Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Saddle River

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My first time using this company. I wanted to try them. Very efficient for appointment. My lights on my garage door was not going on. My husband tried changing bulbs but did not try hard enough to his fault because the service person who came was very nice & was there for 10 min change & put in 2 light bulbs. Our fault. I asked when I called how much is a service call $69.00 but unfortunately I did not know there was a minimum of $100.00 for labor. So for 10 mins of work & 2 lights bulbs my bill was $174.00 as a business owners myself for the passed 45 yrs if this happen in my business which everyone has policies & need to make a living I would have made an exception & not try to rip off a client. Customer service is key & so is integrity. So make sure you ask all monies before service & I will not be using them again.

B. Campana


Response:

Ms. Campana - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/18/2019

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WOW- what an incredibly organized company. They gave a time frame and sent a text and email when they were on their way. They included a photo of the technician, Matt. Matt was incredibly professional and even helped set up the app for the opener. All of the warranty information and the receipt were then emailed to me. Impressively professional.

Sue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to make an appointment for the same day!!! The technician, John, was the most helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant service technician I ever encountered! He was able to identify the problem and take care of it immediately. He educated me and helped me with the remotes, car and app. Wonderful experience!!! Would recommend him and Precision Doors to everyone! Thank you!!!

Aggy Giacone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and good explanations.

John Bishop


Response:

John Bishop, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a new opener installed and 4 doors rebuilt with springs, rollers, etc. Lou R was the technician. He was prompt, diligent, proficient and very neat. It was a pleasure chatting with him while he worked and explained exactly what he was doing at every step of the rebuild. I am very satisfied with the work done and highly recommend Lou.

Andy K.


Response:

Andy K., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glenn G came out for the repair and wouldn't leave until he knew I was happy and the door ran up and down smoothly. VERY professional company and a pleasure to deal with from setting up a convenient appt time to email confirmation with technician photos to paying the final invoice. 5-Stars all the way around !

Michael Passaro


Response:

Michael Passaro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2017

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always good device

Elizabeth Prober


Response:

Elizabeth Prober, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2016

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job

Aynnan Tbaileh


Response:

Aynnan Tbaileh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2016

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was a true professional. He came and was very pleasant to work with and was very thorough with explaining the work that needed to be done and I will be recommending him to all of my friends.

Paul Manganelli


Response:

Paul Manganelli, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job, but very expensive. Chris did a very good job

Gloria Antaramian


Response:

Gloria Antaramian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2016

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian is the BEST! Susan Brock

Susan Brock


Response:

Susan Brock, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2016

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, friendly service

Linda Gerstl


Response:

Linda Gerstl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/23/2015

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian and Glen were very professional. They were knowledgeable about the product and made the needed replacement quickly.

Paul Lipson


Response:

Paul Lipson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2015

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time arrived good and clean job and fast I thank you

Gary Achian


Response:

Gary Achian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2015

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin Nix service tech was awesome. On point, no bs and a great attitude. Company came out next day and handled all of my needs in one stop.

M Onorato


Response:

M Onorato, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with _________.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2015

Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Attentive service and honest.

Miguel Batista


Response:

Miguel Batista, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 703 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 800 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 349 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 159 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 248 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 120 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities