COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Riverdale

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2021

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My serviceman was Ed. Absolutely amazing guy! I explained the problem with my garage motor and immediately he offered to check it and was able to provide a solution. I had to replace my motor, but the installation and guidance given to my by Ed on how to use my new garage remotes and wifi garage opening app was seamless. Thanks Precision and Ed for the wonderful experience and quick solution to my garage motor problem. Will definitely recommend your company to other people.

Tabreeka Faulkner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2021

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was close to my home

Eric Ward

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2020

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I placed a call to Precision Garage Door around 11:00am and was told that someone would be out between 2:00 and 6:00 pm. I also got an email following my call with a picture an a list of the service personnel. Davis Leslie called around 1:30 to let me know that he was on his way. When he arrived he was very nice and friendly, told me what he could do to resolve my problem and got right to work. When the job was finished, he thoroughly explain the system cleaned up and left. I can truly say, Davis made the repair very pleasant. Thank you Davis

E. Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2019

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Ed contacted me this morning as promised by the company to advise that he was on his way. Upon arrival, he along with his trainee cordially and professionally introduced themselves. He immediately assessed the reported problem and inspected the entire garage door for other and/or possible needed repairs. He provided detail description of needed parts and actions required for the primary repair and made recommendations for future service. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of service. Ed has the best customer service personality and should be commended for representing the company in an excellent and positive manner.

Leslie Robinson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of the phenomenal reviews. My technician was Ed, and he was amazing. Explained everything to me in detail, we discussed different options, and he was very knowledgeable. I haven't had my door installed yet, but looking forward to someone as wonderful and personable as Ed was. Thank You!

Shaneka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2019

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am happy with the service provided by the technician. He was prompt in arriving and knowledge about what needed to be done to complete the job.

Erma C.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2018

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was prompt and courteous. He performed a thorough job.

Rodney Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2017

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Edward Davis' style of service was impeccable, every task was performed with much care. He replaced springs,motor/opener, and keypad. He was quite sure that my experience with my new products would have me singing, his praises. By George this man is God sent, thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Tracey Eutsey


Response:

Tracey Eutsey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Edward and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2016

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome! I am very pleased with my garage door and the installer was great! 5 stars

Melody Freeman


Response:

Melody Freeman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2016

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Edward was very friendly, professional & courteous. He did an outstanding job and my garage door works like its new. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know who needs garage service. Job very well done. Thank You!

James Miller


Response:

James Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Edward and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 251 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 4 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 192 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 109 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 28 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 13 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 72 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 108 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 31 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 88 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 24 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 255 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 211 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 11 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 64 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities