Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Smyrna

Average Rating: 4.89

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2024
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am a little concerned that I was orginally quoted $1600, then it jumped up to $2000, then $2200, and finally at $2000+ again. The door I am getting according to the salesman should be in stock and a 2-4 day install time. I am looking at 2 weeks which is hard as I am having my house painted soon.

Sean Flinn

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2024
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give Precision Garage Door and its serviceman an A++ for the quality of their professionalism, work, and pleasantness. - Jack Millkey

Jack Millkey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2023
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin was fantastic. Overall, another great experience with Precision Garage Door.

Randy Pullen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2022
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician showed up to our home on time was very pleasant to talk with had all the parts that we needed ,on the truck and had our garage door fixed in 45 minutes very pleased with the service.

Debra Gallagher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2022
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryce’s professional knowledge was strongly complemented by his ability to quickly diagnose the problem. He kept the client well informed throughout the repairs. This led to a feeling of complete transparency. I know I will count on his expertise in the near future.

Mark Lang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2022
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sharky was the Best. He inspected everything. Made a few suggestions for upgrades and also took care of existing problem easily and effortlessly ???? Friendly, Honest and efficient ????

Clay Champey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2021
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon Seligman, friendly and very pleasant, called and came earlier than scheduled which was so awesome for me. He asked about the issues I was experiencing but had already accessed the problem. He professionally gave me three repair options (good, better & best) that I had not expected due to the cost involved and he also explained the differences. Anyway, I caved because I needed the repairs done. Overall, I am satisfied with the service, quick response and would recommend the company to friends. Thanks Brandon!!!

Celia Griffith


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased that Brandon gave you 5 star quality service and we will pass along the kind words to him. Please do not hesitate to reach out in the future should you need anything

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2020
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A brief note of thanks to Precision and its technician Roy for 5-star service with my broken garage door. The same day response was great and exactly when promised. Roy quickly assessed my problem with broken hinges, quoted a fair price, and performed the work to my complete satisfaction. I feel I get excellent value for the money and would certainly recommend Precision to my friends. Thanks again!

Happy customer in Smyrna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2020
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did an excellent job. He was on time, professional and efficient and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any customer.

Marvin Patterson


Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback about Roy, we agree, he is excellent and is a valued member of our team. We appreciate your business and the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2019
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kris was fantastic. He showed up early, and quickly diagnosed the problem as a faulty garage door motor and helped me pick a good option for replacements. He had both garage doors replaced in no time, and got everything programmed easily and quickly. Kris was polite and friendly and did a great job.

Dorinda Paige

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing job. Tech did a great job breaking down the quote and explaining the scope of work.

Sameer Patel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2018
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your exceptional service. I first selected another company a day before I selected this company. It was a disaster. I then went to my senior center the next day. I was given your number and I am so glad they recommended you. The service representative was great. The man that installed the garage door was even greater. They both were very professional and very polite. They explained everything to me and gave me answers to all my questions. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone. I am totally satisfied with the service and the quality of the garage door and the door opener. Thank you for all that you did for me. Oh the ladies in the office were great in confirming and keeping me up on my service also. THANKS TO ALL. GREAT COMPANY!!

Sandra Felix

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2018
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called and got same day service. The Tech (Dustin) quickly diagnosed the problem and installed a new opener. He was very friendly and professional. Would recommend again.

Walter Kolis


Response:

Walter Kolis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2016
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful, professional service. Called on a Saturday afternoon & the repair work was done by early evening. Tech was experienced & gave us multiple options to fix the door. Will always call Precision in the future.

Joanne S.


Response:

Joanne S., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2016
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin gave outstanding service! Great company! Called on Monday, new garage door motor installed on Tuesday. I didn't think first class service still existed, but it does. Thanks!

Eddie Carter


Response:

Eddie Carter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2016
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star rating in Yelp was impressive. Ed the installer, exceeded our expectations in all aspects, clearly expla'ining the issues faced with our garage door, springs, age, bearings, etc. and provided us with options to make the best decision for our garage door repair. Ed, without a doubt, was one of the absolute best service person we have ever dealt with; efficient, very professional and helpful in explaining how to use correctly. We

Michael Creety


Response:

Michael Creety, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2016
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was very professional. They were able to send a technician out the same day I called. He walked me through all of the repair options and my garage door is back to running beautifully.

Allison Selk


Response:

Allison Selk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2016
5 stars

Smyrna, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent company to work with! Technician Ed Davis was very nice and knowledgeable about our issues. Very caring about our needs! Thank you!

Larry Silver


Response:

L. Silver, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 374 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 9 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 282 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 143 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 58 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 155 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 132 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 338 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 295 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 109 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT