Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Califon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/08/2019

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great reviews and easy scheduling led to my call for service. Had slack in the cable that caused it to unspoil and had the Torsion bar out of sync. Took the time to assess whole door and make adjustments to several things. Friendly and knowledgeable technician and would highly recommend. Love the constant updates for the appointment and call to confirm exactly when they will arrive as well as a picture of the technician so you know who to expect.

Larry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent performance. John, the technician, was very personable and very competent and timely in making the needed repairs. I would not hesitate recommending Precision Door to others.

Ken Olshansky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2018

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with service. Punctual and thorough. Took time to inform us of problem and how to rectify it

Harry & Nancy Evans

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2017

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was our technician. He was prompt and professional. He diagnosed the problem and explained everything clearly. Completed the work is short order. Thoroughly happy with him and his work You are fortunate to have someone of his caliber representing your company *****. Five stars +

Mary Andrew


Response:

Mary Andrew, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2016

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Charles was most pleasant and helpful. 5 star

Harry & nancy Evans


Response:

Harry & Nancy Evans, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2016

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Glenn was kind, knowledgeable, skilled and efficient. Thank you for the quick turn around and excellent repair.

Tracy Ricciardulli


Response:

Tracy Ricciardulli, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2016

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service.

Patricia Medina


Response:

Patricia Medina, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2015

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great! Peter was courteous and very accomodatingl of my work schedule. Highly recommend this company and Peter.

Rosemarie Heldmann


Response:

Rosemarie, so glad Peter was able to accommodate!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2015

Califon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time and was very efficient. Explained all options and went about his work energetically. Would recommend to anyone. FIVE STAR service.

David Watts


Response:

David - thank you for the review. We are pleased to know you are a satisfied Precision customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60095 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 703 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 800 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 349 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 159 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 248 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 120 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities