Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Stockbridge

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/19/2019

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan Came seen my problems as a self installer told me what he was going to do to fix my problem, and he did everything he said he would. Mother is happy Again Ryan was very professional in every aspect of my blunder Would highly recommend Ryan for all your OHGD problems Thanks again

Joe Hardy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2019

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the service. The technician, Adam, was prompt, very professional and took the time to show me the problem and explain what needed to be done to make the repairs.

Sheila Johnson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2018

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I don't believe I could have had a better experience with repairing my garage door motor, springs, and other improvements. Mr Davis was very informative and helpful in advising me what I needed and giving me options on what I could get to fix my garage. I'm very happy with the improvements Mr Davis made and would recommended him to anyone needing garage door repair. Thank you

Joseph Poole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/16/2018

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I couldn't be happier with the service and professional job provided by my Senior Technician Ed Davis. He is a professional in every way and a pleasure to deal with. Should I require garage door service in the future it will be Precision and I will request Ed.

R.T. Landry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed and Justin are awesome! They came to my brand new house and fixed a messy garage door installation when all they were supposed to do was install a new opener. They were very professional and wonderful to do business with. All that I can say is thank you so much to them both!

Carlisa Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2017

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am pleased with the service done by Precision door. The tech. was Chasen Pike.He is very professional and explained what needed to be done and why.

James Jenkins


Response:

James Jenkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chasen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2017

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed and Shane were very professional and courteous! They did an outstanding job and efficient job repairing my garage opener. I highly recommend Precision Door Service!

Dr. Renata Hannah


Response:

Dr. Renata Hannah, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2016

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed from your company was a quality and knowledgeable professional. Your service was flawless in the repair. I asked Ed about your new door replacement prices, and the prices were quite reasonable. AMERICAN MADE was a great selling point. I tested the samples and was impressed with the quality. I went with the strongest door, as it's a dangerous world. Ed came for a repair, and I bought a door after I asked to see your samples. Your product sells itself. Promote and retain your man Ed, the unsung hero. He's a legend. There was no pressure from your repairman, as I inquired about a new door. I KNEW I was dealing with a trustworthy, and local Georgia based company from the gal Amy on your excellent website live chat, to your workman Ed's demeanor, all the way to your American made door samples. No worries. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Precision Door! I stand by this review.

Lou Bethel


Response:

Lowell Bethel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job!

Neena Hadi


Response:

Neena Hadi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2016

Stockbridge, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will assign this experience with the Precision with an overall rating of "5" (top rating) Your advertisement rang true to the patient young lady that answered my "after hour call" for assistance to the well qualified technician that address my garage door situation the following day. The assigned technician, Mr. Ed Davis, displayed the sense of urgency you verbalize, efficiency you promise and as important a very attentive and respectful attitude. I was the last customer, end of the day, dark out, raining and it might as well been early morning with the sun shining. I would like to thank the Garage Door's leadership, again Mr. Ed Davis and the patience young lady for a job well done. I like the truck Mr. Davis drove and if it's the "standard" well represents the company. Jack

Jack Hunter


Response:

Jack Hunter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 60095 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 194 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 154 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 93 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 23 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 57 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 82 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 25 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 67 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 18 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 212 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 168 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 48 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities