Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Demarest

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/02/2019

Demarest, NJ

Review:

Very professional from start to finish. Other service businesses could learn from this model. Would highly recommend this business.

Bob Gioia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2018

Demarest, NJ

Review:

a 5 rating.excellent tech and very professional and polite. would recommend him to anyone

Matt Conaughton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2018

Demarest, NJ

Review:

Lew was terrific, knowledgeable, very personable

Gary Stewart


Response:

Gary Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2017

Demarest, NJ

Review:

Glen was pleasant and efficient. Rollers were off the track on an old mechanism. He replaced the moving parts and it works beautifully now.

Hugh Moss


Response:

Hugh Moss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Demarest, NJ

Review:

service man arrived in scheduled window and spent a lot of time analyzing different options in fixing my garage door. In the end the option he went with was the most affordable and the door is working better than when it was originally installed 10 years ago(by another company).

Michael H


Response:

Michael H, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2015

Demarest, NJ

Review:

We had used Precision a few years ago and were very pleased with their service and were even more satisfied this time. The serviceman (Lou) was on time (a rare event these days) and very professional in his repairing our garage door. He also explained the problem and what the repair would entail. I highly recommend this company!!!

Lester Silver


Response:

Lester Silver, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2015

Demarest, NJ

Review:

Brian Birchler did a great job for us. He was professional and very helpful in answering our questions. We couldn't be happier with his service

John Masterson


Response:

John Masterson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2015

Demarest, NJ

Review:

What a nice company. On time, polite and efficient.

Jack Beddoe


Response:

Jack Beddoe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/02/2015

Demarest, NJ

Review:

I used Precision years ago to install a new garage door opener and only recently needed a minor repair. Their service is excellent - friendly and fast.

Lauri Bader


Response:

Lauri Bader, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2015

Demarest, NJ

Review:

My garage door had stopped working. You came on time as expected - were clear with your diagnosis and promptly replaced the motor and springs. Service was excellent and professional - thank you for a job well done

Joanne Meltzer


Response:

Joanne Meltzer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 635 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 314 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 738 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 309 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 204 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 142 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 222 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 108 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts