COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 30 Reviews in:

San Clemente

Average Rating: 4.87


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam Martinez was awesome, efficient, professional.

Ghada Aly


Response:

Thanks, Ghada. we always try to do our best and provide all our customers with a professional garage doors and gates service for a reasonable price.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed with the speed and efficiency that your technician was able to replace the motor and service repairs on my garage door. I will not hesitate to call Precision Door Service when I need them next time. Thanks.

Joe Coukoulis


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Joe! We strive to be the best door company in CA. I'm glad we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and his co-worker were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Understanding the unexpected repair of a 1996 garage door, they gave me several prices to choose from with discounts that applied. Would highly recommend.

D. Cornelius


Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with the response time (same day) in this era of COVID 19 quarantine. Eric arrived as promised with face mask. He clearly outlined my problem and options, then proceeded to complete the job promptly. He was very professional and explained each option clearly. It was a pleasure doing business with Precision and I would highly recommend them.

Niki Clark


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier than having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The "We Fix Garage Doors Right" gave me confidence, as we needed a repair. Your technician did, as your website states, provide a written estimate before doing any work, fully explained it, and after completing the job, walked us through the completed project. Didn't recommend more than was needed, but did point out some additional options which were decided to remain as "may later consider" without pushing us to invest more than we wanted to. Thanks for being honest and educating us about our garage door! Reinforced our hit-by-car door instead of having to replace the entire panel; works well. Great solution for our situation. Thanks, Eric!

Heather Williams


Response:

Hello Heather Williams, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah and Julian did a good thorough job. They completed the repairs in1 hour and cleaned up nicely. It cost $750 to replace 4 springs, more than I expected, but not surprising.

David K


Response:

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2020

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is the best. Our garage door broke at the end of the night so I called at 6:30 am for service that day. They said yes!!!! I had two experience and nice guys come out and examined my door. They explained it clear and concise and showed me three options. A company that gives you options not just one option that is so expensive. I picked my option which included to replace the old broke motor. I thought they would have to go pick up parts and come back. They had all parts in their truck!!! My opener is not a common one so I was shocked that they had it in their truck. They finished within 2 hours and now we are back to normal in our house. Thank you Alex and Daniel!!!

Annya Bush


Response:

Thanks for the review, Annya Bush! We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence. It was a pleasure serving you at Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/30/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service with the highest quality!

Aaron Washington


Response:

Aaron, Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Systems is great. They are customer oriented and service driven. They are tops on my list.

Lynn Mckenrick


Response:

Thank you Lynn for making your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very through and professional,

Gerald Gross


Response:

Thank you Mr. Gerald for your great feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, fast and friendly! Sergio is the best!

Toby Huddle


Response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are here 24/7 for our customers, so if you need us just give us a call. Thanks again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex and Lenin Navarro performed a professional job on our very old garage door replacing almost all hardware. It works very well now and we have 10 years guarantee,

Masha Stambuk


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We are happy to learn you find us worth recommending. If you will need our garage door services again in the future, we are ready for the task.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision's two installers called ahead of time, gave us their arrival time, were courteous and handled our problem! I would highly recommend to anyone Precision for the repair or purchase of your garage door!

Ray Whitmer


Response:

Thank you Ray, for sharing your experience with us, Part of our garage door repairs services is fast and immediate emergency services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company was very efficient and the trades person was a delight to work with. They were timely and called before arriving so our tenants could meet them. I would highly recommend them.

Lisa Dutra


Response:

Thank you! That is so great to hear! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave a kind review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars for james

Donna Jackson


Response:

Thank you, Donna, for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and a quick response to fix our Garage door.

Jerry Robles


Response:

Thanks for this 5-star review and please don't hesitate to let us know should you ever need anything. We're here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another outstanding performance by your staff.

John Thurman


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2019

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max was very polite, informative and efficient. Problem was identified and corrected in a very timely way. Also provided a quote for a new door. I learned of your company from an ad in the newspaper.

Paul Finden


Response:

Paul was an outstanding customer! It was a pleasure servicing you, thanks for the kind words. Feedback from our customers is always greatly valued and appreciated!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great team! Very professional and prompt from my fist call to the arrival of Max for the estimate appointment.

Kristi Garcia


Response:

Kristi Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Job. Arrived earlier than Estimate, which was great. Very quick repair for a weekend. And Max the repair specialists was very professional and polite. I was very impressed with the whole experience. Thanks to all.

Robert Ferrell


Response:

Robert Ferrell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

2 openers were purchased and installed, both your own brand (maybe my mistake) the next day the light went our on one, with 4 different new bulbs tried in the socket, it still doesn't work and the door is very shaky when it opens. Another service call required on Monday, not what I expected for $2000. Twice what the national average is for 2 garage openers.

Roy Gobrogge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max just completed my garage door repairs. He arrived on time, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and technically excellent. All options were reviewed concisely and clearly. A 5 star service call!....... with an attitude that every competitor could only wish for.

William


Response:

William, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt, our service technician, repaired the broken spring on our rollup garage door in 45 minutes. He was clean, well spoken, clear about our options and very efficient. He also came on a Saturday night as requested because we were leaving the next day. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience.

Robert Hall


Response:

Robert Hall, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Max was very efficient, left the job cleaned up. Was interesting to watch. Great job!

Norman Brothers


Response:

Norman Brothers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasing young man. Very anxious to please.

Judith Massey


Response:

Judith Massey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely pleased with the promptness of their service and the advance call on time of arrival. The serviceman was the best and very persistent on locating the pesky problem with my door. He was pleasant and professional in rendering service.

Alex Neil


Response:

Alex Neil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2016

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hector and Bryan did a great job. Thank you for a quick response Precision. They get five stars

Barbara Daniel


Response:

Barbara Daniel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2016

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GOT UP SATURDAY TO FIND THAT OUR GARAGE DOOR WOULD NOT OPEN. WITH THE HELP OF A NEIGHBOR DETERMINED THE SPRINGS HAD BROKEN. CALLED OUR GARAGE DOOR PEOPLE AND TO MY SURPRISE THEY WERE CLOSED ON THE WEEKEND. SINCE WE COULD NOT OPEN THE GARAGE DOOR AND BOTH OUR CARS WERE INSIDE WE NEEDED HELP. I LOOKED IN THE YELLOW PAGES AND SAW YOUR AD AND THAT YOU OFFERED 24/7 SERVICE. THAT WAS ENOUGH FOR ME. TWO TECHS ARRIVED AROUND 2PM, TRENT AND GEORGE, SAW THE PROBLEM. WE DID SOME UPGRADES TO THE HARDWARE AND WHILE WE SPENT MORE MONEY THAN EXPECTED, WE ARE HAPPY W/THE OUTCOME. YOUR EMPLOYEES WERE COURTEOUS AND KNEW THERE JOB. WENT RIGHT TO WORK AND THE DOOR WAS REPAIRED AND FUNCTIONING WITHIN TWO HOURS AND WE THANK YOU. AS I TOLD TRENT, YOU ARE NOW OUR NEW GARAGE DOOR SERVICE.

Robert Parker


Response:

Robert Parker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2016

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ricky your tech was great! Very courteous and friendly. He was on time and programmed my opener quickly. Said if I had any problems, just give them a call. They were $35 less expensive than the other place I called. I would definitely recommend Precision to friends and family.

Dan DuBois


Response:

Dan DuBois, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

San Clemente, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I Have called your office 4 times in 2 1/2 hours to talk to someone in accounting about my invoice. All I got was a answering machine. The technician supposedly did a inspection and there were 5 things that failed, he never said anything to me about these failed items. We are in escrow, the garage door was on a inspection report, we can't send this invoice to the buyer with failed items on it, that aren't bad. He made up the report. Please respond, thank you

Nancy North


Response:

Nancy - Thanks for your honest opinion of our service. Our technicians are required to inspect the entire door and opener for parts that are problematic or wearing. I apologize that our technician didn't do a great job explaining his recommendations for your worn parts. We will use this as a teaching moment with our techs so we serve our clients better in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 175 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 50 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 41 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 66 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 51 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 53 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 19 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 5 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 43 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 21 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities