COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 50 Reviews in:

Roswell

Average Rating: 4.94


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2020

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service

Cathy Broom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2020

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, and I highly recommend them. We had a broken garage door spring and fully. The system, originally installed when the house was built, was 17 years old. We were having problems with it sticking in the winter. When it was really cold, the remotes stopped working and we had to resort hardwired buttons. Then the spring broke, and one of the cables snapped. The garage door would not even open manually. Precision was the first one I called. Victor came out, explained his inspection findings, offered different options for repairs. By far one of the best service visits we've had in the last three years.

Scott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2020

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You guys rock, on Father's day no less. My liftmadter died. Replaced, srviced, with a smile. Sounds better than new

Jeff & susan Multz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2020

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a 16'x7' garage door installed. I had reviewed the doors carried by some retailers, and was not impressed. Do to a torsion spring breaking on my 37 year old doors, I decided it was time for an update, but was worried about what to expect from Precision Garage door, even though the sales tech assured me their doors was much better then those I had seen. They have just finished the installation, and it looks great. The door is much better built, and the installation(with some minor issues) went well! The people were the difference!! They go out of their way to make any issue go away-and did for me! Thank you Precision Door for the people you hire. Only time will tell the final story of satisfaction, but right now, I am happy with my choice! Yes, from start to finish-I rate their actions -5 star!

Cecil Mcnabb

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2020

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe diagnosed the problem, explained it to me expertly, and came up with several approaches to fix it. I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service and professionalism. He replaced all the hardware involved and the door seems just like new!

Bev Dauphinais

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2020

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shawn was AWESOME. He was on time, gave me some good info and made some valuable suggestions.

Patricia Hurley


Response:

Great to hear, Shaun is a great employee and we are happy to see he provided you with five star service. We appreciate the review and your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2020

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great responsiveness, customer service throughout the process and quality of workmanship.

David Green


Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, we love hearing how happy customers are with their service. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2020

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful experience. Joe Simon was very knowledgeable and just an all around great guy. Wish I had used this company before I was overcharged for a really bad installation of garage door openers by another company. I highly recommend them.

Cheryle Johnson


Response:

Thank you for your business, so glad Joe was able to help take care of your door needs. Please let us know if we can help in the future. We appreciate the recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Shaun was awesome. Super professional and explained everything. Keep up the good work!!

Jeff H


Response:

Thank you, Shaun is great, so glad he could help with your garage door needs. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service, prompt attention, easy coordination. Very satisfied with the door. Looks great. Installers were courteous, informative, and efficient. Overall great experience. Thanks!

Matthew Gilligan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/08/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First - I had to change my appointment from April 13th until April 5th 2019. I called to confirm the morning of April 5th and they stated that my appointment was for that day. Then I received a call from a Paige that said my appointment was 4/13/19. She did call me back and stated that they would be at my house at 2:00PM on 4/5. They were on time, but they only brought part of my new garage door. The installers that to wait at least one hour for the rest of my door. The installers were great ,but I would not use Precision Door Company again!! I will give them a 2 star due to the great installers.

Juanita Hodge

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time? Friendly, knowledgeable? Fairly Priced? Great Experience?

Bill Roese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was awesome. Showed up early in the service window, was super knowledgeable and helpful, and knocked out my repair quickly. I hope I don't need his service again, but if I do he'd be my first call.

Joe Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door needed adjusting to close more smoothly and restore a tight seal against the wall and floor. Dustin Ridge did the work and was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He explained what needed to be done and why and then took care in doing it. We definitely recommend him.

Karen S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the first interaction to final delivery a great customer experience. The appointment was immediately executed with a pre-call so I was not waiting at the house. The service technician, Josh, was informative and provided options with no hard-sell. The work was performed well, area left clean and the product works flawlessly. Great job by Josh and the entire Team.

Kevin Paolino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A great experience from booking online to receipt of emailed invoice. Joshua called me 30 minutes prior to arrival. He was on time, in uniform, and had a clean and stocked service truck. Joshua inspected the entire door and in addition to replacing the broken spring, he explained the benefit of replacing the rollers and bearings, which I chose to do. He was knowledgeable, thorough, quick and kind. "Precision" will be my go to source for garage door repair from this point forward. Very professional operation, unlike many others nowadays.

Robert Kraun

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was truly impressed that the installer, Kyle, after introducing himself, wanted me to know that the color of the new door was a wee different than what I had. He did a great job of installing doors and knew what he was doing. Kyle even explained what he was going to do before he started the job. Thank you Sir!

Margie Mccalla


Response:

Margie Mccalla, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kyle and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, respectful, prompt, trustworthly and fast. I would definitely recommend them for your garage door needs.

Ms. Coulter


Response:

Ms. Coulter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision for 3 or 4 different projects now. On our rental houses and our family home in Roswell. They are always on time and on point. Their prices are very fair and their attention to detail is just amazing. Yesterday they installed a double frosted glass garage door. It looks spectacular! We could not be happier! It completely updates the look of the house.

Christopher Goodsell


Response:

Christopher Goodsell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/03/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went well from from the initial appointment to the installation. I like that they share samples so you can determine what type of door is best for your house. I also liked the opener choices. They were highly rated. Plus, I got a followup call to see if I had any questions and there was no pushiness. The communication and followup was great from everyone involved. The technician walked me through everything when done and I love how it looks.

Keely Smith


Response:

Keely Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Once again, great service, on time, very professional.

Alan Touart


Response:

Alan Touart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/15/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star service, from initial quote to the actual day of installation! Precision was my 3rd phone call and they offered such honest confidence and quick service with regards to getting a quote, that I felt good before the quote service call came to my place. The first 2 calls both said it would be tough to get someone over for about a week to get a quote and then getting the door would take another few weeks. Precision was at my place the next day for the quote, which was by FAR lower $$ than the other 2 and I had the new new door installed the next day. Amazing, accurate, fast, quality and low cost! What more could you want!? Great job guys, quote, install, customer service and great company! Thank you!!!

John Derussy


Response:

John Derussy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin installed my new LiftMaster 8500. He knew what he was doing and attended to the job at hand quickly, pleasantly, and efficiently. I'm very disappointed with the office staff. I'm also disappointed with the staff the manned the Atlanta Home Show. I visited the show booth on several occasions to research my new opener. No one wanted to speak with me. I picked up the spec sheets and looked at the display for over 20minutes while the joked and laugh among themselves and the pretty women. When I called for my install appointment, I told Fred what I wanted. He was to make sure there was a LiftMaster 8500 on the truck and it was not. Kevin and I waited 3 hours for the delivery of the opener. I'll be sure to convey the entire episode when asked about my experience, but again, Kevin was great. Great attitude, great customer service on his part. Because of him, you get 4 Stars from me.

David Blau


Response:

David Blau, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chase was on time and knew what he was doing. Job well done.

Jon Andersen


Response:

Jon Andersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding work and a reasonable price - did the works - springs, cables, rollers

Rob Mitchell


Response:

Rob Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door broke on Saturday afternoon. it was half closed and I did not want to leave this way for entire weekend. I called and an appointment was set to have technician at my house 2 - 3 hours. The technician called in approx. an hour and said he was on the way. He evaluated the problem and gave me a quote. I understood it was a weekend quote. I was quoted $150 an hour on the phone. His quote was $150 plus a $329 fee to repair the door, which took less than an hour. In addition he talked me into buying nylon rollers for $150. The next day I saw a Precision ad for the rollers at $89. I needed a repair. but felt misled and overcharged afterwards.

Dale Klitzke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and professional. Checked with me on all items and clearly gave me my options for repair vs replace.

Lacivita Richard


Response:

Lacivita Richard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A "5" rating, no doubt. Excellent customer communications and interaction, prompt response and genuine commitment to do a good job. Thank you, Precision!

Patricia Todd


Response:

Patricia Todd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David showed up on schedule and did an outstanding job. He was very curteous and definitely knew what he was doing. He offered advise and gave us options to choose from. I would definitely recommend David and Precision.

Andy Sacks


Response:

Andy Sacks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice young gentleman fixed my door. Thanks.

Frances Callum


Response:

Frances Callum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 222 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 168 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 98 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 24 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 65 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 96 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 72 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 20 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 233 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 189 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 53 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities