Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Ellenwood

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2021
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carlos was very informative and professional during the visit. He provided me with various options and explained them in details. Great customer service!

Tameka Battle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2021
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was searching goggle and I came across your ad. I had another appointment with another company and called you’ll and talked with Amanda and she was very nice and your price was lower and you came out the next day (today and right on time because my garage cable didn’t allow my door to come up) and I’m glad I chose you’ll. Now, about Colin, a very well matters person. He knew what to do and gave me options to choose from. He got the job done without any hesitation. And a very handsome young man with beautiful eyes. Anyway I will chose your company over any companies any day and will pass information to others. Thank you and thank you again.

Ellen Germany

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2021
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech, Anthony, was punctual, professional, and did an excellent job. I highly recommend thus comoany.

Valerie Williamson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2021
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When my garage wouldn't open all the way , got stuck and started to rattle , I called Precision on a Saturday. I spoke with a real person (not a recording) was given a same day appt. Dustin (tech) called when he was on his way and was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, explained the cause and solution. he fixed it within a timely manner and now my garage doors are even quieter.

Gregory Keaton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2021
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job well pleased

Edward Gaither

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2020
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor performed an outstanding job with his inspection, information of part replacement, and the task performed. I would recommend Precision to anyone based on his skill and professionalism.

Vincent King

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2020
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Used Precision to install garage door openers previously, so was well aware of the quality of service. The tech Brian was very knowledgeable, detail oriented and passionate about his work. Thanks again for a job well done.

Karen Palmore


Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your garage door needs again, we are so happy Ryan was able to provide you with five star service. We appreciate your business and the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2019
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose precision due to the television commercials and the nice trucks and professionalism that was displayed. The installer was very knowledgeable and explain the complete process prior to the installation. The installer was also very professional.

Winfred Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2019
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door Service because my past experience was not only quick but reasonable. "Josh" my tech. arrived approx. 1 hour or so after my request and explained my "out dated" opener was the issue due to the use of plastic parts. I agreed. LiftMaster is a much better product, utilizes metal parts and is much quieter (not that I care!).

Craig Gregory

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2019
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not be more pleased with their workmanship and customer service skills....Exceptional!!!

Samuel Goodson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2018
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am giving Precision "10 stars" because they exceeded my expectations! My technician was Ryan and he impressed me with his professional and efficient manner. Did I mention that he was also on TIME? When you need repairs request Ryan as your tech.

Elaine Wilson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2018
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service. Thank you!

Donald Li


Response:

Donald Li, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional

Stan Robinson


Response:

Stan Robinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was good! Fast and friendly

Ryan Williamson


Response:

Ryan Williamson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I definitely chose Precision because of the 24/7 service. Initially, I requested service to repair the garage door. However, once I had the estimate for the repair service it made more sense for me to go ahead and replace the garage door. The specialist that was dispatched to my home was very respectful. Thank you.

Jennifer


Response:

Jennifer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2016
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The appointment was set fast. The technician (Ed Davis) arrived on time. Recommended only the services that I really needed at the time, but advised me on future services that I will need soon. I was impressed yet again. This was my second time using Precision and you can be assured it will not be my last.

Nsombi Crawley


Response:

Nsombi Crawley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2016
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was pleasant, informative, and gave OUTSTANDING service!!!!!

Edwin Ford


Response:

Edwin Ford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2015
5 stars

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. The tech did a great job and the precision door opener is the best!

Kenneth Jackson


Response:

Kenneth Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 369 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 8 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 273 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 139 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 153 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 130 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 336 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 294 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT