COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 29 Reviews in:

Suwanee

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

06/30/2020

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George did a great job installing 2 new garage doors. Thank you so much.

Pam

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2020

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to thank you for your worker JoJo. Along with be just one hell of a nice person he knew what the Sam Hill he was doing!!! Excellent job

Joe Oliver

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2020

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

1st class support and service. Thank you Shaun and Jay. Replaced both springs and all new bearings. I have lived here several years and could not lift the double garage door without help. Now, I can lift it easily with one hand! I did not realize incorrect springs were installed on this door previously. Thank you!

Russell Schreibman


Response:

Thank you for the feedback Russell. Shaun and Jay are great employees and our customers love them. Glad you were able to get the correct springs and can now easily lift the door. We appreciate your business and the review. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2020

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

John Jennings


Response:

John, thank you for the recommendation and five star review. We love hearing that our customers received great service. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2019

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As always, customer service is so very helpful. Appointments are always so easy to schedule and David is prompt, professional, and gets our issues resolved immediately.

Rod Morris


Response:

Awesome to hear, thank you for sharing! Customer satisfaction is our main goal and we love seeing that David provided that to you. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2019

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Came and did the work promptly and courteously. However the price was outrageous! $700 for a repair job on a garage door, wires and bearings. No new motor, just fix.

Devin Foy


Response:

Devin - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find additional value in the cost of our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We certainly regret if our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget and will look to this as a teaching opportunity so that we may communicate better with our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Call Center team and Joe were very professional. If anybody is looking for garage door repair, I would highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Mallu Huralikoppi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2019

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision team did a great job. Initial on site demo / consultation provided some good suggestions to shore up the framing and it was good to see the various door models. The installation team did a quality job and advised / needed to make some adjustments due to my uneven floor. They completed the job in four hours (2 doors) and did a good job cleaning up.

JL

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2019

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and job well done!

Ron McDaniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2018

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been using Precision the last year. They provide great service at a fair price. The technicians go out of their way to take care of you. I highly recommend them.

Rob Brace

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2018

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for an estimate at 9am, Shaun arrived to inspect around 3pm, provided service options to choose from, and had the spring replaced in addition to both end plates and all rollers within the next hour! Given the bad condition of my door (disassembled so that I could remove my car), I was immensely impressed by how fast it was completed and the professionalism exhibited by Shaun. When I got home to inspect the results, the quality of the work exceeded my expectations. Wish I could have arrived home in time to personally thank Shaun for the work. This experience reinstilled my belief in paying a little extra for the things you use on a daily basis and sometimes take for granted.

Chris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent service, on time and quick. recommend them

Gloria Jones


Response:

Gloria Jones, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2017

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chase was crazy amazing. Completely professional, thorough, was happy to explain what was happening, showed us the broken part, helped us test the system and created a plan for the other garage door. Genuine and honest, we'll be looking for him again.

Tamara Laster


Response:

Tamara Laster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chase.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, on time arrival, fast repair. Chase pointed out additional repairs he suggested should be done, but didn't pressure to add on expenses. He got to work, finished quickly, and showed me all the repairs he performed. Garage door is working great, is much quieter than before, and the bottom is sealed up tight. Definitely recommend.

Patrick Dentler


Response:

Patrick Dentler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chase and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2017

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys were great. Told me what my options were and got straight to the point. Knew what they where doing and In and out.

Donald Blackmon


Response:

Donald Blackmon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician showed up exactly on time, well dressed in a uniform, super nice guy, highly trained in everything to do with garage doors. He gave me 3 options on my repairs. He explained the features and benefits of each option in detail. No pressure whatsoever. He did the repairs faster than I would have imagined. After testing both garage doors several times, I was amazed at the difference. I had him replace both springs and the rollers with nylon ones, plus several other smaller repairs. The doors are smooth as silk. Perfect alignment, the nylon rollers decreased the nose level significantly. The best money I've spent in a long time. Highly recommend.

Larry Venable


Response:

Larry Venable, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Service was professional and provided a rapid response to my broken garage door. They were to my home a little over an hour after I called them, even though it wasn't an emergency. The technician was knowledgeable and professional. Great job!

Rebecca Cauffman


Response:

Rebecca Cauffman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a great service experience with Precision and the technician, Sean. Very professional and a quality installation of a new garage door opener and key pad. Will definitely call upon again when the need arises!

Bob Shumaker


Response:

Bob Shumaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was my first time using Precision Garage Service and it was an awesome experience. The technician, David was prompt/kind and walk me through the steps I needed for maintaining the hinges on my doors. I am very pleased with the service will definitely recommend Precision to my family and friend!! Great Service!!

Mary Lock brooks


Response:

Mary Lock Brooks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David provided awesome service. We had a spring fail and while on site I had him replace anything else that might be at risk due to age and other maintenance. The door opens with a whisper compared to before. The only thing that could be better would be to get an itemized receipt via email instead of just the total.

David Macintosh


Response:

David Macintosh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service, gave us choices of services & pricing. Arrived on time. Very pleased. Would recommend.

Susan F


Response:

Susan F, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Gave 4 options to choose from to fix my garage door problem. I really appreciate the options instead of just selling. Thanks for your help.

Pagie Ryals


Response:

Page Ryals, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional from start to finish!

John Kuhnert


Response:

John Kuhnert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, easy, professional, reasonably priced. I could not be happier. Thanks Sean!

John Stickler


Response:

John Stickler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always terrific to work with, very professional.

Mark Peterson


Response:

Mark Peterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service person, Shaun, assessed and explained repair options for two doors. He was professional and answered all my questions and explained future maintenance issues. He worked quickly and completed the job sooner than expected. I was very satisfied with his service and Precision.

Linda Lauer


Response:

Linda Lauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was professional from the first call I made to coming out in less than 24 hours. Sean was great, friendly, knowledgeable, on time, explained everything that was going on with my garage door and provided helpful tips to me so I could keep up the maintenance. I wouldn’t call anyone else.

Jackie Knox


Response:

Jackie Knox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sean was extremely professional. I only needed a spring replaced and my door is old and damaged. I've "band-aided" it with brackets and things to keep from having to replace it, and Sean stated that I could get the entire door replaced for $750 through Precision. So I bought a new one. Couldn't be happier.

Timothy N


Response:

Timothy N, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2015

Suwanee, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and fast response.

Don Saylor


Response:

Don, thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 69422 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 229 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 3 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 173 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 101 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 25 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 68 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 101 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 78 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 23 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 244 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 195 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 10 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 59 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities