COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Dover

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2021

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent diagnosis and completion of service. John did an excellent job explaining the situation and went above and beyond to fix the garage door problems and got it working good as new. Definitely recommend!

Alec Picc

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2021

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was reading on Facebook when I saw the Advertisement I read it along with the comments so I reached out told my daughter about it. We made the Appointment. Received an Email with the time frame, accepted ???? Alan came within the time frame. He told us what was wrong, he went to work and did a fantastic ???? job. I am so impressed that I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Pamela Ince-Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2021

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We love our doors The Tech was professional, thorough, neat and did a nice job. Too bad we had to wait soooo long for these doors. The correct color molding was not available and the Tech installed brown while oak colored molding is still on order

Mary & Bill Nieman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/02/2020

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5

JUNE DEJESUS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2020

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was great very professional did a wonderful job on my new garage door opener 5 star.

Nick Fernicola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2020

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was knowledgeable and did a good job. I am very happy.

Joseph Salmon


Response:

Thanks for the review, Joseph!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2020

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the purchase! The doors look great, it changed the look of the house and we are thrilled. The experience was pleasant from beginning to end, never had to leave my house. Every staff member I dealt with was very professional and courteous. Thank you, Stacey, Monica and Sam!

Denise Yobs

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2019

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service call was prompt courteous informative

William Lehne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2018

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marc MacKenzie is very nice and professional technician. He quickly discovered the issues with my garage doors. He knew exactly what he was doing and quickly and efficiently fixed all problems. The whole experience was very pleasant starting with booking an appointment. Thank You!

Yurys

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did an excellent job. Thank you for your service.

Jesus Soto


Response:

Jesus Soto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2017

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not have been more pleased with the service provided by Precision. They came on the day and at the time scheduled. George, our technician, went out of his way to figure out how to fix the broken door handle without involving a lot of parts and expense. I would definitely call them again for a repair or have them install a new door when needed.

Alan Bocchino


Response:

Alan Bocchino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/10/2017

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was searching on line for a garage door/ opener company that is reliable with satisfying workmanship.Your company caught my attention because of high review rating and a member of BBB. Was really satisfied with the job performance done by GEORGE MIRANDA( Service Technician) on my door opener, not only he acted professional but also gave me infos about the product, he also gave instructions how to use accessories,and gave me time to answer my questions. therefore am giving your company 5 STARS and will recommend it to my friends. Thank you.

Edna Imperial


Response:

Edna Imperial, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2016

Dover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Erik is a great tech! The system was installed quickly, everything was thoroughly explained, and he was very friendly. If we need service, and when we need a new door we will specifically request him! Thank you!

Robyn Stasko


Response:

Robyn Stasko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Erik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1008 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 485 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1143 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 520 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 317 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 240 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 209 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities