Precision Garage Door of North Los Angeles

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

La Canada Flintridge

Average Rating: 4.70


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2019

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

I came home from work at about 10:00PM and my recently installed garage door (4 months old) would not work. I immediately called Precision Door expecting to leave a message. Surprisingly someone answered the call and promptly scheduled a service call for the next morning. Once the technician arrived, within an hour it was diagnosed as a faulty wire and was fixed under warranty. I highly recommend this company for your garage door needs.

Jesse Hynes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2019

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

The company is like 'well oiled machine'. Setup appt the night before, promised window between 8am-noon, technician Hrach came 8:30, & called before coming, (as I requested) Hrach diag problem and had all parts. Finished in 2 hours, even spent extra time, helping me program 3 extra remotes, that my family needs to access garage door. Very happy with service and answering questions about functions and warranty.

Calvin Lew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2019

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

Yes - Jason's professionalism was quite apparent. Let me know 20 minutes prior that he was on his way. Arrived right at start of window stated and completed within the estimated time needed. Very neat and clean. Was very pleasant and patiently explained things to me. I couldn't have asked for more.

Barbara Toth

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/03/2019

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

Very prompt and professional. Gave us all options. 5 stars!

Rodger Mccarthy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2018

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

Old Liftmaster door opener finally gave it up after 20 years. The tech, Tony, explained the options. Picked what I wanted and the work was completed. Very satisfied with service we received.

Rick Wammack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2018

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

Tony was before expected time and a quick. Good job price was high but did not shop. around...

Robert Scott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2017

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

Courteous and efficient

Carole Kolla


Response:

Carole Kolla, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2017

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

This is the 2nd time Tony has done garage door work at my home. The first was to install a garage door opener and the 2nd replace the springs. He is fantastic. He is so knowledgeable and efficient. He is an 11 in a top of 10. 6 stars in a top of 5.

Don Manning


Response:

Don Manning, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2015

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

Quick response to my call, pleansant, knowledgeable technician was sent out. Very happy!

Alice Ryan


Response:

Alice Ryan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2015

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Review:

I was thoroughly satisfied with the work, the technician, and the time involved. It was the second time in over 20 years that I've had to called on your company. Seems to me that that is a pretty good record,.

Marjorie Cates


Response:

Marjorie Cates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 59018 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Los Angeles Locations:
Alhambra (626) 888-3000 145 Reviews
Arcadia (626) 244-7444 9 Reviews
Burbank (818) 237-3172 39 Reviews
Chino Hills (909) 529-6400 12 Reviews
Glendale (818) 245-5200 34 Reviews
Glendora (626) 756-4300 12 Reviews
La Canada Flintridge (818) 659-5800 10 Reviews
La Crescenta (818) 275-4600 11 Reviews
Monterey Park (626) 817-6911 8 Reviews
North Los Angeles (323) 617-3336 100 Reviews
Ontario (909) 638-1793 7 Reviews
Pasadena (626) 376-9729 20 Reviews
Pomona (909) 632-7900 41 Reviews
Rancho Cucamonga (909) 781-4704 26 Reviews
West Covina (626) 404-7573 23 Reviews

Precision Door Services of Southern California

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Door Services of Southern California

2550 Corporate Pl Ste C105
Monterey Park CA, 91754
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities