Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Bloomingdale

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/08/2018

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

Great service and a product from the beginning to the complete installations.

Yolana & alex Tsygutkin-kostovetsky


Response:

Yolana & Alex Tsygutkin-Kostovetsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

Brian and his assistant were prompt, friendly and most importantly efficient. Thank you gentlemen

Merle Simons


Response:

Merle Simons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

Luke was the tech that did my rebuild,he was knowledgeable,quick and friendly explained everything to me and completed the job to my satisfaction-good job

Arthur Freer


Response:

Arthur Freer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luke and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2017

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

chosen via word of mouth for replacement of aged opener...friendly, knowledgable installer...looks good so far

David Kingsley


Response:

David Kingsley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

George Miranda was great! He called prior to arrival, made recommendations, fixed the issues and went above and beyond by making me aware of maintenance tips and additional issues I was experiencing. He was fast, friendly and professional. I would recommend him and Precision to anyone.

James Luski


Response:

James Luski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2016

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

Glenn called and arrived on-time. After I explained what I wanted, Glenn worked up the estimate and proceeded to install the new opener, springs, roller and cables. He was very professional and did a great job. He answered all of my questions and made sure that I was comfortable with the install. If you need to call Precision, I highly recommend that you ask for Glenn.

Ken & vincenza Wilson


Response:

David White, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2016

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

We're very happy with our new Precision Garage Door! Tim Rainey was terrific when he came to give us an estimate -- he explained all of the options perfectly! And then Jason & Rick did a terrific job on the installation of the new door & new opener! The only issue we have with it is that it is *SO* quiet (compared to our old door and opener) that I keep startling my family every time I come in the door because they can't hear it open! We'd definitely recommend Precision to any of our friends & family!

Tom Schopper


Response:

Tom Schopper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2016

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

I had a question about programming the key pad and got a call back in less than 10 minutes! Excellent service!

Lynn Brehm


Response:

Lynn Brehm, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2016

Bloomingdale, NJ

Review:

Five star. Garage door opener installed promptly and efficiently.

Donald Stoddard


Response:

Donald Stoddard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 494 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 237 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 68 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 548 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 240 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 153 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 112 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 182 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 93 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts