Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Englewood Cliffs

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2018

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very good reputation.

Eric Li

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2018

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Christopher Karnacewicz was wonderful and should be commended, Courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. He repaired garage door opener, broken garage door springs, motor, new remotes. Drop-down menu below only permits one selection for both service performed and purchase of new product. Star rating is definitely 5.

Carol Mahmarian

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2017

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin had very clear communication, excellent and fast service! Many thanks !

Cagdas Yilmaz


Response:

Cagdas Yilmaz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2017

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 The technician is quite knowledgeable and worked efficiently. He performed excellent job.

Tingan Huang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2017

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On March 5, 2017, one of the workers from Precision came to our home and made an assessment of our garage door and we decided to replace two garage doors. My credit card was charged on 03/05/2017 as well. Today, after 5 weeks, April 12, 2017, the work was done. My experience with Precision, taking 5 weeks to install garage doors, was not excellent. Also, I did not get a prompt return calls.

Sanguk Lee


Response:

Sanguk Lee, We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service your Precision experience. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We can do a better job of communicating manufacturers material delays. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations in the future. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick efficient service by pleasant friendly workmen

Ralph Nachman


Response:

Ralph Nachman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am happy to meet your company. You did a very good job.

Choi Kaan


Response:

Choi Kaan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2016

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did a good job, explaining things to me thoroughly and patiently.

Rama Ponamdi


Response:

Rama Ponamdi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2016

Englewood Cliffs, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician called ahead and showed up on time first thing in the morning. He was very professional and did an excellent job. The only issue we had was with the call center and service scheduling. We called Precision the night before. I was told that the first available slot was Friday. Not knowing Aspen was a part of Precision, we called Aspen. Aspen told us some would come by 8~12 next day. Then a technician from Precision showed up next morning. I think that this is something you need to look at.

Jae Myung


Response:

Aspen door is not any part of Precision Door Service. We appreciate you calling and letting us know. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 59886 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 701 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 100 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 796 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 345 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 157 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 247 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 118 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities