COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Warren

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2021

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech very knowledgeable! Explaining all! We are happy to have John Ayers doing our repair....

Mary Jane Sarcia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2021

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely well run company. Very organized with scheduling and email updates. Concierge like service. Brian (Service Tech) was great. He presented various solutions and answered all my questions. Work performed was top notch. He knew what he was doing. I would highly recommend this company.

Eric Kolodin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2021

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time I have used Precision in the last two years (for business and personal needs) and I cannot say enough good things about this company, the products, and its people and their workmanship. Every step of the way from scheduling a visit to make a proposal, to getting more details on the phone about the proposal, to the text and email messages about the installer and arrival time, to the neat and flawless installation, I have been met with friendly, knowledgeable employees who genuinely cared that I was taken care of. This company cares about the details and that is evident from the look of their trucks, the uniform of their installers, and the fantastic text message just before installation with a picture of the installer and a little bit of background that makes the experience feel more personal. Brian, our installer asked if I wanted to leave the existing opener wires on the ceiling as the he mentioned there would be holes from the staples and maybe some paint pulled off. I gave the ok and he did a careful job, you cannot see that there had been wires there. Pricing is fair and a good value. I highly recommend Precision, you won't be disappointed.

Kevin Brothers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2021

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian Hallock was prompt, efficient and professional. He left the garage clean and neat when he finished the job. Brian was friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. I was thrilled he was able to come out to my house quickly for my repair (springs/cables), being in the vicinity much sooner than my scheduled time frame. I'm not sure about pricing, seemed a bit high but very happy with Brian's work and the job being completed ahead of schedule! Also forgot to mention, it was great to have a friendly voice answer the phone and schedule my appointment too. A very positive and pleasant service experience (which seem to be in short supply these days!)

Anna Allen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2021

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, efficient service. Friendly service man and followed COVID precautions. Very happy with service. Thank you, Brian.

Georgeann Agaisse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2021

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician showed up on time, explained our options, and finished the job in a timely manner. Electronic communication from the home office was immediate and plentiful (maybe a bit over the top in this category), but I was definitely kept informed.

CCS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/22/2021

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars from start to finish. Everyone was so nice, knowledgeable and professional!

Sheri Cohen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2020

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've used Precision before and was happy with the service and so I am a repeat customer. Communication is excellent - you get email/text with appointment info, when the tech is on their way, etc. The technician was professional, knowledgeable, and very efficient.

Kamran Rafieyan


Response:

Hi Kamran! Thank you for being a loyal customer! Communication about who will arrive and when helps show Precision is a name you can trust! We look forward to helping you with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2020

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the efficient service. My problem was quickly corrected by the technicians. Thanks again

William Roth


Response:

Thanks for the review, William!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2020

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was professional and efficient. Very pleased with the products and service.

Thomas Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2019

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Phillip was excellent

Robert Fagella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/23/2018

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Polite, efficient, and knowledgeable technician. Right on time and fixed the problem right away.

David Schwartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2018

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luigi who came absolutely on time around the beginning of the window was very knowledgeable and personable

gilbert hayat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2018

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim did a great job. Replace rollers and maintenance on garage door.

Andy Loesberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris did a great job. Appriciate the call ahead to let me know what time he would arrive.

AJR


Response:

AJR, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2018

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and professional. I will always use and recommend this business for future projects. Definitely 5 stars.

Danielle Dana


Response:

Danielle Dana, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank You to Brian H for his knowledge on all 3 of my garage doors,each with its own issue. He was pleasant and professional. I had a annoying beep that was driving me crazy PROBLEM SOLVED battery changed. I will also be calling them back in spring to replace 1 of the older overhead door openers. I was never rushed with my many questions and Brian was glad and honest with his answers and suggestions This was a pleasant experience from the day I called about issue and am extremely HAPPY with everyones assistance in their response...THANK YOU People Do yourself a favor don't hesitate if you need any garage services

Carol-jo Mutterterl


Response:

Carol-jo Mutterterl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2017

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I love this company !!! Jackson came to repair some broken springs i had. He was very professional, thorough and nice. He went over all my options from just repair to repair and new motor. I went with the latter as my motor was 15 yrs old. Best decision ever. Garage is so quiet now !!! I can barely hear it. The work was amazing, he spent time explaining everything. He set up the remotes, keypads and wifi control for me. Even cleaned up after the install. I used them before in my previous home and so i glad i called them now. I would not recommend anyone else. Its so nice to find a reliable service company these days. And again, jackson was awesome.

Nitin Patel


Response:

Nitin Patel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/22/2017

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

technician BRIAN was prompt to our appointment, very pleasant and most competent !

Jeffrey Glidear


Response:

Jeffrey Glidear, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lou arrived on time and thoroughly reviewed the work required and estimated time to complete. Work was done was exceptional and completed almost to the minute. After completed he reviewed all moving parts and made necessary adjustments to have everything in working order.

Gary Yusko


Response:

Gary Yusko, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris and Dan were excellent. They were polite and professional. They explained what needed to be done and then went to work. This is the second time I have used your company, and again I was very pleased with the personnel and the work performed.

Michael F


Response:

Michael F, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Stood behind their workmanship and came out immediately. Service man was knowledgeable and polite. What more can one ask!

Matthew Duddy


Response:

Matthew Duddy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2016

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful/ outstanding service from Kevin S. who walked us through the problems with our garage door. He was friendly and communicated everything very clearly. He was able to resolve them very quickly - everything is working perfectly now. I would gladly use and refer Precision any time.

Mario Then


Response:

Mario Then, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2016

Warren, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with their service, they have truly transformed the look of my house.

Jasbir Kaur


Response:

Jasbir Kaur, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 77273 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1007 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 482 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1137 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 517 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 316 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 239 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 207 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities