COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 27 Reviews in:

Kennesaw

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2020

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Chris, the technician, was very professional.

Jerry Herman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/15/2020

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Doors look great. Installer was pleasant and did his job well. Although we had a minor problem with an existing condition in our wall, your crew came out and found a way around this to my complete satisfaction.

Frank Drucker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2020

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasant experience. Brandon was very professional and helpful answering our questions Would call again

Roy Teague


Response:

Awesome to hear! Brandon is great and we are glad to see he took care of your door needs. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service... Jerimiah was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Great Job!!!!!Thank you

Jim Robins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very friendly, courteous, and professional. He explained our options and we will use your company again.

Hazel Breazeale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2019

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tommy Gaddis was OUTSTANDING, professional, friendly, and thorough. He got our VERY heavy (commercial grade) door re-hung & repaired, working under humid & hot conditions. Many thanks

Leo & Jo Ann Durham.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All staff, from the phone call to the salesman to the technicians were extremely friendly and helpful! I love my doors and it was a very good experience!

Denise Finelli

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/11/2019

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so impressed with the service we received on our garage door installation. From selection to install, everything was professional and our doors are beautiful. Orion was great at helping us select our doors in keeping with our neighborhood theme and our budget, Paige was helpful with scheduling, and we couldn't have been more impressed with Tyler and his team during the installation. They called ahead, were able to move up our time slot, were prompt, personable, helpful, and just left us smiling beside our beautiful doors. We would recommend Precision to anyone!

Amanda McCorkle

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2018

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Too spency service $750 jut to replace door opener and springs.

Juan Mesa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/11/2018

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks Michael for coming out & doing such a great job. He explained the unit & what I could expect from the install & how much time it would take. He had also called to tell me he had gotten tied up on the first job & let me know when to expect him. I appreciated his courtesy & professionalism. He worked efficiently & neatly. He was knowledgeable & very professional!!!

Angela Mccollum

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2018

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were on time, efficient, quick, neat, AND the doors are beautiful! What more could you ask for? I highly recommend them to anyone.

David and Pam McMichen


Response:

David and Pam McMichen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

DEFINITELY 5 STARS. SCHEDULER WAS PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT. RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SPRING REPAIR THE NEXT DAY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND BRANDON, WHO TAKES PRIDE IN HIS JOB AND MAKES SURE CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY. A REAL PEOPLE PERSON!

ANNA


Response:

Anna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2017

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I mentioned to a friend that I needed the spring on my garage door replaced, she recommended y'all from previous experience. I made an appointment with a 4-hour window, but the technician showed up in a very timely manner and got to work right away. Though he seemed a bit on the young side (truth to tell, everyone seems on the young side to me these days), he worked with speed and efficiency. He chatted with me in a friendly manner during the whole operation, and never seemed to resent my questions. He knew exactly what he was doing, and he had all the tools and equipment handy. In short, I was very impressed with him--Dustin--and will be happy to recommend y'all with no hesitation at all.

Thomas Green


Response:

Thomas Green, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’ve used this company twice! I got a new garage motor and replaced the springs. Both times Tech Dustin took care of my door. Very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. When scheduling an oppoinent ask for Dustin, he won’t disappoint you!

Milton Lbos


Response:

Milton Lbos, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

J was on time, professional and completed the job as he calculated. Professional service. Very happy.

Richard Paige


Response:

Richard Paige, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremiah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service. Dustin did a fantastic job.

Wendi Gary


Response:

Wendi Gary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dustin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James Meador was great. He arrive promptly at the time he stated he would be here. He explain what the problem was and what he could do to fix the problem in detail. He worked quickly and the garage door was fixed in just under an hour. He did a great job and the garage door works better than it ever has.

Rory Scott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5-Five Star

Denton West


Response:

Denton West, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ken repaired my garage door and installed a new opener. He was on time, polite and professional. I do not remember getting this kind of customer service from a company in a long time. If you have door problems give Precision a call with total confidence.

Philip Brunson


Response:

Philip Brunson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and friendly service. Honored warranty.

Trish Evans


Response:

Trish Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door maintenance service through Angies List was the service that I ordered. The repairman was very friendly and professional and was very fast in doing the maintenance work on my garage door. The vehicle and uniforms were neat and well marked with your company name and logo. I am happy with the service that I experienced with your company.

Cody Kaufman


Response:

Cody Kaufman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, friendly and affordable. My technician Kevin was professional from the on set. Called to say what time he would be here. Knowledgeable and thorough. He replaced one and serviced the other. I will be calling on Precision when the other side goes. Great job! True *****

Audrey Earle


Response:

Audrey Earle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Kevin, was prompt, courteous and professional. The repair and recommended maintenance made a huge difference. We won't hesitate to call Precision the next time we need help!

Stuart Hackworth


Response:

Stuart Hackworth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door as I saw their ad in the local paper. Their professionalism and prompt service make them a company I will recommend to my friends.

Joellen Buckley


Response:

Joellen Buckley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was early and professional, along with being friendly and explaining everything clearly. Suggested improvements and will be back to give further estimate once the precise parts are determined for potential spring and roller replacements.

Leo Perras


Response:

Leo Perras, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very professional and seemed to have excellent knowledge regarding garage doors and their repair.

Viola White


Response:

Viola White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/14/2016

Kennesaw, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just selected you with three others for quotes off the web. They have not been installed yet. I have paid a deposit and purchased them.

Rick Carlton


Response:

Rick Carlton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 229 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 3 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 175 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 101 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 25 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 68 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 101 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 78 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 23 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 244 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 195 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 10 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 60 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities