COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Smyrna

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2020

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did an excellent job. He was on time, professional and efficient and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any customer.

Marvin Patterson


Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback about Roy, we agree, he is excellent and is a valued member of our team. We appreciate your business and the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2019

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kris was fantastic. He showed up early, and quickly diagnosed the problem as a faulty garage door motor and helped me pick a good option for replacements. He had both garage doors replaced in no time, and got everything programmed easily and quickly. Kris was polite and friendly and did a great job.

Dorinda Paige

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing job. Tech did a great job breaking down the quote and explaining the scope of work.

Sameer Patel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2018

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your exceptional service. I first selected another company a day before I selected this company. It was a disaster. I then went to my senior center the next day. I was given your number and I am so glad they recommended you. The service representative was great. The man that installed the garage door was even greater. They both were very professional and very polite. They explained everything to me and gave me answers to all my questions. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone. I am totally satisfied with the service and the quality of the garage door and the door opener. Thank you for all that you did for me. Oh the ladies in the office were great in confirming and keeping me up on my service also. THANKS TO ALL. GREAT COMPANY!!

Sandra Felix

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2018

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called and got same day service. The Tech (Dustin) quickly diagnosed the problem and installed a new opener. He was very friendly and professional. Would recommend again.

Walter Kolis


Response:

Walter Kolis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2016

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful, professional service. Called on a Saturday afternoon & the repair work was done by early evening. Tech was experienced & gave us multiple options to fix the door. Will always call Precision in the future.

Joanne S.


Response:

Joanne S., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2016

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin gave outstanding service! Great company! Called on Monday, new garage door motor installed on Tuesday. I didn't think first class service still existed, but it does. Thanks!

Eddie Carter


Response:

Eddie Carter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2016

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star rating in Yelp was impressive. Ed the installer, exceeded our expectations in all aspects, clearly expla'ining the issues faced with our garage door, springs, age, bearings, etc. and provided us with options to make the best decision for our garage door repair. Ed, without a doubt, was one of the absolute best service person we have ever dealt with; efficient, very professional and helpful in explaining how to use correctly. We

Michael Creety


Response:

Michael Creety, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2016

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was very professional. They were able to send a technician out the same day I called. He walked me through all of the repair options and my garage door is back to running beautifully.

Allison Selk


Response:

Allison Selk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2016

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent company to work with! Technician Ed Davis was very nice and knowledgeable about our issues. Very caring about our needs! Thank you!

Larry Silver


Response:

L. Silver, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 64966 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 209 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 162 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 97 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 24 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 8 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 64 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 92 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 29 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 71 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 20 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 226 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 179 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 53 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities