Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Tucker

Average Rating: 4.44


Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Tucker, GA

Review:

Adam King was great to work with - professional, accommodating and a nice guy.

Toby Bloomberg


Response:

Toby – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate you sharing such kind words regarding our service technician, Adam. We’re proud to have him as an asset on our team. We would love to know what we could have done better to receive a rating higher than 1.00 Star. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2019

Tucker, GA

Review:

He was a trained technician and good job. Thank you.

Frank Lee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Tucker, GA

Review:

The bottom rubber of my garage door needed to be replaced. The tech, Dustin, said it looked like it had been chewed, possibly by a rat. He also said my springs needed adjusting. Dustin is a nice friendly guy (would be comedian). He performed the service quickly. Im happy with the work he did. BUT, I think $368 is over priced.

James Whitacker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Tucker, GA

Review:

I got great service in one day. I needed two new springs and four (not the six possible) bearings. The affable technician Jeremy showed my why, each step of the way. No pressure. His credibility was apparent and I feel very good about this transaction, even though we won’t be able to afford to eat for a few weeks. ???? It was a good experience starting with the two appointment workers to this installation and service.

Jack Getz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Tucker, GA

Review:

The technician was very prompt in arriving. He identified the issue within a few seconds and fixed it right away. He also guided me what I should do to prevent the problem from recurring. It was very useful. I was extremely pleased with the technician and the company for the way they handled this issue.

Vidya Sriram


Response:

Vidya Sriram, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2016

Tucker, GA

Review:

What a great experience! I called to schedule an appointment late in the day, thinking I would have to go a whole weekend before servicing my garage door. They said they would be out next day (Saturday) and promptly arrived before 10am. The problem was quickly determined and solved and a lot less serious than I thought. George was so thorough and knowledgeable. I will certainly recommend Precision to everyone I know.

Joan Wiegand


Response:

Joan Wiegand, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2016

Tucker, GA

Review:

I purchased a new garage door and opener, converting my car port to a full garage. Everyone from the sales team to the installer did an excellent job - very happy with the service and the price!

Tim Copella


Response:

Tim Copella, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2015

Tucker, GA

Review:

We are very satisfied

Janice Silvestri


Response:

Janice Silvestri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2015

Tucker, GA

Review:

I recently had two garage door openers expertly installed by Ed Davis. He called ahead and arrived on time. Ed is very courteous and knowledgeable about the Precision Door products. I will definitely request him again for future service. Definitely 5 stars!

Diane Moskowitz


Response:

Diane - we are delighted to hear you are pleased with Ed, the Precision products, and the service provided. Thank you for calling Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 54943 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 180 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 148 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 85 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 20 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 55 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 69 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 24 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 65 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 17 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 200 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 157 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 44 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts