Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 46 Reviews in:

Woodstock

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2022

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Allen did a great job removing the old system and installing the new. Thank you.

Jack Reybold

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2022

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and good prices! Xavier was right on time this morning and did an excellent job installing, setting up and explaining everything to me! I will use them again if the need ever arises!

Gerald Conner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2022

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. He assessed the issue and made the proper adjustments to remedy the problem. I also appreciated that he didn't try to "sell" me additional costly repairs that were not needed.

B Rohmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2021

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was prompt and courteous. I do notice that my garage door is significantly noisier AFTER the routine maintenance. I will be scheduling a follow-up with the technician.

Edward Moses


Response:

Hi, thank you so much for your business. We are happy to see you had a good experience with the technician, but we want to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your service. We have left you a message to call our service manager so please reach out when you can, if you still need us. We will certainly take care of any remaining problem the door might be having.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2021

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great product, customer service and follow up service if needed!

Andrew Gwaltney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2021

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor was friendly and was an expert on garage door problems. He explained all that needed to be done and was fast and accurate! I would request Victor again if I ever need to have any repairs or replacement on my other door! Very pleased with Precision door service!

Richard Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2021

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was very professional, knowledgeable and solved our garage door problem Thank you

Jay Plotkin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2021

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair man was thoughtful and efficient. It took so little time to call and schedule the repair and then the job was done! This was within a couple hours. Thanks. I highly recommend your Precision Door Company.

Sara Furey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2020

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In 2016, I had 3 new garage doors installed by Precision Doors and was very much impressed with their professionalism and work. Recently, one on my garage door belts started to wear out causing the garage door to only open occasionally. I called Precision Doors and they were able to make my appointment for later that same day. Victor was the technician and as stated before, very professional and had the job completed within an hour. I would highly recommend to anyone needing new doors or repair to give them a call.

Kevin Thornton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2020

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had the pleasure to day to have an excellent install tech arrive at the house / Brandon Seligman. I will tell you that he arrived on time and gave me multiple options and was very professional. I would highly recommend this company and Brandon for future work on our home!

Michael Paquette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2020

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding response for early evening call for help. Technician arrived when promised, fixed the garage door, and explained clearly what he did and what was needed in terms of an adjustment. Outstanding service from my phone call for help through finally closing the door when the tech was done.

Michael Asumaa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2020

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service. Very friendly and fixed the problem within 30 mins

Nisha Patel


Response:

Thank you for the review. We strive to provide the best service to our customers on every call we go on and we are pleased to see we accomplished that with you. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2019

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank You!

Bob Murphy


Response:

You're welcome and thank you for your business and the five star review, we appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2019

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called around 10:30am and received a call back that a tech would be there at 1pm. Kris (Tech) arrived at 1pm and addressed and fixed our door issue. Very knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to our issue. Fix was made in a very timely manner and based on Kris’s job knowledge and personality, I would hesitate for a moment to recommend Kris and Precision Door Service to all in need of garage repair and service.

Kevin Thornton


Response:

Thank you Kevin, so happy to hear Kris took care of your garage door and provided you with five star service. We appreciate your business and please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2019

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin is an awesome installer. Service was stellar.

Kenya Moultrie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was very professional and efficient. He had my door operating in less than two hours. I am very pleased with his work.

Randy Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2019

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, called ahead, worked with my schedule, liked the pictures and bios on line and prompt with repairs.

Barbara Daniel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My brother-in-law has used your services in the past and advised me to give your company a call. Dustin Ridge came to my house to diagnose a problem with my garage door sensors. The door would open but not close, suggesting that the sensors were detecting an obstacle that was not there. It was an older unit and sensor system from 2005 and Dustin recommended replacing the sensors and installing a new garage door opener unit with integrated wifi, which I agreed to. There were some unexpected issues with the electrical power supply of the sensors and what would have been a 40 minute job turned into a 3 hour job. Dustin remained professional and diligent throughout the whole process, ultimately finding a resolution to the problem and getting my garage door working again. The new wifi integrated LiftMaster unit and sensors work wonderfully. The door opens in a very smooth, much more quiet operation and it is nice that I can use the LiftMaster app to remotely open my garage if ever needed. Overall, I am highly satisfied with the work done by Dustin and I will recommend your company to my friends and co-workers. Thank you!

Neil Sinha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service tech was very knowledgeable and efficient--garge door now works like a charm

Jeff Magline

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love our new doors and they are so quiet! Installer was also great and very nice to work with.

Nancy Ford

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for solving the problem quickly!!!

Christina Wortham


Response:

Christina Wortham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mark was here on time and was quite knowledgeable about the products. He installed a new garage door opener and serviced the garage door. Also, he showed me how to do routine maintenance on the garage door. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door for install and maintenance on garage doors.

Pat Dame


Response:

Pat Dame, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I really appreciate the timely service of the company. Brandon is an amazing service person.

Joy Elmore


Response:

Joy Elmore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon Seligman was prompt, friendly, and very professional in explaining how to best correct a loud, screeching sound that occurred when the garage door opened and closed. It was awakening our neighbor who worked an irregular schedule. Brandon completed the job quickly and was such a courteous person. I would highly recommend Precision repair.

Kathleen Farlow


Response:

Kathleen Farlow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience! They were quick to respond to my situation, I called Saturday afternoon and Ryan was there at 8:15 Sunday morning. He was very courteous and professional. I would recommend them to anyone needing garage door work done.

Christy Rodgers


Response:

Christy Rodgers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin arrived on time and quickly assessed the situation. One of the torsion springs had broken. Since all of the parts were 11 years old and showing signs of wear and failure, he provided me with three options for needed and recommended repairs. I chose the option which gave me a 5 year warranty. Justin installed the premium springs, rollers, cables, and drums in about an hour and showed me how much better and quiet the door operated. I'm glad I called Precision Garage Door and recommend them to anyone else needing repairs.

Barry S.


Response:

Barry S., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service! Called about an adjustment issue and a friendly Tech came out that same day and resolved the problem. Under warranty!

Alan Thompson


Response:

Alan Thompson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2017

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience. Good value. Professional and courteous staff.

Michael Rhea


Response:

Michael Rhea, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2017

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was easy to work with. He repaired the garage door on my rental property while I was out of state. I would definitely use Precision again for future repairs.

Heather Chumbley


Response:

Heather Chumbley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Woodstock, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with the work performed on our garage door. Thanks to Glenn our technician who did a great job. I recommend this company Felix

Felix Lorenzo


Response:

Felix Lorenzo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 326 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 7 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 244 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 129 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 46 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 28 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 94 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 140 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 41 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 110 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 310 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 266 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 13 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 88 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities