Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Hillsdale

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/07/2019

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

The technician was on time, knowledgeable and corrected the problem efficiently. He was courteous and answered all of my questions.

Kurt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Everything good

Donald Desantis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2018

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Chris was excellent, prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable and did the jon seamlessly.

Sol Glastein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2018

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Your service was very prompt. I called on a wed. and I could have had my repair done on thurs., but I was busy, so repair was done on fri. between 8 & 12. Tech called before he arrived and was very prompt. Lou was very helpful in solving my repair. Many thanks again. Lynne

Lynne Abbenseth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2018

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

As always great service and pure pride of the job ell done. With the warranty offered, there is no reason to go anywhere else.

Alberto Gravuloa

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2018

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Great, friendly and timely service!!

Maria Palamidis


Response:

Maria Palamidis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2018

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

My rep was courteous and professional he did not do any of the work without asking approval first was very neat in appearance. Would definitely recommend precision door to anybody

Stuart Goldstein


Response:

Stuart Goldstein, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Technician was a 5. Very quick and efficient service on a burnt out light to replace worn socket. Technician knowledgeable and friendly and came early in day as I needed.

Stephen Hinden


Response:

Stephen Hinden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Excellent, on-time service. Professional technicians. Work done promptly and well.

Douglas Stratton


Response:

Douglas Stratton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Vince took his time to explain all options to fix my garage door and it was fixed 8 hours after I called for service. A very good experience

Patricia Morrissey


Response:

Patricia Morrissey we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2016

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Amazing service! I called on a Sunday morning at 10am to have a garage door opener installed. They sent a polite and courteous technician to my house the same day. He was able to install the opener in an hour and cleaned up, didn't leave anything out of place. He even took the time to explain everything he was going to do and the warranty that would be in place! Exceptional service!

Dyan Thiemann


Response:

Dyan Thiemann, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2015

Hillsdale, NJ

Review:

Service was prompt and employee was very efficient. He was also very personable and I thought represented your company in a highly positive way. I want to thank you for your service and look forward to many years with your company. Thank you

Larry Decaro


Response:

Larry Decaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 677 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 328 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 98 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 767 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 331 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 212 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 152 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 237 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities