COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 51 Reviews in:

San Clemente

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2021

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have always been pleased with your work and service on my garage door . I have it checked out every year to make sure everything is working correctly .today Noah was the tech who worked on it. He was just great , friendly and professional .He discovered that it needed to have some parts replaced and made sure I understood everything that needed to be done and why .hope to have him next year too if he is available. He did a good job.

Marilynn Hayes


Response:

Thank you Marilynn for sharing your experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2021

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the services and work provided. Techs were knowledgeable and friendly and efficient. Also cleaned up after job was done. Office staff helpful. Would recommend Precision Door.

J. Everly


Response:

Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2021

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

quick response and job well done--

Jack Rippy


Response:

Jack, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2021

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

this should have ten stars. every moment and every bit of our experience, our door, the installation, the purchase - HEAVEN

Chris Gianoli


Response:

Hi Chris, thanks for the positive review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2021

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called Precision Door Service because they have already done a satisfactory work on our garage some time ago. This time we needed to get a new motor, remote and a new chain rail. The technicians were very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Job #49562938 Thank You.

Masha Stambuk


Response:

Masha, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business it was a pleasure serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2021

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door springs replaced as another garage door repair service installed wrong springs.

Stan Carmichael


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2021

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Well mannered, efficient, knowledgeable. Your ad looked like it met my needs. When I talked to your agent she indicated I would be eligible for a discount, Triple A, Veteran etc. One of the springs broke so the installer pointed out several other weak areas which I authorized him to repair. Great job!

Frank Legare


Response:

Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave a great review for us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2021

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a bad experience with a previous garage door service company and I waited 4 years to call about repair of one of two doors. Precision came on time, was professional, took care of the problem timely and inspected for free the second door. Suggested that the second door was going to need springs replaced soon and I chose to have it done then, at my suggestion.

Bob Desforges


Response:

Bob, Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/19/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job was handled quickly and with quality workmanship . Will refer to others who are need for this service.

David Eyre


Response:

Dear David, Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and technician,Anthony was very professional. Enjoyed talking with him

Toni Ferro


Response:

Thank you Toni for sharing your positive experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah and Tyson were professional and knowledgeable. They were able to preform the service in a very timely manner and were extremely polite and helpful answering my questions. They delivered garage door openers and programmed them. The openers were not delivered when the new door was installed. Thank you!

Marilynn Warterman


Response:

Dear Marilynn, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business it was a pleasure serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installer, Brandon, did a magnificent and professional job. He was a meticulous, prompt, perfectionist. Finished the job in the exact time he quoted. Olga Olivares, the office administrative assistant was a pleasure to work with, in scheduling the work and answering all the questions I had. Precision Doors is fortunate to have such dependable employees.

Alex Neil


Response:

Thank you, Alex, we are very happy to know that you are very satisfied with our garage door services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/04/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

not a 5* because they failed to tell me my appointment was cancelled but showed up two days later and did an excellent job of installing my new garage door.

Raleigh Myhren


Response:

Raleigh Myhren, Customer satisfaction is always a number one priority for us. I'm deeply sorry that that wasn't clearly demonstrated to you. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

OUR MANY THANKS TO DANIEL WHO WAS SO KIND AND HELPFUL WHEN OUR GARAGE DOOR WAS STUCK OPEN AND WOULD NOT CLOSE ! ON A SATURDAY! WE ARE SO IMPRESSED WITH PRECISION WHEN THE COMPANY WE BOUGHT THE NEW MOTOR FROM, MESA, WAS NOT EVEN AVAILABLE UNTIL NEXT WEEK - NO EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE AT ALL EVEN THO WE WERE UNDER WARRANTY WITH THEM. DANIEL WITH PRECISON WAS SO PROFESSIONAL ..WE WILL ALWAYS CALL PRECISON IF WE HAVE ANOTHER GARAGE DOOR ISSUE. WE WILL TELL ALL OUR NEIGHBORS ABOUT PRECISON AND WHAT A GREAT COMPANY IT IS! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!! JOHN AND SHEILA

John and Sheila Valenzuela


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Noah. Very professional and upfront with the issues that needed to be addressed. Thanks Noah

Joseph Lacafe


Response:

Thanks for this great review, Joseph!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah was superb. Great job and responsive. I would recommend Noah to any of my family or friends.

Kevin Kenney


Response:

Thanks for recommending us, Kevin!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah, was great. He helped me out a lot to understand my problem--and -- he fixed the problem. A very polite and great employee you have.

Sandy Solliday


Response:

Hello Sandy, thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was very professional & the service was well done. He explained everything very well to detail. I highly recommend him

Corola Savvas


Response:

Hi Corola, thank you for sharing!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My two technicians (Noah and Anthony) called to ask if they could arrive early, which was an extremely pleasant surprise and most appreciated!! They were both incredibly professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough... Their customer service was superior and their kindness was quite comforting. The install was smooth, efficient, and much faster than expected... True experts that do a great job and take pride in their work!!

Rainie Kleckner


Response:

Thanks for the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The two techs that showed up early today were fantastic. The garage door works great, thank you

Michael Smith


Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Alex C. was great. Answered all my questions. Explained his assessments and process clearly to me as he was going through his evaluation including why or why not to use certain equipment. Am looking forward to having him install my new garage doors.

Christopher Butler


Response:

Thank you so much for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam Martinez was awesome, efficient, professional.

Ghada Aly


Response:

Thanks, Ghada. we always try to do our best and provide all our customers with a professional garage doors and gates service for a reasonable price.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed with the speed and efficiency that your technician was able to replace the motor and service repairs on my garage door. I will not hesitate to call Precision Door Service when I need them next time. Thanks.

Joe Coukoulis


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Joe! We strive to be the best door company in CA. I'm glad we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and his co-worker were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Understanding the unexpected repair of a 1996 garage door, they gave me several prices to choose from with discounts that applied. Would highly recommend.

D. Cornelius


Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with the response time (same day) in this era of COVID 19 quarantine. Eric arrived as promised with face mask. He clearly outlined my problem and options, then proceeded to complete the job promptly. He was very professional and explained each option clearly. It was a pleasure doing business with Precision and I would highly recommend them.

Niki Clark


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier than having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The "We Fix Garage Doors Right" gave me confidence, as we needed a repair. Your technician did, as your website states, provide a written estimate before doing any work, fully explained it, and after completing the job, walked us through the completed project. Didn't recommend more than was needed, but did point out some additional options which were decided to remain as "may later consider" without pushing us to invest more than we wanted to. Thanks for being honest and educating us about our garage door! Reinforced our hit-by-car door instead of having to replace the entire panel; works well. Great solution for our situation. Thanks, Eric!

Heather Williams


Response:

Hello Heather Williams, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah and Julian did a good thorough job. They completed the repairs in1 hour and cleaned up nicely. It cost $750 to replace 4 springs, more than I expected, but not surprising.

David K


Response:

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is the best. Our garage door broke at the end of the night so I called at 6:30 am for service that day. They said yes!!!! I had two experience and nice guys come out and examined my door. They explained it clear and concise and showed me three options. A company that gives you options not just one option that is so expensive. I picked my option which included to replace the old broke motor. I thought they would have to go pick up parts and come back. They had all parts in their truck!!! My opener is not a common one so I was shocked that they had it in their truck. They finished within 2 hours and now we are back to normal in our house. Thank you Alex and Daniel!!!

Annya Bush


Response:

Thanks for the review, Annya Bush! We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence. It was a pleasure serving you at Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/30/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service with the highest quality!

Aaron Washington


Response:

Aaron, Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Systems is great. They are customer oriented and service driven. They are tops on my list.

Lynn Mckenrick


Response:

Thank you Lynn for making your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 279 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 66 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 72 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 102 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 76 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 97 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 41 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 12 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 69 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 35 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities