Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Douglasville

Average Rating: 4.50


Install Garage Doors

06/18/2019

Douglasville, GA

Review:

While this installation didn't go exactly as I expected, the company did ensure my satisfaction by sending a more skilled technician to correct the issues from the initial installation as well as discount the service due to my inconvenience and unmet expectations.

Joy Ponder Bates

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2019

Douglasville, GA

Review:

Very thorough and professional. Great recommendations for replacing, AND FAST.

Kamika Horton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2019

Douglasville, GA

Review:

Michael was great, he took the time to discuss other options. The actual repair was very quick, he did a great job. I'm planning to sale the house and Michael was able to work me up a quote for replacement of both garage doors.

Joseph Kimsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Douglasville, GA

Review:

Heard a commercial for Precision and at the same time garage door would not close. Called and the next day had service on all 3 doors. Jason was here the next day and got everything working in short order and we got a free service call and repair price was less than we thought.

Dorothy Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2019

Douglasville, GA

Review:

Very polite and knowledgeable technician thank you!

David

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2018

Douglasville, GA

Review:

Cashen was professional, polite and personable. He explained all of my options, provided recommendations and afforded me the ability to make an informed decision. I am satisfied with the outcome and endorse Chasen/Precision.

Lans Powder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/11/2018

Douglasville, GA

Review:

I am very pleased with my new garage doors and the installer George did a wonderful job and cleaned up after himself very well and explained everything to us very well also, I will refer your company to anyone who needs new garage doors or openers, if anything need to be done to my doors I will call your company back to either repair or replace.

Debra Logan


Response:

Debra Logan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2018

Douglasville, GA

Review:

Upon arrival work completed on time.

Anderson Browne


Response:

Anderson Browne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2018

Douglasville, GA

Review:

5 Was very impressed with technician, Joe. Thorough knowledge of installation, and fast install. If I need future work, I will give you a call!

Lee Cooper


Response:

Lee Cooper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Douglasville, GA

Review:

5 STAR RATING YES. ON THE TECHNICIAN DAVID 4 SWEENEY AND THE CUSTOMER REP. WHEN I CALLED BUT FAILED TO GET HER NAME. THANK YOU!!!

Donald Collins


Response:

Donald Collins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2016

Douglasville, GA

Review:

The spring on my garage door snapped this morning. I was able to make an appointment for the same day and the repairman arrived in less then 2 hrs. He assessed the repairs told me the cost got to work and it's working like new. Thank you I'm very pleased.

Michelle Callender


Response:

Michelle Callender, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2015

Douglasville, GA

Review:

Saturday, purchased a garage opener package deal and Sunday, it was installed. Thanks for the very fast turnaround. Ed, service technician, was very good. Had the unit installed in less than 1 hour. Then, he taught me how to use it. Very good service. Hope the unit will last for many years. Note - deal included LiftMaster garage door opener, wireless key pad and two remote controls (and paid extra for battery backup).

Kay Phillips


Response:

Kay Phillips, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2015

Douglasville, GA

Review:

Great Job

Sidney Pitts


Response:

Sidney Pitts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2015

Douglasville, GA

Review:

They charge 59.00 for a estimate... Thought estimates were free, then the guy took my door apart and failed too replace it the way he found it,.. Then he tried too sale me a whole a lot of stuff knowing I didn't need it,. Also he just left and I had to call back so he can put my door back together, worst service ever and company is a rip off

Kiiana Askew


Response:

We are sorry about your experiences with our company. I alos apologize for the miscommunication on the call. I listened to the recorded call that didn't mention anything about an estimate. We offer free estimates. Our technicians perform 25 point safety inspections on all doors regardless of the symptom. We apologize that you were not pleased with his findings. We hope this call will not effect the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 59253 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 190 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 153 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 90 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 23 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 57 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 80 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 24 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 67 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 18 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 210 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 167 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 47 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities