Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

River Edge

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

River Edge, NJ

Review:

I am so satisfied with this company, the tech was so professional and pleasant. Great experience, I would highly recommend!

Robin Woods

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2019

River Edge, NJ

Review:

Roberto was here within the 4 hour arrival window. He was very competent and had the door working in about 45 minutes. I purchased the 10 year parts guaranteed door service which was expensive, I thought at the time, but when I saw that 2 springs which I needed replaced were $250. each it seemed more than worth the extra expense. Also now the door is so quiet that I have to make sure it is operating. I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service to any of my friends. They are a very Professional operation from their office people to their service technicians. Very pleased with my results.

Keith Kulin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

River Edge, NJ

Review:

technicians louis and tim were excellent. repair and new sensors fixed the prolem.Garage door works fine now. Thank you. Mrs. Sakalian

Catherine Sakalian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019

River Edge, NJ

Review:

Rob, technician's attitude was very courteous and professional.

Andy Suh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2018

River Edge, NJ

Review:

Would highly recommend. Very professional,curteous,informative and friendly.

Marianne Walsh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

River Edge, NJ

Review:

I found the service employee to be very courteous and competent in fixing my problem. I called Precision because they installed my garage door opener eight years ago and I have been very satisfied with it and the service team. Thank you.

Joanna Marge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/03/2018

River Edge, NJ

Review:

Install on a new construction home. Great company to work with. Excellent communication and the products offered are nice. Install went smoothly and all this for a great price. Thank you Precision.

Lew Davenport

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2016

River Edge, NJ

Review:

Excellent job! On-Time, courteous, professional, and quick.

John Mircovich


Response:

John Mircovich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2016

River Edge, NJ

Review:

Chris and Charles came to replace our broken garage door springs. They were friendly and knowledgeable, and did a terrific job. I would definitely recommend this company's services.

Rich W.


Response:

Rich W., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/06/2015

River Edge, NJ

Review:

The experience was the epitome of professional. The salesperson didn't try to upsell me; he provided me exactly what I wanted at a very competitive price. The installers worked efficiently and answered all my questions and the communication from the central office was excellent throughout. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Joe Lamuraglia


Response:

Joe Lamuraglia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2015

River Edge, NJ

Review:

I was very pleased and satisfied with the services performed by Chris. He was quite knowledgeable and pleasant to talk with. Chris never pressured me into performing any of the services. I felt at ease that he new how to do his job. When the job was finished I was amazed how quiet the garage door opened.In addition, the entire area of the garage floor was completely cleaned of everything that was replaced. Chris showed me how everything worked with me doing a follow-up. I felt Chris did such a great job that I told him when I decide to replace my second garage door opener next spring I'm going to request his services.

James Barone


Response:

James Barone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2015

River Edge, NJ

Review:

Our service technician Kevin did an exceptional job on our garage door opener. He was on time (even early) friendly and very professional. We are very pleased with the work and the company. I would not use anyone else but Precision for your garage door needs.

Neil Doornheim


Response:

Neil Doornheim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 637 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 318 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 741 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 311 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 205 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 143 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 223 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 110 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities