Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Chino Hills

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

Armando fixed my broken door and got us back in business. Good job Armando. He is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will be calling back for a new door as soon as our remodeling is complete.

Thomas Hadley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

Garage door repair; the technician called in advance to advise his arrival time; punctual, friendly and explained his analysis as well as options. Repairs were made in a timely fashion and no mess. Upon completion my door operated smoothly and quietly. This is the second time I used Precision and I am very satisfied with their service.

Jimmie Payton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/25/2018

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

My garage door opener was on its last legs (20+ yrs). I did troubleshooting for all the possible causes and couldn't find out why it wouldn't close. When the Precision technician came out he did a complete inspection. The main cause was a worn out motor which couldn't carry the load. I got answers to all my questions and he explained all my options and pricing. I am completely satisfied with the replacement opener and Precision Garage Door service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my neighbors.

John Burge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2018

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

Great Job!

Danny Hirchad


Response:

Danny Hirchag, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

Precision Doors always responds, professional, and great communication.

Donna Young


Response:

Donna Young, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2017

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

Sergio was very professional and courteous, he explained all the details of the work that needed to be done and answered all of our questions. I was very pleased with his work and would highly recommend him.

Sonia


Response:

Sonia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

Tony was efficient, informative, knowledgeable and very pleasant. He not only replaced the broken spring, but he did a very through maintenance on the whole door. If all you service people are like him, I would recommend your company to anyone.

Marianna Street


Response:

Marianna Street, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2017

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

I trust you great service

Marylou Harclerode


Response:

Marylou Harclerode, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

Had to replace a broken spring. Jaysen was professional and efficient. Explained everything. I will definitely use Precision again because of Jaysen, 5 Stars.

M. Costa


Response:

M. Costa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with jaysen.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2017

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

EXCELLANT SERVICE, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

Gary White


Response:

Gary White, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2016

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

Technician, Tony Palmer, was on time and was very courteous and professional. He answered all my garage door service questions and provided fast and efficient repair service.

Gary Jung


Response:

Gary Jung, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2015

Chino Hills, CA

Review:

I would like to inform you that your TECH, was great...he called us prior to showing up and let us know what time he expected to be at our home. He completed the work pretty quick. The only thing I would like to request is a receipt for the service, the email I received, thanks me for choosing you, but it does not give an invoice and warranty info. As a returning customer I would like to thank you again.

Gilbert Sanchez


Response:

Gilbert, it's great to hear your positive feedback, we appreciate it. Thank you for choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 143 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 37 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 9 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 10 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 7 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 99 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 41 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 25 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities