Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 41 Reviews in:

Roswell

Average Rating: 4.93


Install Garage Doors

04/16/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service, prompt attention, easy coordination. Very satisfied with the door. Looks great. Installers were courteous, informative, and efficient. Overall great experience. Thanks!

Matthew Gilligan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/08/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First - I had to change my appointment from April 13th until April 5th 2019. I called to confirm the morning of April 5th and they stated that my appointment was for that day. Then I received a call from a Paige that said my appointment was 4/13/19. She did call me back and stated that they would be at my house at 2:00PM on 4/5. They were on time, but they only brought part of my new garage door. The installers that to wait at least one hour for the rest of my door. The installers were great ,but I would not use Precision Door Company again!! I will give them a 2 star due to the great installers.

Juanita Hodge

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time? Friendly, knowledgeable? Fairly Priced? Great Experience?

Bill Roese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2019

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was awesome. Showed up early in the service window, was super knowledgeable and helpful, and knocked out my repair quickly. I hope I don't need his service again, but if I do he'd be my first call.

Joe Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door needed adjusting to close more smoothly and restore a tight seal against the wall and floor. Dustin Ridge did the work and was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He explained what needed to be done and why and then took care in doing it. We definitely recommend him.

Karen S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the first interaction to final delivery a great customer experience. The appointment was immediately executed with a pre-call so I was not waiting at the house. The service technician, Josh, was informative and provided options with no hard-sell. The work was performed well, area left clean and the product works flawlessly. Great job by Josh and the entire Team.

Kevin Paolino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A great experience from booking online to receipt of emailed invoice. Joshua called me 30 minutes prior to arrival. He was on time, in uniform, and had a clean and stocked service truck. Joshua inspected the entire door and in addition to replacing the broken spring, he explained the benefit of replacing the rollers and bearings, which I chose to do. He was knowledgeable, thorough, quick and kind. "Precision" will be my go to source for garage door repair from this point forward. Very professional operation, unlike many others nowadays.

Robert Kraun

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was truly impressed that the installer, Kyle, after introducing himself, wanted me to know that the color of the new door was a wee different than what I had. He did a great job of installing doors and knew what he was doing. Kyle even explained what he was going to do before he started the job. Thank you Sir!

Margie Mccalla


Response:

Margie Mccalla, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kyle and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, respectful, prompt, trustworthly and fast. I would definitely recommend them for your garage door needs.

Ms. Coulter


Response:

Ms. Coulter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision for 3 or 4 different projects now. On our rental houses and our family home in Roswell. They are always on time and on point. Their prices are very fair and their attention to detail is just amazing. Yesterday they installed a double frosted glass garage door. It looks spectacular! We could not be happier! It completely updates the look of the house.

Christopher Goodsell


Response:

Christopher Goodsell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/03/2018

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went well from from the initial appointment to the installation. I like that they share samples so you can determine what type of door is best for your house. I also liked the opener choices. They were highly rated. Plus, I got a followup call to see if I had any questions and there was no pushiness. The communication and followup was great from everyone involved. The technician walked me through everything when done and I love how it looks.

Keely Smith


Response:

Keely Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Once again, great service, on time, very professional.

Alan Touart


Response:

Alan Touart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/15/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star service, from initial quote to the actual day of installation! Precision was my 3rd phone call and they offered such honest confidence and quick service with regards to getting a quote, that I felt good before the quote service call came to my place. The first 2 calls both said it would be tough to get someone over for about a week to get a quote and then getting the door would take another few weeks. Precision was at my place the next day for the quote, which was by FAR lower $$ than the other 2 and I had the new new door installed the next day. Amazing, accurate, fast, quality and low cost! What more could you want!? Great job guys, quote, install, customer service and great company! Thank you!!!

John Derussy


Response:

John Derussy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin installed my new LiftMaster 8500. He knew what he was doing and attended to the job at hand quickly, pleasantly, and efficiently. I'm very disappointed with the office staff. I'm also disappointed with the staff the manned the Atlanta Home Show. I visited the show booth on several occasions to research my new opener. No one wanted to speak with me. I picked up the spec sheets and looked at the display for over 20minutes while the joked and laugh among themselves and the pretty women. When I called for my install appointment, I told Fred what I wanted. He was to make sure there was a LiftMaster 8500 on the truck and it was not. Kevin and I waited 3 hours for the delivery of the opener. I'll be sure to convey the entire episode when asked about my experience, but again, Kevin was great. Great attitude, great customer service on his part. Because of him, you get 4 Stars from me.

David Blau


Response:

David Blau, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chase was on time and knew what he was doing. Job well done.

Jon Andersen


Response:

Jon Andersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding work and a reasonable price - did the works - springs, cables, rollers

Rob Mitchell


Response:

Rob Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door broke on Saturday afternoon. it was half closed and I did not want to leave this way for entire weekend. I called and an appointment was set to have technician at my house 2 - 3 hours. The technician called in approx. an hour and said he was on the way. He evaluated the problem and gave me a quote. I understood it was a weekend quote. I was quoted $150 an hour on the phone. His quote was $150 plus a $329 fee to repair the door, which took less than an hour. In addition he talked me into buying nylon rollers for $150. The next day I saw a Precision ad for the rollers at $89. I needed a repair. but felt misled and overcharged afterwards.

Dale Klitzke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and professional. Checked with me on all items and clearly gave me my options for repair vs replace.

Lacivita Richard


Response:

Lacivita Richard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A "5" rating, no doubt. Excellent customer communications and interaction, prompt response and genuine commitment to do a good job. Thank you, Precision!

Patricia Todd


Response:

Patricia Todd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David showed up on schedule and did an outstanding job. He was very curteous and definitely knew what he was doing. He offered advise and gave us options to choose from. I would definitely recommend David and Precision.

Andy Sacks


Response:

Andy Sacks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice young gentleman fixed my door. Thanks.

Frances Callum


Response:

Frances Callum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job, Our double door was sagging in the middle in the up position and when lowering the door springs were not helping/holding the weight. The tech came in evaluated the problems presented the options then got right to the job. He completed fast and efficiently we are so happy the performance and precision of its' operation (smooth and quiet). Thanks again, Great job Steve

Steve Krock


Response:

Steve Krock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was a breath of fresh air compared to the five other various service contractors I've dealt with in this past month at my home. If there was a sixth star, he would have it too. In my book, George Wentz is a super star in the Precision team line up. I had a garage door with several door operator problems caused by another vendor that repaired my garage support structure. In the structural repair process, the other vendor cut the wiring to my door operator, misaligned the door safety sensors, distorted the door torsion spring balance, and pinched a wire that controls the door operator from changing directions. We were without an operable door for five days with failed attempts by the other vendor to get the door working again. This morning I'd had enough. I called Precision and they sent George to my home in Roswell to fix it. In about an hour and a half the problem was solved and my door works like it should. He was fast, courteous and pleasant to talk to. Thanks George for making my day a little easier.

Don Frick


Response:

Don Frick, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, they even offered to send someone out yesterday but it wasn't that urgent. My tech Ronnie was very prompt and did a brilliant job cleaned the site before he left. I am very pleased with the work he did. I needed repair work done but ended up also getting a new motor fitted as well something I asked for Ronnie didn't try in any way to try and sell me one, so glad I did I can't believe the difference it's so guilt and so many features on it, I can even open the doors using my phone. I would highly recommend this company and Ronnie great job guys you goy one very satisfied customer

Cliff Mullaney


Response:

Cliff Mullaney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ronnie and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Since my door spring broke at the absolute worst time, George did a great job under a severe time crunch. Very professional, understood the situation and did his job quickly and thoroughly. Highly recommend.

Rod Graham


Response:

Rod Graham, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ronnie was absolutely great! So professional, knowledgeable, kind & polite, too. He took care of our issue and left us with a much improved & repaired garage door. So happy we called your company.

Judy Brown


Response:

Judy Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ronnie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sesn was very professional and helpful. Thanks. 5 stars

Ken Strickland


Response:

Ken Strickland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/16/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeffrey Thompson was an awesome installation tech. He took a lot of extra time to switch out the bottom rubber and position it so that it would seal perfectly against my uneven pavement. He was wonderful to work with. Thanks!

Ashley Shepard


Response:

Ashley Shepard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeffery and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alan was great and I really appreciated the promptness after a holiday weekend and him not trying to sell me more than I needed. Very professional. I would recommend and use again.

Maggie


Response:

Maggie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2016

Roswell, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was courteous, knowledgeable, and quick to define the problem and to resolve it. Fair price and excellent service.

Jay & rhonda Masour


Response:

Jay & Rhonda Masour, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59916 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 194 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 154 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 93 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 23 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 57 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 82 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 25 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 67 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 18 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 212 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 167 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 47 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities