Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Bernardsville

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

5 Star as always! Matt did a great job, efficient, courteous and quick. Couldn’t ask for more

Marilyn and Paul Suthern

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2019

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Excellent service, polite and on time!!

Leigh Fenwick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2019

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Everything was great from start to finish! Chris was very professional and courteous and explained the entire process and offered multiple solutions to our problem. Great experience overall and will highly recommend to others. Thank you!!!

Christine Tropp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2019

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Matthew Dewald did a great job with a smile. I am very glad we went with Precision Garage Door. Thanks again

Sean O'Conner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2019

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Scheduler provides a choice of time options, then confirmed my choice by text. Technician contacted me before arrival, arrived on time, diagnosed and gave repair estimate with one option not to include, then performed the repairs in a timely fashion. He was very pleasant to work with and his explanations were clear and complete.

Terry Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

I have used Precision with excellent results. Today Luigi called twice to update his ETA, inspected door mechanisms and explained power sequence for me to understand which switches should be on or off for the doors to function. Luigi did a terrific job and handled himself very professionally.

Bill Bagger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2018

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Erik was great. I'd give him a 10 out of 10 rating. It was unfortunate the issue was reused angle iron not properly installed by whomever installed an opener originally - I know it was not Precision. Erick did a great job fixing it none the less.

Rick Carlson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2018

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Luke from Precision came and installed new garage door opener and performed maintenance. He was efficient and courteous, finishing up within 2 hours. Thank you.

Dan Le

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2018

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

MANY THANKS TO MARC - HE WAS BOTH PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THE JOB WAS WAS DONE, WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS AND WILL CERTAINLY USE PRECISION THE NEXT TIME WE NEED A NEW DOOR OR SERVICE.

Robert Casale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

I highly recommend Precision. They came out within the 24 hr as promised. Matt arrived with a smile and found the problem immediately and was very professional. If your garage door breaks-this is the company to call!.

Elaine Denone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

This was our first time using Precision. When I first called, as I was setting up the initial appointment, I lost connection and they called back! They were pleasant and professional. The two gentleman who called prior to showing up at the house were able to access the situation and give a fair estimate. Kevin and Luigi worked well and knew what they were doing!!! We will be using them again and will definitely give recommendation to those who need repair or replacement!!! Thank you precision!!!

Holly Emery


Response:

Holly Emery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and Luigi and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2018

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

I would give my experience with Precision Door 5 stars. The technician, whose name is Glenn, called before arriving, was very professional,and knowledgeable. Glenn repaired our door quickly and efficiently. He even checked the rest of the door, springs and cables while here. I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Megan Massey


Response:

Megan Massey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Great service from the first call I made to set up appointment through to end of the service visit. This was an excellent example of great customer service. Both people I engaged with knowledgeable, polite and courteous. Kevin, the technician walked me through the issues and potential solutions and together we decided the best course of action. Highly recommend.

Kathleen Doran


Response:

Kathleen Doran, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/18/2016

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Five star

William Woodson


Response:

William Woodson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2015

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

Very polite and did a very good job.

Leigh Fenwick


Response:

Leigh Fenwick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2015

Bernardsville, NJ

Review:

5

Eugene Zhong


Response:

Eugene Zhong, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57918 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 677 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 329 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 98 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 768 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 332 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 212 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 152 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 237 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities