Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Kenilworth

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2019

Kenilworth, NJ

Review:

Excellent service from a very knowledgeable and capable technician. The speed with which the job was accomplished was incredible, and the tech took the time to walk me through everything that was done as well as the care and use of the unit.

Donald Collucci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Kenilworth, NJ

Review:

Once again the technicians arrived on time, were courteous, informative, and respectful. They performed the work efficiently and well. I would recommend your company to any who ask for one.

Eileen Conrad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2019

Kenilworth, NJ

Review:

It was a great experience working with Precision Garage Door Service, from the sales person (Matt) to the installers (Pablo & ???). I had a new door and opener installed all within a few hours. They showed me how to use everything and didn't leave until all of my questions were answered. The new door looks great and it was great using their website to design the door. The new opener is quite and now I can sneak out to get bagels in the morning without waking everyone LOL

Jim Reuter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2017

Kenilworth, NJ

Review:

I'm writing this to commend George on doing such a great job while replacing both of my garage door motors and necessary components. He was polite, courteous and most of all, efficient in the approach to his work. He took the time to share his knowledge of my operating system with me in a confident and professional manner. Kudos to you George!

Dennis Muller


Response:

Dennis Muller, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2017

Kenilworth, NJ

Review:

Chris, my service technician called 1/2 hour before arriving and arrived on time. He clearly explained my equipment options, costs and time to complete the job. He and his helper were courteous, knowledgeable and finished their work quickly and cleanly. Warranties, door/remote functions and programming were well explained. I would recommend this company without hesitation.

David Klugman


Response:

David Klugman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2016

Kenilworth, NJ

Review:

technician was fine, but I am very displeased with having to pay $176.00 to have parts replaced that were installed new only 3 or 4 years ago;obviously the parts on the new door installation were inferior. I am not the type to complain but to have to pay this amount of money to replace parts of this young age is not a good business practice. I want some $ amount reimbursement.

Frank Brown


Response:

Frank - Thanks for your honest assessment of our recent repair. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction in all we do. We apologize that we missed the mark in this situation. We appreciate your patience while we refunded the cost of the cables. We appreciate your business and trust that this will not blemish the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2016

Kenilworth, NJ

Review:

I am completely satisfied with Precision Garage Door Service. They responded to our call quickly and scheduled a repair immediately. Their technician, Lou, arrived right on time. He explained everything that needed to be done in order to get our garage door operating. He was extremely courteous and very nice to work with. All fees were discussed in advance and there were no surprises. Precision Garage Door Service exceeded my expectations.

Jack Uccello


Response:

Jack Uccello, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2015

Kenilworth, NJ

Review:

Service was done efficiently and effectively. The doors run quieter now as well. Great job.

James Pumarada


Response:

James, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 58962 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 694 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 335 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 99 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 779 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 340 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 219 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 155 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 241 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 116 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities