COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Hasbrouck Heights

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/21/2020

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called to install a new lock on my garage and I must say I'm very happy with the service. The technician, Chris did an amazing job, he went above and beyond. He explained everything from the beginning and although the garage doors at my house are so old and rusty (my landlord doesn't want to buy new doors) he still found a way to get the job done. I'm very happy, I really needed that new lock and new key in my door. Thank you so much for your great service Chris.

Joselyn Cruz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2020

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for service on Friday night. Service was completed Saturday afternoon. Received a call on Saturday morning to confirm appt. and estimated time tech would be arriving. Tech called to let us know he was on his way. Also received emails confirming appt. very happy with tech and staff we spoke to on the phone. Great company!! Keep up the great team work. Stay safe.

Bianca & Gary Bechelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2019

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a wonderful experience with Precision Door Service. Kevin Stasiak their service technician arrived very promptly. The service call was scheduled between 10am and 2pm and he was here by 10:30. The message identifying him was very well done and included his picture. Kevin installed my new garage opener is under an hour and was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely polite. I plan on buying a new garage door at the end of the summer and will request Kevin as my service technician and Precision as my vendor. I give Kevin and Precision a 5 star rating. I was delighted with the service and results.

Sharon Finch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luke was a true professional and knew exactly what to look at for the issues with my door. After he did his best to get things working again, I decided it would be better to just get a whole new door and opener since the door I had was over 50 years old. You guys are the best. 10 STARS!!!!

Michael Rohatsch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2017

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Star Rating. Service Tech. Brian Hallock did Excellent job on replacing springs and cables on my garage door. Very thorough and professional job. Thanks for the Expeditious service.

PAUL BENKOVIC


Response:

PAUL BENKOVIC, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2017

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to say that the technician that came out to my home was outstanding... He called me several times prior to getting to my home giving me updates as to what time he would arrive.... I so appreciated that. I used Precision before at both my homes and was always satisfied. I highly recommend Precision to my customers as well. I am a real estate broker. Thank you again for your prompt service and I look forward to having my doors installed.

Lucille Calabrese


Response:

Lucille Calabrese, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2016

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service technician Chris Karnacewicz was very efficient and very informative, did a great job.

Louis Calvi


Response:

Louis Calvi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2016

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

***** Today my garage door opener was repaired by Mr. Rainey. He was very professional and efficient. He was very helpful and informative and I really appreciate his prompt response to fixing my garage door.

Joann Decongelio


Response:

Joann Decongelio, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/29/2016

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician Kevin did an outstanding repair on my garage door. I would highly recommend him . I think he deserves a boost in pay. He arrived on time and was very professional.

Joseph Stasion


Response:

Joseph Stasion, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 77273 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1007 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 482 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1137 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 517 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 316 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 239 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 207 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities