Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ATLANTA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Locust Grove

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2023
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great quick and efficient service. Derek the Service Tech was knowledgeable and made key recommendations. He quickly installed and tested the new opener. He provided a great review of the new features and functionalities of the new opener. Highly recommend Precision.

Steven Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2023
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Saw them working in my neighborhood. My close neighbors are the best advisors so I got the repair man's business card. He did an excellent job on my garage door.

David Daughtry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2023
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I used them before for a new opener this time for a new door. The installers were awesome! Arrived with the time frame I was given and completed the job in less time then quoted. The new door looks and operates fantastically!

Eric Blank

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2023
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service

Marcia Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2022
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe, was very professional and courteous as he replaced my garage door opener. I appreciate the explanations given which led me to replace my old one. Thumbs up to you!

Mike Wilkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/15/2022
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service Great all around wish more people were that way

Deborah Robinson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2019
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service from Precision. I was able to get a same day appointment for my garage door service. The technician, Chase, was very professional and courteous, and he did an excellent job of installing, programming and explaining all the features of my new system.

Ken Talley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First, I would like to say thank you to Precision Garage Door! I chose your company solely based on your customer reviews. Customer service along with professionalism, competence, and a great product are of utmost importance to me. Mr. Roy Thomas was in one word, AWESOME!!! He was professional, honest, courteous, extremely competent, patient and thorough! He not only answered all of my questions, he also explained everything to me without making me feel incompetent. I received a complete garage door rebuild and I have absolutely NO buyers remorse!!! Precision Garage Door is lucky to have such a wonderful employee on their team and I highly recommend Precision Garage Door along with Technician Roy Thomas to anyone in need of your services!!!!

Tracy Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2017
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is the absolute best! Great customer service, fair rates, and total professionalism. I can honestly say that they're trustworthy and truly care about their customers. Thank you!

D. Stowe


Response:

D. Stowe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called because of the glowing reviews that your business received. Joe was the technician on the job. He was polite and efficient and communicative. There was a bit of a snag in the job but he handled it very well and assured that the job would be done satisfactorily before he left. He is an asset to your organization and I give him 5 stars.

B. J. Levy at High Flight Farm


Response:

B. J. Levy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2017
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work was done on time, professionally and at a reasonable cost. This is the second time I have used this company and so far I have had no problems with their service or products.

Mike Samples


Response:

Mike Samples, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2015
5 stars

Locust Grove, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed Davis came to my house on Oct. 31st. He was on time, informative and worked efficiently. I will certainly use Precision again becuase of him. R. Rodgers

Roxann Rodgers


Response:

Roxann Rodgers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ed and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 369 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 8 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 273 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 139 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 57 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 33 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 96 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 153 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 46 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 130 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 38 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 336 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 294 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 17 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 103 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Shirin Kanji

Precision Garage Door Service

6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross GA, 30093
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT