COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

New Providence

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2020

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So far, more than all good. Precision Door Service has taken care of us from beginning to end. The rep, Kevin Stasiak, was informative, safe (given COVID), and speedy. And it was all topped off with a quietest, and quite frankly the most impressive garage door opener. I definitely plan to use Precision again ... if needed.

Duane Burton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2020

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the great service. Matthew was professional’ knowledgeable and covid friendly. Service was speedy. Thanks again

Dina Tristani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2019

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mathew did an excellent job on repairing the garage door.

Sal Ligammari

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2019

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and courteous as always I highly recommend this company for garage door repairs.

John McCandless

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin arrived early, assessed the repair, completed the work within an hour. I highly reccomend your company. Many thanks. Bruce Peters.

Bruce Peters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2018

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and love my doors! I’m in the servicing business and this company’s installers were a pleasure to work with! Thanks

Carmela D’Anna


Response:

Carmela D’Anna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service rep, Kevin, was very knowledgeable and did a good job on a minor repair. When I need more work done, I will be calling Precision.

Mark Ondris


Response:

Mark Ondris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2017

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After making an appointment for a repair on the lift master that was installed by precision in 2011 I received a call from technician Charles Gripenburg to advise me he would be be at my home between 1:30-2:00. He arrived in that time frame and proceeded to analyze the problem. He advised me of the cost to rectify and with my approval he proceeded with the repair. I found Charles to be professional and very personable. I would not hesitate in calling precision again.

Donn Macmillan


Response:

Donn Macmillan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2016

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reprogrammed keypad, replaced light bulbs in auto door unit and installed emergency disconnect. Rob was on time, efficient, competent, clear in explanations. It is a pleasure dealing with this company.

Greg H


Response:

Greg H, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did a great job.

Cristina Buendia


Response:

Cristina Buendia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2016

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris K was so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. He explained everything thoroughly and got the garage door working properly in a short time. He is an excellent ambassador for your company.

Gloria Mossberg


Response:

Gloria Mossberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2016

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door stands by their promises! A year after we had our doors installed by them, there was a problem with one of the doors. They came, they assessed the problem and they fixed it, and it was all covered under their warranty. Thank you!!

Jamie Peterson


Response:

Jamie Peterson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2015

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service as always. The staff is always professional, punctual and friendly. We are very Loyal customers!

Linda Molstad


Response:

Linda, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2015

New Providence, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a 34 year old opener that had gotten very noisy. Brian replaced the motor with a belt drive motor and it is very quiet! Brian was very professional and friendly! Thank you!!

Kathy Hanzl


Response:

Kathy Hanzl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 791 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 399 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 124 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 917 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 404 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 253 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 192 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 281 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 148 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities