Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Pasadena

Average Rating: 4.82


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2022

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast courteous service

Bob Bilotta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2022

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've been referring and using Precision Garage Door for several years now, and have always enjoyed the great service both over the phone and in person with all the staff. The office staff are very professional and the service technicians are both very experienced and personable while maintaining a high level of professionalism. I recommend them for all of your garage door needs. -Jim

Frank Bleisch - owner Let Jim Fix It - contractor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2022

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician came, was very friendly and professional. Solved my garage door problem immediately and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door services.

Ron Vandenbrink

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2022

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician, John was professional, knowledgeable and communicated the problem clearly. I ended up ordering a new garage door because the original was badly damaged.

Jeri Mack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2021

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience with this company. The technicians were punctual and did a thorough snd professional job. I would recommend them highly to anyone

Virginia Philllips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2021

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had used Precision once before. And again, you gave us excellent service. The rep was timely, expert and personable.

Deborah and bob Hudson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2021

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Miguel was great, he installed our opener and helped me put my huge rolling tool box back in place. i called late afternoon the day before and Miguel was here 9am the next morning and had the new opener installed in a short time. Everything is working again. Thank you

Cat Geer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2021

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sean was very professional and clearly explained the options for fixing my garage door. He correctly diagnosed the issue (a slack and aging door spring), fixed the issue quickly, and did a thorough check on the rest of the garage door system. I strongly recommend the Precision garage door service. If you live in the Pasadena area, ask for Sean.

Isaac Hilburn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2021

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was so gracious and perfectly competent in all of his suggestions and help with my dented garage door. He helped give me a lot of options and was very careful in explaining exactly what I needed and why. It's so unique to have such a customer oriented sales representative. 100% recommend this company and will only use them in the future! Thank you!

Charis Didear

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2021

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Representative cry courteous and knowledgeable.

Marty Herrera

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2020

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Armando was very professional and thorough in his diagnosis of the problem. I was satisfied with the prompt service and good advice

Orville Sabado

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2020

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service and very efficient. James the Tech was straight forward and handled the spring and door alignment issue I was having. I would Definitely recommend them.

Geoff Waugaman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2020

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was no longer working correctly. Sean and Daniel came, were professional, friendly, respectful of our property, provided the various options and efficiently installed a new opener. We would definitely call again!

Karen Bogaard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2020

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech very knowledgeable and thorough.

Dolores Saltarelli

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2019

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, did the repair and at a reasonable price. I recommend Precision

Paul Salvaterra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision had replaced the same spring 7 years ago. We appreciated the quick response and professionalism of the technician. We also thought that the spring would last for more than 7 years. Is there a warranty?

Denise Walklett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex arrived on time and got to work immediately. He identified to problem, discussed various remedies, and suggested how I find a part no longer in production. He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Highly recommended.

James Hopkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called on Memorial Day and was able to make an appointment for the next day! The broken bearings and springs were replaced in no time. What a relief to trust the guys at Precision Garage Door Service!

Sally Miller


Response:

Sally Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Came out same day. No pressure from technician on up-sell. The service performed was replacement of springs.

Mike Tuerpe


Response:

Mike Tuerpe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The job was done quickly and efficiently. Armando explained the work done and what to look for in the future

Linda Maher


Response:

Linda Maher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Armando and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tony was the BEST! Competent, completely honest in what was our best interest to purchase and why after giving us all the options available. Loved his authenticty. We had our garage door motor replaced and he was very thorough on the operation of the new unit. We were so pleased!

Barbara Bunting


Response:

Barbara Bunting, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/03/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you, Tony!!!

Laura Treister


Response:

Laura Treister, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/14/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Easy to work with / fair price / good variety of styles.

Ronaldo Carvalho


Response:

Ronaldo Carvalho, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good Job. I would recommend Tony Palmer at Precision for work.

Lawrence & lorna Deady


Response:

Lawrence & Lorna Deady, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time, helpful and polite

Robert Nickens


Response:

Robert Nickens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/28/2017

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Very professional.

Alison Hettrick


Response:

Alison, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was in hysterics when my garage door closed by mistake with my car hatchback open and jammed-Precision came within 1/2 an hour and figured out how to unjam the door and hatchback with NO damage to door and minimal damage to hatchback-I was ready for a crushed car door!!! He actually found some wires touching in my garage door housing unit that caused the door to close with only a bump of the door opener in my purse, thank God nothing major! Have used them before and will continue to use them-super friendly and sympathetic tech-Thank you again!!!

Sarah Murguia


Response:

Sarah Murguia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2017

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision out of phone book, being a local number rather than 800 number. They came the day I called them. Were able to access the problem and recommended appropriate solution. Replaced door opener, installed new chain, replaced lasers, and new remotes. Our garage doors and original unit was at least 25 years old. We got at least twice the life out of them. Doors and tracts are still good. 5 stars for customer service.

Fran DeCaro


Response:

Fran DeCaro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair man showed up on time which is very good. However, before trying to find what the problem was the repair man presented me with three sales options ranging from $350 to $850 which shocked me, it's not what I asked for. once I declined for the sales pitch it took Tony less the 2 minutes To figure out what the problem was which I knew shouldn't be hard to find. The power plug to one of the two sensors was loose and needed just to be pushed back in to make a good contact. I feel that the repair cost for such an easy repair of $150 was excessive. $50 to $80 would have been more appropriate. I am happy that the garage door is working now and Tony did a good job. Robin

Robin Scanlon


Response:

Robin Scanlon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2017

Pasadena, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service we received from William was really exceptional. I watched him closely and he was meticulous to a fault, careful and deliberate. He showed me how to make adjustments and gave advice on how best to troubleshoot issues. Honestly, I would hire him again in a second. In fact, we have used Precision Door for over ten years now and there is a reason...good service and value.

Doug Graff


Response:

Doug Graff, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 243 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 16 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 57 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 15 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 42 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 22 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 15 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 17 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 16 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 161 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 11 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 34 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 69 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 36 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 34 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities