Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Santa Monica

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

Fast, professional, good service. Precision made it easy for me to arrange to have the garage door fixed on our rental unit. The tenant reported a broken spring. Precision set up an appointment quickly and within 24 hours our garage door was fixed.

Danielle Gordon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

The technician Victor was clear and precise in his communication, and was also kind, friendly and respectful. He knew exactly what the problems were and was very efficient at fixing them. I experienced no problems at all! Thanks for your service -- I'll certainly call on you again for any future servicing.

Brad Greenquist


Response:

Brad Greenquist, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

I reviewed several websites before selecting Precision because of the websites impeccable professional appearance, the promise of fair, reasonable prices, and prompt service. This impression was enhanced by the knowledgeable, professional dispatcher who took my phone call. I felt as if he recognized and cared about our problem and was focused on all he could do to solve it. I was equally impressed by your technician, Tom Broz, who came to our home within less than two hours of my call. He fixed the problem within minutes. Our garage doors were installed when we built our home 28 years ago and show their age. Tom generously spent over a half hour of his time pointing out where and in what ways parts of the system had significantly deteriorated and suggested different options regarding its maintenance going forward and how we might upgrade portions of the system or the system in its entirety in the event of failure. Based on our experience with Precision, I recommend their services without reservation.

James Jordan


Response:

James Jordan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2017

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

Hi, I just want to let everyone know that i am so very happy to have used your company. Jaysen was coming out for an initial consultation about a possible garage door change. When i asked him about just replacing the opener he was very honest in saying that it was also a good solution, in fact he could do it right then and there. So i decided on a new opener for now, he installed it and its working perfect. On top of that Jaysen is a very nice person to have conversations with during install. Thank you guys and thank you Jaysen. Tim Joensen

Tim Joensen


Response:

Tim Joensen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jaysen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

We called Precision Garage Door because our door had partially come out of it's track and would no longer operate. The receptionist was truly very kind and professional and gave us an appointment that same day that I called. Jaysen, the technician, called us when he was on his way (as promised) and showed up exactly on time. He assessed the situation and promptly told us what needed to be done and gave us what I thought was a very reasonable estimate to repair our door. He told us that it would take approximately an hour and a half to do the work, but finished in just a little over an hour. Jaysen was very thorough in explaining to me why the garage door failed and a complete walk through showing me everything he did to fix our door. I could not commend Jaysen and Precision Garage Door any higher for a job well done and making us very happy to do business with this company. I can highly and confidently recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone needing service of their garage door. By the way, the door works better than ever before now.

Betty Russell


Response:

Betty Russell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2016

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

Because of the low ceiling in our garage the other companies told us an automatic opener would not work on our garage but Jason assured us that he would figure it out and he did. We are very happy with the results and impressed with the professionalism of the installation process. Thank you.

Nancy Stone


Response:

Nancy Stone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2016

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

My garage door did not open or close properly. One of the door panels was cracked and needed replacement. Precision's people diagnosed the cause, ordered and installed the parts, and it now works perfectly. They called when they were on their way, arrived on time, and completed the job quickly. Great service and the door works perfectly.

John Sutton


Response:

John Sutton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2015

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

7

Joseph Cahn


Response:

Joseph Cahn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2015

Santa Monica, CA

Review:

Daniel was very helpful and efficient, clearly explaining the problem and how he would fix it. He gave the cost estimate and time estimate for repair, and the estimates ended up being completely accurate. Would highly recommend him.

Sue Jackson- HOA Co President


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 59018 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 145 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 39 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 10 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 11 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 8 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 100 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 41 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 26 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities