Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Belleville

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

10/08/2019

Belleville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very courteous and hard working. Answered all my questions and was easy to deal with. Made sure I was satisfied with the service.

Janet Yndigoyen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2019

Belleville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision in the past and found their work and prices to be outstanding so there was no doubt I would use them when my aging garage door failed. My technician, Julian Villamor, provided much higher than 5 star service and support. As I watched him work and realized how old my door and opener actually were, I became convinced that to save myself money in the future, I should have the springs, bearings and keypad replaced. And Julian explained to me that I did have the option of cheaper, lesser quality parts. He worked up 3 different price quotes to be sure I didn't exceed my budget. I could list each individual act Julian performed in the repair of my garage door but the most outstanding thing he did was physically slide under my quarter open garage door (several times) to gain access to the garage and to retrieve his parts and equipment. I found that to be so exemplary that there are not words to express it. Thank you, Julian for outstanding service and an excellent job well done. ca

Catherine Alioto

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2019

Belleville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived in two hours after talking to rep on initial call. Excellent. John not only replaced the springs but check the whole door over assured me it was in excellent condition. Service call is much more reasonable than other competitors.

Salvatore Alifano

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2018

Belleville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice technicians, give you every detail about their services, some of the only repair service that offer's Sunday schedule

Jerry You

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2018

Belleville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service. Prompt appointment. On-time arrival and friendly technician (Luigi). Quick work performed. These are some of the reasons I give Precision five stars. The service performed included springs, rollers cables and pulleys that were installed. Luigi explained what work needed to be done to get my garage back to working order. He was patient, precise and I felt confident enough to agree with his professional recommendations. I am very pleased with the result. I will recommend Precision to my neighbors and friend. Thank you!

Lori Daskowicz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Belleville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tech was Fast Efficient & Pleasant. A little pricey (installed two 72" of track and safety cables) but you get what you pay for. I would recommend this company ! I would rate the Job as 4.5 stars.

Melody Bannister


Response:

Melody Bannister, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2017

Belleville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I wanted to take a second to tell you how great Charles was. He arrived yesterday right on time to take care of my garage door opener. He was very professional, polite and explained everything. Worked efficiently and had everything working in no time. I am very pleased with the service

Janet Kearns


Response:

Janet Kearns, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2016

Belleville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found "Precision" on line and chose them for a “garage door opener repair, based on the positive reviews they received for work performed close to my geographical area. They were able to schedule a service call that fit into my schedule and they arrived promptly. I explained the problems I was having to Mike Schumacher, the service technician. Mike is very knowledgeable and he told me what he thought the problem was and explained that he was going to start with the balance of the door, and look at the springs, pulleys and cables and work his way back to the motor. Unfortunately the motor had to be replaced. In the end Mike had replaced the motor and serviced the pulleys, cables and springs. The work was done quickly, safely, neatly.

Charlie


Response:

Charlie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60546 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 711 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 346 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 811 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 354 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 225 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 164 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 249 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 125 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities