COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Sylmar

Average Rating: 4.94


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2021

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, polite. an efficient. Stayed in constant contact as to when he would be at my house.

Christine Krohn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2021

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good team; Job performed well. Thank you,

Zane_L.A.Calif.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2020

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I made an appointment this morning for this afternoon which was amazing. James efficiently removed and installed our new Genie Garage Door Opener in 2 hours. I am very happy with the installation. We have used Precision Garage Door Service in the past and they are always knowledgeble, punctual and tidy. I would highly recommend them.

Leilani C.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2020

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast clean good friendly service

Richard Chanowski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2020

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service so far was quick, straight forward and Eric P. was An amazing first contact. Very pleasant, informative and professional. Next step is to have New garage door Installed! Expectations are high!

Richard Chavez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2020

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on Saturday afternoon and was able to get an appointment the very next day, at that on Mother's day. Reapair estimate was roughly $800 Springs, cable and rollers, for another $750 I purchased an entire new door system. Old door 10plus years.

Refugio Calderon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2020

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very good, explained the whole process. Would recommend this company to any one.

William Telford

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2019

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man was early, explained everything in deal and completed the job in a timely manner.

Christine Krohn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2019

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The unit and installation seems okay but I have two things that needs to be clarified: a) The unit I think includes one remote free. I asked 5 remotes and was charged for five at $48.00 each. (One was paid in cash) You have to either refund me @48.00 or send me additional One(1). Either will be okay with me b) I am charged for a Battery Back up. I can't see where it is installed.

Leon Ejercito


Response:

Leon – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2018

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Next door neighbor using Precision. Talked to Jason S great guy,very courteous, set up an appointment.

Lane Mcdonald


Response:

Lane Mcdonald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2018

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason my service technician was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. Kept me up to date during the whole process. Finished work within the time span as promised.

Ivan Serpaz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2018

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex was wonderful, very patient and professional!

Meg Volk


Response:

Meg Volk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very impressed with the professionalism with Tom, and his ability to diagnose the problem right a way. Thank you for excellent service. We would recommend our family and friends.

Carlos Hernandez


Response:

Carlos Hernandez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2018

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service and Work. Your Technician Sean was very knowledgeable, and very good service. Thank you.

Asabd Topdjian


Response:

Asabd Topdjian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There is a reason that Precision has been called a second time . Its call GREAT service. Your employee took the time to call to say he was on the way. That was very helpful. Upon inspection of the door it was noted that trouble with the door was on the same side as the last service call . Closer inspection showed that the wrong hinge had been installed (not by Precision). A simple fix. During the repair process your technician took the time to inspect the entire door system. To make sure everything was in good working order and reset the spring tension on both sides. I also was impressed with the fact that Precision sends out there team with fully loaded trucks (not having to leave to get parts) Note that our first service was 9 months ago. and carried a three year warranty. Please Note that a service rating (requested in survey) must be EARNED . With being said . I would go with 5 PLUS. Thank you Precision

Ray Wepprecht


Response:

Ray Wepprecht, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2016

Sylmar, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very profesional job. Very happy with the service.

Ronald Shaw


Response:

Ronald Shaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 76240 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 201 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 14 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 54 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 13 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 36 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 16 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 13 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 16 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 12 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 140 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 10 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 29 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 55 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 32 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 32 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities