Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Leonia

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Leonia, NJ

Review:

Had Tim stop by to check my door sensors, they needed to be replaced, and upon his inspection found some issues..I decided to go with the overhaul package which kind of replaces everything except the motor and door....cables springs pulleys bearings rollers..a little costly, but now I have peace of mind...Tim is great, very knowledgeable, works clean, and explains everything....glad I did it... ow I’m set for years to come...

Gabriel Papadopulos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2019

Leonia, NJ

Review:

Precision is a well-oiled machine. The sales rep who came out to me (Tammy) was absolutely darling. She helped to select the garage door design that would best suit my house. She was knowledgeable, caring, and just a joy to work with. The doors arrived quickly and were installed just 2 weeks after I put down my deposit. I docked one star as the installation technicians who came were a bit rough around the edges. They did a fine job of the installation though.

Amy G

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

Leonia, NJ

Review:

Technician was excellent. Took time to get it right.

David Solin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/20/2018

Leonia, NJ

Review:

The technician came early and fixed the problem quickly, and was very nice!

Melanie Carp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

Leonia, NJ

Review:

Kevin came out within 2 hours of my initial call. He completed repairs on all moving parts of the door and installed a new motor. He made sure that everything worked perfectly and was done in a little over an hour! It was a very smooth experience.

.


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2017

Leonia, NJ

Review:

Chris has provided the service today. His explanation was clear and brief for me to understand the exact issues of the garage door. His recommendation for the items was excellent and reasonable. I would be very happy if he comes for the next service. Thanks, Charles Huh

Charles Huh


Response:

Charles Huh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2015

Leonia, NJ

Review:

Pleased with ease of scheduling, professional performance of repair person

Joseph Tenenbaum


Response:

Joseph Tenenbaum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2015

Leonia, NJ

Review:

Prompt response and excellent service!

Claire Heimarck


Response:

Claire Heimarck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 637 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 318 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 741 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 311 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 205 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 143 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 223 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 110 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities