Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Riverdale

Average Rating: 4.95

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/17/2024
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installer was very professional and courteous and did a great job.

Willis White

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2023
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Precision and specifically Mr. Derek Skaggs. Did a great job of installing new springs and bearings. Was on time and completed the job in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend you all service to friends and family. Thank you all once again.

Jamaal Spann

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2022
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Customer service is everything and Precision is a good example of good customer service! Respectful and friendly technicians everytime I have someone to come out.

Lotte Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2022
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derek S came to check my garage door because the bottom panel separated. Derek came on the scene, looked at the door about 10 seconds and said "I can fix it" and told me in detail how he would do it. He did just that and saved me the price of a new door. Thank you Derek and thank you Precision Door.????????

Rebekah Mcallister

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/25/2022
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A job well done!Thank you guys

Cristian Vasquez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2022
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

QUALITY REPPIN' COMPANY KNOWS GARAGE DOORS BIZNESS! SHANNON SMART PATIENCE YOUNG MAN KNOWS HIS GARAGE DOOR BIZNESS. CALL PRECISION GARAGE DOOR COMPANY IF YA WANT YA GARAGE DOOR & MAINTENANCE DONE PROPERLY.

Mae Rivers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2022
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gary, texted me to say he was running late, but he still arrived within the scheduled time. He also called several times to info me when he was in route and when he arrived. There was a problem with my garage door not going all the way down as it had been doing prior to a new spring being put in last month. I showed him the problem and he saw the problem and corrected it without any problem. He also advised me of several other things. He is a very considerate employee and willing to actively LISTEN to your concerns. Then he works to correct the problem. He didn't try to up sale me with something I didn't need. Thank you, Gary.

Lady Sarai

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/21/2022
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Incredible friendly and knowledgeable Tech. I had a really good experience.

Rodney Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2021
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe explained to me what happened and where to the parts of my garage door so he then could explain what needed to be done. He gave a couple of options for me to choose, I chose the right one for me, my needs and my budget.

Rose Wyatt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2021
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was excellent and our service person was friendly and professional.

William Chappell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2021
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician came out explained the problem told the price. Was done less than 20. I thought it was a lil pricey but anything to keep my family safe.

Vickey Harris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2021
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My serviceman was Ed. Absolutely amazing guy! I explained the problem with my garage motor and immediately he offered to check it and was able to provide a solution. I had to replace my motor, but the installation and guidance given to my by Ed on how to use my new garage remotes and wifi garage opening app was seamless. Thanks Precision and Ed for the wonderful experience and quick solution to my garage motor problem. Will definitely recommend your company to other people.

Tabreeka Faulkner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2021
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was close to my home

Eric Ward

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2020
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I placed a call to Precision Garage Door around 11:00am and was told that someone would be out between 2:00 and 6:00 pm. I also got an email following my call with a picture an a list of the service personnel. Davis Leslie called around 1:30 to let me know that he was on his way. When he arrived he was very nice and friendly, told me what he could do to resolve my problem and got right to work. When the job was finished, he thoroughly explain the system cleaned up and left. I can truly say, Davis made the repair very pleasant. Thank you Davis

E. Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2019
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Ed contacted me this morning as promised by the company to advise that he was on his way. Upon arrival, he along with his trainee cordially and professionally introduced themselves. He immediately assessed the reported problem and inspected the entire garage door for other and/or possible needed repairs. He provided detail description of needed parts and actions required for the primary repair and made recommendations for future service. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of service. Ed has the best customer service personality and should be commended for representing the company in an excellent and positive manner.

Leslie Robinson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because of the phenomenal reviews. My technician was Ed, and he was amazing. Explained everything to me in detail, we discussed different options, and he was very knowledgeable. I haven't had my door installed yet, but looking forward to someone as wonderful and personable as Ed was. Thank You!

Shaneka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2019
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am happy with the service provided by the technician. He was prompt in arriving and knowledge about what needed to be done to complete the job.

Erma C.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2018
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was prompt and courteous. He performed a thorough job.

Rodney Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2017
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Edward Davis' style of service was impeccable, every task was performed with much care. He replaced springs,motor/opener, and keypad. He was quite sure that my experience with my new products would have me singing, his praises. By George this man is God sent, thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Tracey Eutsey


Response:

Tracey Eutsey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Edward and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2016
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome! I am very pleased with my garage door and the installer was great! 5 stars

Melody Freeman


Response:

Melody Freeman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2016
5 stars

Riverdale, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Edward was very friendly, professional & courteous. He did an outstanding job and my garage door works like its new. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know who needs garage service. Job very well done. Thank You!

James Miller


Response:

James Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Edward and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 369 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 8 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 273 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 139 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 153 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 130 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 336 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 294 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT