Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Roseland

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2019

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Julian was an excellent service representative. He carefully assessed the problem and asked questions to narrow down the problem that had still existed after the last service call. He was on time and showed his concern to figure out the problem

Gail Ellowitch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Today I had a problem with my garage door not closing all the way. I looked up garage door repair services and after reading the reviews and same day service information I called. Your company came today working around my crazy schedule. Tim is a pure delight! After assessing the situation and fixing it he gave me a quote for a new door at my request. I am so looking forward to getting my new door in a few weeks! I really appreciate everyone’s patience and assistance in resolving the issue! Thank you!!!

Karin Fernandez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Your charges for less than one hour labor and maybe $100 on parts is redicoulissly high and I am sorry that I went ahead with the repair but believe me I will never use your services again. Can’t see how a $550 charge is justified.

Tony Tara


Response:

Tony - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed our mark. Our customers have often shared with us that they find additional value in our service because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We appreciate your business and regret if the repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We hope you may consider us to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2018

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Matt arrived when he said he would. Explained what he was going to do and did a great job.

David Koch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2017

Roseland, NJ

Review:

5 stars! We had garage door replaced & added a auto garage opener. We are so pleased with the service & installatio . Theresa is wonderful & Kyle was so professional with installing. We loved your website too

Joan Whitson


Response:

Joan Whitson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2017

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Glenn cAme out here, gave me my options in a straight forward manner and I told him to do it. Then he did it, nice job. Have been trying to register the door opener at website and say it doesn't recognize the serial number. I checked the number and it's correct t.

Preston Lewis


Response:

Preston Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Technician was a real gentleman and knew exactly what he was doing. I don't expect any problems but if I do know I where to call.

Ken Schuetz


Response:

Ken Schuetz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Rick was AWESOME!!! Thank you for a "Job well done!"

Angela Giannetta


Response:

Angela Giannetta, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2015

Roseland, NJ

Review:

When I opened the front door to let Pete Orlando in, I already felt secure knowing who he was and, thanks to your photo reference, what he looked like. What a great (protective) idea this is! He called beforehand and, (unlike most service providers), came ON TIME! Pete expertly added 2 new springs after explaining exactly what needed to be done. This man is a definite asset to your company and I know that no other garage door service could have pleased me more! If I could award Pete 10 stars, I definitely would. Sadly, you only allow me 5, which of course, I gladly give him! Thank you!

Marie Grey


Response:

Marie Grey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Pete and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2015

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Lou was our technician who replaced a broken spring and installed new rollers. Can't say enough how congenial and professional he was. Explained everything and did a super job. It was my second time using Precision and I would not hesitate to use them again.

Richard Tull


Response:

Richard Tull, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2015

Roseland, NJ

Review:

Kevin arrived at 9:00 am. Pulled my car out and went right to work. He was professional, efficient and courteous!

Jeanne Goldberg


Response:

Jeanne Goldberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 637 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 318 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 741 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 311 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 205 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 143 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 223 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 110 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities