Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Blairstown

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2018

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt D did an EXCELLENT job today replacing my garage door opener/motor assembly. I am very pleased with the quality, timeliness and professionalism displayed by him. I have used Precision Door in the past and absolutely recommend this company and technician. Matt was pleasant to work with and clearly a competent tech. Placing my service call was also simple and easy. Response was outstanding. Thank you!

Nelson Nappi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Job ! Will recommend . Thanks Glen

Bryan Cornwell


Response:

Bryan Cornwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Doors had maintenance work done . Technician, Luke, was prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable. I will probably have you do some further work in the near future.

Tessa Mcdonald


Response:

Tessa Mcdonald, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2018

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star Luke, our installer, was professional, curtious and skilled. The Lift Master is a great product!

Sam Bolshoi


Response:

Sam Bolshoi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Luke. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2018

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glenn G just came to our home. He is a really great guy very easy to deal with. Glenn was also accommodating to my work schedule as I work from home, and he arrived just prior to an important call I had to attend. He assessed the issue with our garage, quoted me a price and even took an extra step in checking to see if we were still under warranty, which sadly we were note. His work was clean, neat and quick. He was very impressive.

Brian Burke


Response:

Brian Burke, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2017

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the 2nd. time Precision has done work for me. The service is nothing less than excellent. Your service tech. George did an outstanding job. He knew what he was doing and did it quickly and precise, explaining all the functions and operating procedures. GREAT JOB.

Andrew Korosec


Response:

Andrew Korosec, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2017

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door worked for two days, then failed. Door goes up, but will not go down, unless button is held. Please contact me to arrange for your technician to return and effect repairs or adjustments. Thank You 01/13/17

Stephen Mahaffey


Response:

Stephen - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We regret that you're still experiencing some difficulties. We appreciate your business and your patience while we adjust your door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/13/2016

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glenn and Mike were great and very professional- door works like a charm

John Walsh


Response:

John Walsh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2016

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars!!! Tremendous customer service. Technician (Rick) was professional and did a very thorough inspection and completed the work requested. Other customers comments were spot on and gave me the confidence to call Precision. Call Precision first and you can save yourself from making any other calls.

Extremely satisfied customer!


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2016

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My interaction with Precision was very professional. They scheduled the appointment, they called before arriving at my home on time. The tech, Eric, who made the call was knowledgeable and professional.

Raymond Snyder


Response:

Raymond Snyder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2016

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man called prior to arriving and he was 10 minutes ahead of the beginning hour slated to arrive. Polite, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in the repair and looking at other options.

Richard Ardia


Response:

Richard Ardia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/10/2015

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

we are very happy with the installation. The gentlemen that came installed the door with great knowledge and were very pleasant and clean. They put the door together in a quick and timely manner.

Dave & joy Cunningham


Response:

Dave & Joy Cunningham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2015

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was outstanding. The technician that did the work was knowledgable, courteous, and conscientious. The products are pricey, but we are banking on never having to replace the units again! The service was five star!

James


Response:

James, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2015

Blairstown, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was very polite and and helpful. He seems to have a good grasp on what customer service should be. He took his time and explained everything to me. A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.

Jim Norton


Response:

Jim Norton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 703 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 800 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 349 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 159 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 248 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 120 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities