COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Saddle Brook

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2021

Saddle Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I forget the name of the young man who did the work but he did an excellent job he was friendly and very clean

Frank Racioppi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2020

Saddle Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician explained everything before doing the work. Our old garage door opener was very old & he needed to replace parts, including the motor. He worked in extreme heat and humidity for several hours. He was very personable, and clear with his explanations.

Tony Alia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2020

Saddle Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John did a fabulous job replacing my garage door springs.He was courteous,professional and neat.

Rich Currier

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2018

Saddle Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing customer service, advice/recommendations, and expertise. Quick and easy install and very satisfied with the product and service done. Installed a new liftmaster garage door opened and had a service in hardware for the garage all came out great! Thank you!

Rina Kouyoumdjian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2018

Saddle Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great techs. anyone needing garage door springs this is the company to call. they are great in what they do. Stanley

Stanley Cyrek


Response:

Stanley Cyrek, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2016

Saddle Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were great.

Michael Bracco


Response:

Michael Bracco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Saddle Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Mr. DiGerolamo, It was a pleasure having you come to work on my garage door. The inspection you did on my garage door was excellent and thorough. You were able to example to me what the problem was and how you were going to be able to fix it. Thank you for taking the time to explain the cost in detail. The work was completed in less than 45 min and done very well.

Melissa Gosselin


Response:

Melissa Gosselin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vinny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2016

Saddle Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris went over the issues with the garage door opener. After he discussed options and potential costs, I had him installed a new garage door opener. He was completed in an hour and that included him going over the opener functionality. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Mike from Saddle Brook


Response:

Mike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1007 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 482 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1137 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 517 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 316 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 239 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 207 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities