COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Ellenwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2020

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor performed an outstanding job with his inspection, information of part replacement, and the task performed. I would recommend Precision to anyone based on his skill and professionalism.

Vincent King

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2020

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Used Precision to install garage door openers previously, so was well aware of the quality of service. The tech Brian was very knowledgeable, detail oriented and passionate about his work. Thanks again for a job well done.

Karen Palmore


Response:

Thank you for trusting us with your garage door needs again, we are so happy Ryan was able to provide you with five star service. We appreciate your business and the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2019

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose precision due to the television commercials and the nice trucks and professionalism that was displayed. The installer was very knowledgeable and explain the complete process prior to the installation. The installer was also very professional.

Winfred Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2019

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door Service because my past experience was not only quick but reasonable. "Josh" my tech. arrived approx. 1 hour or so after my request and explained my "out dated" opener was the issue due to the use of plastic parts. I agreed. LiftMaster is a much better product, utilizes metal parts and is much quieter (not that I care!).

Craig Gregory

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2019

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not be more pleased with their workmanship and customer service skills....Exceptional!!!

Samuel Goodson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2018

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am giving Precision "10 stars" because they exceeded my expectations! My technician was Ryan and he impressed me with his professional and efficient manner. Did I mention that he was also on TIME? When you need repairs request Ryan as your tech.

Elaine Wilson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2018

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service. Thank you!

Donald Li


Response:

Donald Li, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional

Stan Robinson


Response:

Stan Robinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was good! Fast and friendly

Ryan Williamson


Response:

Ryan Williamson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I definitely chose Precision because of the 24/7 service. Initially, I requested service to repair the garage door. However, once I had the estimate for the repair service it made more sense for me to go ahead and replace the garage door. The specialist that was dispatched to my home was very respectful. Thank you.

Jennifer


Response:

Jennifer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2016

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The appointment was set fast. The technician (Ed Davis) arrived on time. Recommended only the services that I really needed at the time, but advised me on future services that I will need soon. I was impressed yet again. This was my second time using Precision and you can be assured it will not be my last.

Nsombi Crawley


Response:

Nsombi Crawley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2016

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was pleasant, informative, and gave OUTSTANDING service!!!!!

Edwin Ford


Response:

Edwin Ford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2015

Ellenwood, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. The tech did a great job and the precision door opener is the best!

Kenneth Jackson


Response:

Kenneth Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 69422 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 229 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 3 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 173 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 101 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 25 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 68 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 101 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 78 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 23 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 244 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 195 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 10 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 59 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities