Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Loganville

Average Rating: 4.96

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2024
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very thorough and took extra steps to ensure the floor seal and other seals around the door had no cracks.

James Fort

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2023
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Not only was the tech an hour early, he quickly diagnosed the problem, told me the fix, repaired it after the consultation and gave me follow up tips and was complete in 30 minutes!

Ted Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2023
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went great from scheduling an appt at 9:30pm on a Sunday night to getting next day service. Dustin B did a great job. The whole process went very well. Thank you

Howard Buck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2023
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision in the past

Dwayne Cammorto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2022
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service with a smile, I will continue to call precision garage door for all my garage needs. Another happy customer.

Joseph Higgins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2021
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin B. was awesome. He was very professional. I appreciate him presenting three service options. I would recommend and use Precision again. Thanks for the great service

Olivia Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2021
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your salesman rate a 10. Your service men was great very pleasant to work with

Marlene Robinson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2021
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Temporary fix my garage door, hope to replace at a later date, when I can afford to. Thank you

Winsonme Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2020
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tne technician was very knowledgeable and explained what problems were causing my over 30 year old garage door and opener not to function properly. He first thought a tune up of moving parts of the door and motor would fix the problem. But after adjusting cables and springs to the proper tension the 1/2 HP motor could not lift the door properly. Only then did he explain that a new 3/4 HP motot would be needed.

Richard Graves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2020
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came on the DAY that i called for seervice. We love our doors

Bob Bottoms


Response:

We are so glad we could help. Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars! The technician was super nice and knew what he was doing. There was an issue with the initial installation and Precision stood behind their work and took care of it just like they said they would do.

Danita Hughes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2019
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow - what a wonderful company and pleasant experience (even though I was spending money). I called Precision today to perform a maintenance check on my garage door. I had always used another company but they are no longer around. Based on reviews I read I called Precision. This was not an emergency so I expected there to be about a one week wait for an appointment. I was surprised when they said they could come today. They got here before the prescribed window and the technician (Justin) was great. He explained things to me and made some suggestions. Although he left it completely up to me and did not hard sell me, I did end up replacing the door opener and springs. The door works and sounds so much better now!! Justin helped me with all the technical setup (remote, app, etc.) and was very patient and personable. I would strongly recommend Precision to anyone needing repairs and/or new product. Kudos to Justin and Precision. Thanks so much for your professional and helpful service!!!

Cynthia Shirley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

TrustDale refered me to you.

Rodney Fouch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2018
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful experience . Excellent knowledge and courtesy. We only need about 1000 million more like him.

Fw Herrington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The worker that came was very helpful and professional. He took the time to show me how the opener worked and he even helped by programming my car to open the new garage door.

Vic Koehler


Response:

Beth Koehler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2018
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan did a excellent job! He's very professional and answered all questions asked.He did a good job! 5 Star rating

Alan Florenz


Response:

Alan Florenz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Ryan and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2017
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very nice technician.

Lee Fish


Response:

Lee Fish, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2016
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a broken/loose cable. I'm very pleased with the service I received from your company, starting with the courteous handling of my phone call when I called for service, to the excellent repair job that George performed. George explained in detail what needed to be done and once given the okay, proceeded without delay. I had a few "garage door" questions unrelated to the repair being done, and George, without hesitation gave me an answer. I am very pleased with the service I received from George and (assuming Precision's other repair technicians are as capable) I would highly recommend this company for any garage door repairs. I called for service on Christmas Eve (Saturday) and really didn't expect my problem to be fixed until the following Tuesday. If you want your garage door problem fixed "NOW" Precision is the company to call.

John O'Brien


Response:

John O'Brien, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There is a lot to be said for a company that shows up at the scheduled appointment time agreed upon. Precision door did just that and called thirty minutes prior to their arrival to make sure I would be home. They came out, diagnosed my problem and fixed it all in the same day. Very professional company with an equally impressive service tech. If your in the market for a garage door repair or new door install you could probably find cheaper but not at this convenience and professionalism.

Adam Hawkins


Response:

Adam Hawkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2016
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional service. Knew what needed to be done and got right to it. Was done in under an hour and tested thoroughly to ensure work was done correctly.

Traveled_Cruzan


Response:

Traveled_Cruzan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2016
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Springs broke on Memorial Day, I got in touch with Precision and Travis our technician was there in no time. He was a great guy, knew his job, and fixed the problem in no time. Sure glad I called precision to get this problem fixed.

Britt Bowen


Response:

Britt Bowen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2016
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was incredible. Very informed on the products and maintanence of the garage. I am impressed also with their expedience and time management. I would suggest them to anyone.

Josh Vigliotti


Response:

Josh Vigliotti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2016
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I CAME HOME TO A BROKEN CHAIN DRIVE ON MY OPENER. I CALLED PRECISION AROUND 9:30 WAS GIVEN A 1200-2:00 WINDOW AND RECEIVED A CALL FROM TECHNICIAN CHRISTIAN WHO ARRIVED AT 11:15 AND WAS FINISHED REPLACING MY DRIVE UNIT BY 12:05. HE ALSO LUBRICATED EVERYTHING ON THE DOOR AND TIGHTENED THE RAILS SO MY 12 YEAR OLD DOOR IS PERFORMING LIKE NEW. VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRECISION EXPERIENCE.

Lewis Rogers


Response:

Lewis Rogers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Had never had a check up for our garage doors. He found some loose wires & fixed them. Checked over every thing & now we have peace of mind that we will be able to get in & out. Will have this done now every year since we know how important it can be finding small problems before they turn into large problems. What we had was a garage doors tune up.

Peggy Day


Response:

Peggy Day, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2016
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recently had repairs made to my garage door, the repair guy helped me to get the best deal, he was so polite and professional. He came out on a Sunday without any extra charge. My garage door is now working wonderfully and I will surely use this company again.

Ruth Allen


Response:

Ruth Allen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2015
5 stars

Loganville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very satisfied with my service with Precision and will highly recommend this Co. to family and friends. My technician was very professional, arrived on time and fixed my garage door. I'm a woman and senior citizen and always worried about calling to get something repaired not being able to trust what the technician might say I need done. The technician from Precision was very trustworthy and did not do or recommend work I didn't need. Thanks for being a company with pride and great professional service.

Lee Haynie


Response:

Lee Haynie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 369 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 8 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 273 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 139 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 153 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 130 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 336 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 294 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT