Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 39 Reviews in:

Butler

Average Rating: 4.92


Install Garage Doors

07/11/2019

Butler, NJ

Review:

Outstanding customer service, the doors look great! The teams we met were friendly, explained everything, used text and email to stay in touch and arrived on time. Many thanks to Tammy for great customer service. We are very pleased with Precision and highly recommend them to anyone.

Patti Mefford

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2019

Butler, NJ

Review:

Five star rating Luigi and his partner did a great job with my remote garage opener. Thanks for coming

Nancy Anders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2019

Butler, NJ

Review:

Erik was on time, courteous, and professional. I would certainly recommend Precision to others as well as use your service again when needed.

Bill Canning

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

A wonderful way to start the day. The repairman was professional, friendly, and helpful, explaining everything along the way, so that I would know what to look for in the future, and explaining what could have happened. Fortunately, it was a minor issue, and after a short visit he was off to his next job. Many thanks Mr. Precision Door Man!!!

Joanne Schaper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Nice job. Short time of installation.

Anthony DePaola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Luigi was profressional and informative. He arrived in a timely manner and completed the job as planned.

Craig Depascale

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Our technician was Brian who was very prompt in arriving. He surveyed our door and made suggestions that we took. Even though the job ended up costing more it was a good idea to do his suggestions. Wonth not having to worry about any future problems.

Warren Gass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Matt was great! Came on time and gave me options for repair. He Fixed ithe garage in no time!

Stacie Franco

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Lou was fabulous!

Terry Nolan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

5 Stars- Jackson was so professional and experienced and was such a pleasure to deal with. He has a great disposition and did a phenomenal job. He needed backup and Rob came and assisted him. Rob was also very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Precision and particularly Jackson who should have a great career at Precision. Many thanks to the team !

S Frankel


Response:

S Frankel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jackson and Rob and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Great service

Brian Seminerio


Response:

Brian Seminerio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Great prompt service

Lisa Hamilton


Response:

Lisa Hamilton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

excellent, prompt, honest service- these guys were great!

George Vriones


Response:

George Vriones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Problem solved!!

Kaity Mondello


Response:

Kaity Mondello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/14/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

I had a great experience and every question I had was answered immediately. I would recommend to anyone.

Areti Fonseca


Response:

Areti Fonseca, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

Mark did a great job and very helpful

Fred Wedemeier


Response:

Fred Wedemeier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2018

Butler, NJ

Review:

My technician arrived on time and was exceptionally professional. He explained the installation process thoroughly and completed the job in a timely fashion. I would recommend Precision and plan to use them again for garage door replacement.

Linda Carrozza


Response:

Linda Carrozza, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2017

Butler, NJ

Review:

Pleased with expedience and professionalism.

Gary Jaworski


Response:

Gary Jaworski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Butler, NJ

Review:

Chris was great! Polite and knowledgeable. Did a great job.

Craig Vanderhoff


Response:

Craig Vanderhoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Butler, NJ

Review:

Technician was knowledgeable and helpful in resolving the issue identified.

John Sedlacek


Response:

John Sedlacek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Butler, NJ

Review:

Just as advertised- timely, polite , friendly , knowlegable. Couldn't have been better! 5 star PLUS ! : )

Chuck Ross


Response:

Chuck Ross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Butler, NJ

Review:

Responsive call center, technician was capable to do my garage door torsion spring repair, technician did the repair quickly, technician was polite. Tendency to "over sell" additional parts, had to push back on several. Not please with the way the new door rollers were installed (bent out my door track replaced the roller and then using a tool hammered the track back into shape as much as possible).

Anthony Bontempo


Response:

Anthony Bontempo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2017

Butler, NJ

Review:

***** George Miranda came to our house this week representing Precision Garage Door Service. We had used Precision GDS several years ago to replace a fold-up garage door and had been very pleased with the results back then. Understand, George is a technician, not a salesman, but I had not made any purchase or commitment when he arrived for our appointment. He was very diligent in explaining options, features and costs for purchase and installation of an overhead garage door opener unit. I should mention that I am not the easiest of customers. The pricing was in line with the market and George was impressive, so I gave the go ahead. The job involved not only replacing the old unit but also required replacements of some of the pulleys and glides. The old hardware was in worse shape than the initial inspection revealed. He spent extra time addressing these issues, all without any upcharges. He even inspected our second garage door unit which was not being replaced. In doing so he found that the pulleys and cables where in very bad shape. He made the repairs on this second door as an accommodation, i.e., at no cost to us. Until the job was completed, he never stopped working for several hours, maintained a delightful attitude the entire time, and the workmanship looks perfect and functions perfectly.

Alan Gartenberg


Response:

Alan Gartenberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2017

Butler, NJ

Review:

Another visit that went well. The tech showed up sooner then I anticipated. And that was a great thing. A little set back with the fee but hey all went well.

Steven


Response:

Steven, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Butler, NJ

Review:

I had previous work done by Precision and was happy with the results. This time Precision was able to accommodate my availability and address my concerns. Techs Chris and Dan were prompt, courteous, friendly, and professional and repairs were done timely and efficiently.

Michael Grosso


Response:

Michael Grosso, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2016

Butler, NJ

Review:

The service man arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and made the repairs. My garage doors are once again working perfectly.

Ken Odgers


Response:

Ken Odgers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2016

Butler, NJ

Review:

The technician was great - arrived at the time he told me, then looked at overall condition of door - corrected the situation with new springs, tightening and lubricating parts, He was very professional and efficient. Next time I call Precision I hope I get the same fellow. I am giving the service a 5 star rating.

Nancy Anders


Response:

Nancy Anders, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Butler, NJ

Review:

Technician was very polite and friendly. He called in advance of his arrival to let me know he was finishing a job and would be at my home by approx. 3:00 pm. Completed the service in a very professional manner and offered other services that were available for my door.

Deborah Cuoco - dorey


Response:

Deborah Cuoco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2016

Butler, NJ

Review:

Excellent service received from Tim. Thank you Tim for your patience and explaining everything we needed to know about our garage door issues. Your knowledge and explanations helped us to choose the best garage door and best price. Tim was very friendly and professional and we will recommend the service from Precision to anyone. Thank you Tim!!

Lynda and Luis


Response:

Lynda and Luis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2016

Butler, NJ

Review:

The technician phoned 30 minutes before his arrival. He was courteous and articulate. He solved our problem quickly and efficiently, and also provided information on our door opening systems that we did not even know.

Ken Freeman


Response:

Ken Freeman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 637 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 318 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 741 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 311 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 205 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 143 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 223 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 110 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities