that was installed in our new house. The technician arrived on time, was courteous and professional and completed the job timely.

Samaris Rivera

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the work done, the gentleman that perform the work did a great job.

Amarilis Jacovo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2019

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was here on time and explained all the options that I had available. He was able to replace what needed replacing and repair what could be repaired. Would definitely call again if I needed service.

Carol MacNeil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I live in Yonkers and needed my garage door fixrd ASAP. I called one of the biggest garage door companies and they told me that there technition would come and measure my broken torsion spring and return the following day to install. I then called Precision and they assured me that there technition would have the proper material and finish the job the same day. They sent Jesse Peligri who was both knowledgeable and a very nice person. Job was done quickly and neatly and i would highly recommend this company to all my friend and family. Thanks, Chet.

Chester Ruddel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians from Precision Door garage (Julian and Lio ) were Professional, attentive and adaptable! From their arrival to when the new door and opener were installed. They answer all my questions and explained the features of the new apparatus. Highly Recommended! I give them 5 Stars. Thank You Julian and Lio.

Carlos Flores

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was great and squared away the issues quickly. Thanks.

Thomas Abraham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/03/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent I didn't get aa final bill asyet?

Steve Habich

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian did a wonderful job installing our custom made garage door. He arrived in the allotted time frame given to us and was done with all the work in a timely manner. He spoke professionally and contacted me with any questions he had. The door itself is beautiful and is exactly what was explained to us by Brian, the representative who came for our consultation. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with Precision and are happy to have brought our business their way!

Teresa DiBona

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Service Was Great. The Service Men Were Very Informative and Courteous. I Absolutely Recommend Precision Door Service.

Louis Greco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/17/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg and his partner did a excellent installation. Very neat and clean, also courteous throughout the entire installation process. Lastly at the end, took time to explain and show me on how to program and download the remote door opener phone App.

Carmine DEL 8/20 Azzaro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work, very knowledgable and professional.

Ted Bernardo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob came to fix my garage door today. He ‘s pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. He made recommendations that would keep my garage door working well and most of all safe as our family uses the door throughout the day

Karen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is the Best called them on friday had someone come out on Sunday if you can believe that with out and extra charge! Recived a courtesy on Sunday morning technician was leave his garage and will be at my place in 45 minutes. When he got there he went over my problem and options, decided to go with a New garage opener from the min he start to the min he Finnish nothing but professionalism! Job was completed in a timely fashion and price was very Fair! I am complete satisfied and would highly recommended them!

Efrain Camacho

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision provides the best 5 Star service on all your garage door needs. They are prompt; courteous and professional!

Dan Zygmunt


Response:

Dan Zygmunt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and prompt service. A Very courteous and professional young man came over to my house to do the repair work for my garage - bottom door rubber needed to be replaced! The job turned out to be a little more complicated than expected, but the repairman knew what he was doing and got it done!!!

Rafael Pena


Response:

Rafael Pena, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tec. was very knowledge of his work, the issues that i was not satisfied was your company pricing I felt was to high and the tech. acted more like a car salesman by trying to sell parts for my garage door that were not broken and I felt didn't need replacement. As a home owner this was the first time I had a tec. at my house for a service appointment of any kind that acted more like a salesman then a tec. I supposed the tech is rewarded in some respect for selling!

John Pagliaroli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband and I were very happy with our technician, Michael Ganning. He was very courteous and professional. He was able to assess our situation quickly and quote us a price right away. He gave us two options, either to make repairs or purchase a new door. We went for the latter. Our new door should be installed next week.

Declan Green


Response:

Declan Green, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2018

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had an very good first experience with Precision. Leo Rosado was very professional, courteous and friendly which is very, very important to me. So for this appointment, I will give Precision 5 stars.

Christene Trent


Response:

Christene Trent, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2017

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg just finished installing our new garage door. He did a very good job and it looks wonderful! Removal and installation were done perfectly! Thank you so much!

Sofia Marino


Response:

Sofia Marino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was a tremendous help to me. He explained exactly what needed to be done and then did as promised -- quickly and thoroughly.

Joshua Prager


Response:

Joshua Prager, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2017

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was able to get an appointment fast. The technician was courteous. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the best solution to the problem. There was no pressure at all. Would recommend precision to my friends

Lorraine Mcgovern


Response:

Lorraine Mcgovern, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2017

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great

Georgeann Lavalley


Response:

Georgeann Lavalley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2017

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Only had an estimate. Guy was friendly and knowledgeable. Price was reasonable. Looking forward to getting the work done

Michael Cammarano


Response:

Michael Cammarano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2017

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, respectful, knowledgeable on time, efficient, came within 1 day of initial phone call

Yonkers residents


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Please send my estimate. Joel visited on 12/29. Thank You

Carl Trotto


Response:

Carl Trotto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2016

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, polite and solved the problem in no time. What more does a person want when he/she needs service. Great and professional work.

Sally Zuckerman


Response:

Sally Zuckerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2016

Yonkers, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was disappointed , the tech came and took measurements for a new door, it was for a manual door, but the next day we called the office and requested an automatic door instead, so they explained it would take longer, no problem, we also did some follow up calls , and the office did speak with us. The last call we made was to check to see if the door would be here the suggested week, nope they said one more week , no problem. The week came and the door arrive but no motor for an auto matic door, after all the questions the young lady asked about children and was there another way out of the garage! The problem wasn't the tech, it was your office people they didn't relay the info back to the tech who could of come back out within the 4 weeks to re measure the door for auto! The charge on the paper work read for auto door $2400.00, but know one really followed through. I will still say u guys are better than SEARS, but I was looking forward to a remote door, I am not getting any younger.......But Thanks for every thing....

Leisha & richard Martinez


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service at your home. We apologize for our internal communication that was less than stellar. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We apologize that we missed the mark this time and will use this instance as a learning tool so we communicate better next time. We appreciate your business and hope that this does not blemish the opportunity to serve you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Westchester Locations:
Armonk (914) 232-2024 59 Reviews
Hartsdale (914) 939-2004 1 Reviews
Mt Kisco (914) 241-2404 18 Reviews
New Rochelle (914) 654-0411 125 Reviews
Ossining (914) 762-2887 86 Reviews
Peekskill (914) 734-7033 10 Reviews
Pleasantville (914) 769-0626 24 Reviews
Scarsdale (914) 835-0155 190 Reviews
Tarrytown (914) 631-3161 25 Reviews
White Plains (914) 422-0292 67 Reviews
Yonkers (914) 377-0037 77 Reviews
Yorktown Heights (914) 962-0601 176 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Westchester

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Douglas Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Westchester

628 Waverly Ave Unit C
Mamaroneck NY, 10543
License: WC-19601-H07
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities