Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Bergenfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

03/30/2019

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the service was excellent and very professional. The initial first and only phone call I made was handled without any issues. The technician who went over the product to the technician that did the install was superb. We are delighted.

John and Iris Davis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2018

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was very professional and did an excellent job installing my garage door opener. Would highly recommend.

Roy Contiliano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2018

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very professional and courteous. He explained everything and the cost involved. I would give him 5 stars.

Milton Rosenblatt


Response:

Milton Rosenblatt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2017

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Programing Car Accu Link to Garage Door Opener. Tim has been to my house several times. He is VERY thorough and that is one of the things I like about him, he makes certain I understand the steps I need to get something done in the future. Programing the garage door is something that, if you’re lucky, may only be required in a decade, long after you’ve forgotten how to do it.

Carol Cervine


Response:

Carol Cervine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/20/2017

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very good highly recommend him knew his stuff and did everything top notch give em 5 stars.

Carmela Abeniante


Response:

Carmela Abeniante, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2017

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike came and fixed my garage door. He was great! He was very professional and explained everything that he was going to do. The work was completed quickly. I would call Precision and recommend them to all my friends and family. Again thank you, Anna

Anna Fitzgerald


Response:

Anna Fitzgerald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jackson was very professional, efficient, and clear. He was able to repair my door in less than an hour and introduced me to nuances of a well balanced garage door. Thanks for all your help !

Freddy Roa


Response:

Freddy Roa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jackson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2017

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service. Showed up as promised. Technician was knowledgeable, quick and left the garage completely clean taking all debris with him. Tech was courteous and a pleasure to deal with. From the original call being answered by a real person everything worked well and as it should.

Nick


Response:

Nick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015

Bergenfield, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician Rob Z. did an excellent job in rebuilding my garage door. He answered my inquiries with honesty and professionalism. He even cleaned up the space.I would recommend this company for any garage door works.

Gary Doza


Response:

Gary Doza, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60172 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 705 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 341 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 804 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 351 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 160 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 248 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 120 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities