Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

San Clemente

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Systems is great. They are customer oriented and service driven. They are tops on my list.

Lynn Mckenrick


Response:

Thank you Lynn for making your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very through and professional,

Gerald Gross


Response:

Thank you Mr. Gerald for your great feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, fast and friendly! Sergio is the best!

Toby Huddle


Response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are here 24/7 for our customers, so if you need us just give us a call. Thanks again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and Lenin Navarro performed a professional job on our very old garage door replacing almost all hardware. It works very well now and we have 10 years guarantee,

Masha Stambuk


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision's two installers called ahead of time, gave us their arrival time, were courteous and handled our problem! I would highly recommend to anyone Precision for the repair or purchase of your garage door!

Ray Whitmer


Response:

Thank you Ray, for sharing your experience with us, Part of our garage door repairs services is fast and immediate emergency services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company was very efficient and the trades person was a delight to work with. They were timely and called before arriving so our tenants could meet them. I would highly recommend them.

Lisa Dutra


Response:

Thank you! That is so great to hear! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave a kind review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars for james

Donna Jackson


Response:

Thank you, Donna, for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and a quick response to fix our Garage door.

Jerry Robles


Response:

Thanks for this 5-star review and please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. We're here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another outstanding performance by your staff.

John Thurman


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max was very polite, informative and efficient. Problem was identified and corrected in a very timely way. Also provided a quote for a new door. I learned of your company from an ad in the newspaper.

Paul Finden


Response:

Paul was an outstanding customer! It was a pleasure servicing you, thanks for the kind words. Feedback from our customers is always greatly valued and appreciated!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great team! Very professional and prompt from my fist call to the arrival of Max for the estimate appointment.

Kristi Garcia


Response:

Kristi Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Job. Arrived earlier than Estimate, which was great. Very quick repair for a weekend. And Max the repair specialists was very professional and polite. I was very impressed with the whole experience. Thanks to all.

Robert Ferrell


Response:

Robert Ferrell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

2 openers were purchased and installed, both your own brand (maybe my mistake) the next day the light went our on one, with 4 different new bulbs tried in the socket, it still doesn't work and the door is very shaky when it opens. Another service call required on Monday, not what I expected for $2000. Twice what the national average is for 2 garage openers.

Roy Gobrogge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max just completed my garage door repairs. He arrived on time, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and technically excellent. All options were reviewed concisely and clearly. A 5 star service call!....... with an attitude that every competitor could only wish for.

William


Response:

William, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt, our service technician, repaired the broken spring on our rollup garage door in 45 minutes. He was clean, well spoken, clear about our options and very efficient. He also came on a Saturday night as requested because we were leaving the next day. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience.

Robert Hall


Response:

Robert Hall, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Max was very efficient, left the job cleaned up. Was interesting to watch. Great job!

Norman Brothers


Response:

Norman Brothers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasing young man. Very anxious to please.

Judith Massey


Response:

Judith Massey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely pleased with the promptness of their service and the advance call on time of arrival. The serviceman was the best and very persistent on locating the pesky problem with my door. He was pleasant and professional in rendering service.

Alex Neil


Response:

Alex Neil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2016

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hector and Bryan did a great job. Thank you for a quick response Precision. They get five stars

Barbara Daniel


Response:

Barbara Daniel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2016

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GOT UP SATURDAY TO FIND THAT OUR GARAGE DOOR WOULD NOT OPEN. WITH THE HELP OF A NEIGHBOR DETERMINED THE SPRINGS HAD BROKEN. CALLED OUR GARAGE DOOR PEOPLE AND TO MY SURPRISE THEY WERE CLOSED ON THE WEEKEND. SINCE WE COULD NOT OPEN THE GARAGE DOOR AND BOTH OUR CARS WERE INSIDE WE NEEDED HELP. I LOOKED IN THE YELLOW PAGES AND SAW YOUR AD AND THAT YOU OFFERED 24/7 SERVICE. THAT WAS ENOUGH FOR ME. TWO TECHS ARRIVED AROUND 2PM, TRENT AND GEORGE, SAW THE PROBLEM. WE DID SOME UPGRADES TO THE HARDWARE AND WHILE WE SPENT MORE MONEY THAN EXPECTED, WE ARE HAPPY W/THE OUTCOME. YOUR EMPLOYEES WERE COURTEOUS AND KNEW THERE JOB. WENT RIGHT TO WORK AND THE DOOR WAS REPAIRED AND FUNCTIONING WITHIN TWO HOURS AND WE THANK YOU. AS I TOLD TRENT, YOU ARE NOW OUR NEW GARAGE DOOR SERVICE.

Robert Parker


Response:

Robert Parker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2016

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ricky your tech was great! Very courteous and friendly. He was on time and programmed my opener quickly. Said if I had any problems, just give them a call. They were $35 less expensive than the other place I called. I would definitely recommend Precision to friends and family.

Dan DuBois


Response:

Dan DuBois, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I Have called your office 4 times in 2 1/2 hours to talk to someone in accounting about my invoice. All I got was a answering machine. The technician supposedly did a inspection and there were 5 things that failed, he never said anything to me about these failed items. We are in escrow, the garage door was on a inspection report, we can't send this invoice to the buyer with failed items on it, that aren't bad. He made up the report. Please respond, thank you

Nancy North


Response:

Nancy - Thanks for your honest opinion of our service. Our technicians are required to inspect the entire door and opener for parts that are problematic or wearing. I apologize that our technician didn't do a great job explaining his recommendations for your worn parts. We will use this as a teaching moment with our techs so we serve our clients better in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60585 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 109 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 42 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 32 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 33 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities