COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Villa Rica

Average Rating: 4.70


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2020

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After I got my garage door fixed for 799 I found a coupon to get 100 off just wish I knew about the coupons before the service was good but the price is way to much

Irma Mccurty

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/23/2020

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Precision Garage Doors. We have used them twice. The first time was after we bought our home to fix the garage doors. Then a year later we decided to replace the garage doors and openers. We had three interactions with the company; repairs, sales, install. Everyone is friendly and does an outstanding job.

James Studer


Response:

Thank you so much for your continued trust in our company. Our employees are fantastic and we are so happy you have been satisfied each time they have been to your home to help with your garage door needs. We appreciate your business very much and we hope you enjoy your new doors and openers for years to come.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/04/2020

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were completely pleased with our Precision Garage Door experience – absolutely a five-star rating! We called Precision on a Thursday morning (spoke to Amanda – a great administrative professional), and a terrific sales professional (Orion Smith) was at our home that afternoon – on time no less! He assessed our situation and offered several options, with no pressure or up-selling. The following Monday morning (less than two business days later), Ryan Adams (a highly-skilled installer) was at our home to install a beautiful new garage door and opener. Again, five-star ratings for all three professionals! Precision’s communication practices and website are world-class. If only all service industries could operate like Precision. Many thanks for getting us back in our garage, and for a great experience all along the way!!

Anita Bray


Response:

Anita, Thank you so much for allowing us to do business with you and for the review. The feedback on your whole experience is great and it is something we strive to have every customer experience when they do business with us. Our employees are a BIG reason for our success and we appreciate them very much. We hope you enjoy your new door and opener and please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super impressed with the quick response Precision of Douglasville gave me to my phone call for a site visit and assessment of my garage door problem. And even more impressed with Josh, the technician who responded. He made that assessment immediately. Offered a clear, concise, and complete explanation of the cause and options for solutions. And the follow-up paperwork with cost estimates for those options that was sent via email within a half hour of his visit couldn't have been more clear.

Dennis Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2018

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I used them for the first time on a repair, quick, on time, cost efficient and professional, I will use them the next time.

Aaron Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/02/2018

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5. Good job

Roland and paula Billings

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2018

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr Joe was very personable, professional and efficient. He went above and beyond his required duties to make sure the job was completed correctly. Would highly recommend this company.

Marilyn C


Response:

Marilyn C, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2017

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin did a good job installing our new garage opener. Very quiet.

Matt Morehouse


Response:

Matt Morehouse, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe was prompt and very knowledgeable. I learned a lot about garage doors and their components. My problem was solved immediately and everything works great!

Christy


Response:

Christy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2015

Villa Rica, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Orion & Scott and the guys were total professionals. From the estimate to the installations, everything was timely and complete. Thanks guys

Ed Benefield


Response:

Ed Benefield, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Orion & Scott

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 67121 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 224 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 3 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 169 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 100 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 25 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 67 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 97 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 74 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 21 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 237 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 190 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities