COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Tucker

Average Rating: 4.58


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2020

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Polite and a pleasure. I would highly recommend this company-- great customer service and high quality work.

Maria Thurston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2020

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WSB Radio Station The young man Knew the information regarding garage door He is a great young man

Beverly Williams


Response:

We appreciate your business and the five star review. Please call if we can assist you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2020

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I called to schedule an appointment the recording said, "We want to be the nicest person you talk to today". Well, I couldn't have asked for anything better than what we got. Thank you for being such a professional company. I will be keeping your phone number for the next time I have an issue.

Audrey Jackson


Response:

Thank you so much, we love seeing how satisfied you are with the service provided. Customer satisfaction is a top priority and we strive for every customer to receive the five star service they deserve. We appreciate your business and the review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam King was great to work with - professional, accommodating and a nice guy.

Toby Bloomberg


Response:

Toby – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate you sharing such kind words regarding our service technician, Adam. We’re proud to have him as an asset on our team. We would love to know what we could have done better to receive a rating higher than 1.00 Star. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2019

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was a trained technician and good job. Thank you.

Frank Lee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The bottom rubber of my garage door needed to be replaced. The tech, Dustin, said it looked like it had been chewed, possibly by a rat. He also said my springs needed adjusting. Dustin is a nice friendly guy (would be comedian). He performed the service quickly. Im happy with the work he did. BUT, I think $368 is over priced.

James Whitacker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I got great service in one day. I needed two new springs and four (not the six possible) bearings. The affable technician Jeremy showed my why, each step of the way. No pressure. His credibility was apparent and I feel very good about this transaction, even though we won’t be able to afford to eat for a few weeks. ???? It was a good experience starting with the two appointment workers to this installation and service.

Jack Getz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very prompt in arriving. He identified the issue within a few seconds and fixed it right away. He also guided me what I should do to prevent the problem from recurring. It was very useful. I was extremely pleased with the technician and the company for the way they handled this issue.

Vidya Sriram


Response:

Vidya Sriram, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2016

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a great experience! I called to schedule an appointment late in the day, thinking I would have to go a whole weekend before servicing my garage door. They said they would be out next day (Saturday) and promptly arrived before 10am. The problem was quickly determined and solved and a lot less serious than I thought. George was so thorough and knowledgeable. I will certainly recommend Precision to everyone I know.

Joan Wiegand


Response:

Joan Wiegand, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2016

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased a new garage door and opener, converting my car port to a full garage. Everyone from the sales team to the installer did an excellent job - very happy with the service and the price!

Tim Copella


Response:

Tim Copella, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2015

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very satisfied

Janice Silvestri


Response:

Janice Silvestri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2015

Tucker, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recently had two garage door openers expertly installed by Ed Davis. He called ahead and arrived on time. Ed is very courteous and knowledgeable about the Precision Door products. I will definitely request him again for future service. Definitely 5 stars!

Diane Moskowitz


Response:

Diane - we are delighted to hear you are pleased with Ed, the Precision products, and the service provided. Thank you for calling Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 229 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 3 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 175 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 101 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 25 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 9 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 68 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 101 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 30 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 78 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 23 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 244 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 195 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 10 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 60 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities