COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Burbank

Average Rating: 4.73


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2020

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Colt was pleasant, on time and knowledgeable about all things garage door related. The best part was getting use of the garage back in less than a day on a holiday weekend.

Chris Foley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2020

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Want to thank Eric for such a quick response. My wife noticed a noise from the garage door. I called Precision at about 9:30 in the morning and was over by 11:30 the same morning and took care of the problem. Thanks again.

Chris Fitchew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2020

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My rental home’s garage door stopped working and so I looked online and found numerous options to choose from. I had to repair my parents’ garage door a couple years back and was faced with the same numerous choices. I called two other companies and one didn’t pick up and the other had an automated message. So I decided to try Precision. The person that answered my call was knowledgeable and clear. She was also able to schedule an appointment for the next morning. My technician, Jason, called to tell me when he was going to come and called again when he arrived. He called and explained what repair was needed and completed the service within the hour. He texted photos and a a movie of the completed work before I had to ask. I am very happy with the whole experience!

Edmund Chow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2019

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quality company: Professional telephone presence, offered to come to my home the next day, Alex is very knowledgeable. Prior to Alex's arrival I received an email with pictures of Precision's service men - a very nice touch. Alex advised what needed to be done with no pressure or hard sale attitude. Excellent company. 5 stars!

Debbie Russ

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2018

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the excellent service - and short notice on a weekend. The technician was very prompt, efficient, competent, and pleasant! Five-star -- Service - Quality - Value!!!

Stephanie K.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2018

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with the professionalism I received and the quick response to our need and service. I was unable to get into the garage and Gary showed up within one hour. He been over an hour trying to get into the garage. Once we got the garage opened he return he very next day and accessed carefully what was going on. My old garage opener was 21 yrs old. The service was excellent and Highly recommend this company.

James Bickley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2018

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did a exemplary job installing my garage door. Quickly removed the old garage door. I would only recommend Precision!! I had a terrible experience with Mesa, they wanted to charge me extra for a 9 ft door, and Precision did not. After measurements they could not give me a date of installation. Precision Door all the way!!!

Carrie Cavalier


Response:

Carrie Cavalier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/25/2018

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

garage door opener now works. your service rep was prompt, efficient and courteous. thanks.

Margaret Hall


Response:

Margaret Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

12/19/2017

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with work performed by technicians. Very professional. They did a good job!!

Vincent Piazza


Response:

Vincent Piazza, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/06/2017

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage opener was broken and needs repair and I called Precision Garage Door Co. and set up an appointment, Armando, the garage door technician came on time and evaluated what needs to be done, explained to me the pros and cons of repair cost and installing a new garage door opener. Since my garage opener was almost 20 yrs. old, I decided to opt. for a new one. He worked for almost 2 hours, checked everything if working properly, explained the proper maintenance of my garage door and garage opener including the covered warranty. Armando is very professional, nice and friendly, did all the aftercare and left my garage clean.

Van Velasco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient, courteous and professional work.

Roger Koll


Response:

Roger Koll, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Fast, efficient, very reasonable. Serviceman was excellent. Wish all companies were this easy to deal with.

Judy James


Response:

Judy James, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2015

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was excellent. I would appreciate a smaller window for waiting in the future.

Pat Kelley


Response:

Pat Kelley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2015

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Almost twice the price of competitors. I decided to look elsewhere.

John Bullock


Response:

John Bullock, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Though you did not chose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us a opportunity to give you an estimate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2015

Burbank, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AWESOME job TONY. Garage is working better now than when it was new!5 STAR ALL THE WAY VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL GREAT SERVICE.

Jeff Dean


Response:

Jeff, thank you for your kind words about Tony and our company!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 67121 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 169 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 10 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 45 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 36 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 14 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 12 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 9 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 117 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 22 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 45 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 26 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 29 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities