Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Oak Ridge

Average Rating: 4.78


Install Garage Doors

09/22/2018

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

Excellent company! No high pressure sales pitch. Worked with me within the budget I had set for this project. Installation done on date promised. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new garage doors. Customer service reps were always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs servicing on their present doors or needs new doors. Thank you, Precision Doors, for a job well done!

Lucille Kapraszewski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2018

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

Repair was well done and quick. Technician George was great and customer service and communication was very good. My reason for the 3 stars is the excessive cost of the replacement parts. Springs $100+ each and cables $96 each. Ridiculous.

Hans


Response:

Hans – Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We also appreciate the kind words you shared regarding our technician George. He’s certainly an asset to our team. We make our best efforts to price our parts/products/services so that we are able to remain competitive while still providing our customers with these same industry leading parts/products/services. We appreciate your critical explanation and will take this as an opportunity to review our current price structure in an effort to seek to find room for additional improvement. We will also use this as a teaching opportunity for our technical team so that they can more effectively communicate the value of our parts/products/services. We appreciate your business and your flexibility while we process a modest refund for you. We would be happy to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2018

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

Truly a very easy experience. The technician was very helpful and thorough. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Linda Dezuzio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2017

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

George was great . He explained everything thoroughly and was very professional.

Jack Skurka


Response:

Jack Skurka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2017

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

Glen was very professional he came to our house spoke with us and got right to work. We were pleased with the job that was done.

Chris Woop


Response:

Chris Woop, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

Making an appointment was easy and same day. Brian was the technician who was scheduled for the repair. He called before arrival and was very curtious and knowledgeable. Brian explained the problem and repaired it in a timely fashion .

Mike Skrbic


Response:

Mike Skrbic, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2016

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

Vince came and worked his magic and my garage door opener is working! I recommend Precision to anybody who needs garage door work done. Always on time, always call when they are about to arrive and Always fix the problem without trying to oversell. Thanks again!

Kathy Hammond


Response:

Kathy Hammond, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

Professional, courteous knowledgeable and fast.

Anthony Servedio


Response:

Anthony Servedio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2015

Oak Ridge, NJ

Review:

Precision Garage Door Technician Brian B rapidly assessed the problems and advised in advance of suggested corrective actions, associated costs, and time required to implement. Once the terms were defined to replace springs, cables and rollers, he immediately set to task in a highly professional manner meeting and/or exceeding his goals. His expert execution, employing accuracy to detail and courteous interface with the customer, reflects very high standards set by Precision Garage Door.

Steve Simons


Response:

Eileen Simons, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 635 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 314 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 738 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 309 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 204 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 142 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 222 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 108 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts