Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Ellenwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2019

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

I chose Precision Door Service because my past experience was not only quick but reasonable. "Josh" my tech. arrived approx. 1 hour or so after my request and explained my "out dated" opener was the issue due to the use of plastic parts. I agreed. LiftMaster is a much better product, utilizes metal parts and is much quieter (not that I care!).

Craig Gregory

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2019

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

I could not be more pleased with their workmanship and customer service skills....Exceptional!!!

Samuel Goodson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2018

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

I am giving Precision "10 stars" because they exceeded my expectations! My technician was Ryan and he impressed me with his professional and efficient manner. Did I mention that he was also on TIME? When you need repairs request Ryan as your tech.

Elaine Wilson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2018

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

Very happy with the service. Thank you!

Donald Li


Response:

Donald Li, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

Very professional

Stan Robinson


Response:

Stan Robinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

Everything was good! Fast and friendly

Ryan Williamson


Response:

Ryan Williamson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

I definitely chose Precision because of the 24/7 service. Initially, I requested service to repair the garage door. However, once I had the estimate for the repair service it made more sense for me to go ahead and replace the garage door. The specialist that was dispatched to my home was very respectful. Thank you.

Jennifer


Response:

Jennifer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2016

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

The appointment was set fast. The technician (Ed Davis) arrived on time. Recommended only the services that I really needed at the time, but advised me on future services that I will need soon. I was impressed yet again. This was my second time using Precision and you can be assured it will not be my last.

Nsombi Crawley


Response:

Nsombi Crawley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2016

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

Ed was pleasant, informative, and gave OUTSTANDING service!!!!!

Edwin Ford


Response:

Edwin Ford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2015

Ellenwood, GA

Review:

Very good service. The tech did a great job and the precision door opener is the best!

Kenneth Jackson


Response:

Kenneth Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57918 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 187 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 153 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 89 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 22 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 57 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 77 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 24 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 67 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 17 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 209 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 166 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 46 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities