Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Berkeley Heights

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2019

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

I love the way that you send both the name and a picture of the tech that will be coming to your home. My tech also called when he was close to let me know when he would arrive .I appreciate all these things in addition to a successful repair of the problem.

Julie Donohue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2019

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

Very Professional

Jeff Frail

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2019

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

We have used Precision in the past and been very happy, and they did not disappoint this time. Not only did the tech show up early, he was efficient, cleaned up as he went, and extremely nice and knowledgeable. In addition, the texts and emails from the company, confirming service and showing a photo of the tech before he arrived, were much appreciated.

karen cantor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2019

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

A contractor damaged my garage door/opener a couple days before the closing on the sale of my house. Precision (who had installed the new door and opener in 2018) was very accommodating and was able to make repairs the morning of the closing, preventing the need to reschedule the closing and other matters. The office staff and service technicians were all professional, courteous and efficient. I am very pleased with Precision's operation and intend to use them again to install a new door and opener in my new residence.

RHS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2019

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

Five stars isn't high enough to rate Matt. He took the time to answer all our questions and help us with the new technology. I give Matt 15 stars!!!!

Camille Aragona

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2018

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

Luke did a great job installing the new garage door opener. He was courteous and explained everything very thoroughly . He was careful to clean up at the end of the job.

Karen Cantor


Response:

Karen Cantor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luke and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

Mark was on time and very helpful with correcting the issue we had with when the metal edges of 2 door panels were splitting and starting to interfere with opening and closing the door.

Albert Gonzalez


Response:

Albert Gonzalez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

Eric and Dan were very professional. They explained my options and helped me make the best decision. I highly recommend them. Thanks!

Frank Amico


Response:

Frank Amico, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

Technician arrived on time (early). He was polite. He explained the process, in detail. He completed the job in an hour. We are happy with the result.

Cindy Lasalle


Response:

Cindy Lasalle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2016

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

Your technician was friendly, competent and helped a great deal. He's a credit to your company. I'm extremely satisfied with the work and the outcome.

Richard Vezza


Response:

Richard Vezza, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2015

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

Five stars given for the extremely professional and courteous service rendered by your technician. He tackled a repair (the motor arm had ripped away from the garage door) which required him to be innovative and "think outside the box". Once he developed a solution to the problem the repairs were accomplished in a very timely manner. If I owned a business he is exactly the kind of person I would want in my employ and representing my company.

Thomas Kane


Response:

Thomas Kane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2015

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Review:

It has been a week since Lou, your technician, was here to repair that pesty garage door of mine that stuck and just wouldn't go up on its own. He knew exactly what had to be done and explained it in language that a non-technician (me) could understand. He then went about repairing the door in a professional manner, checking to be sure that the door was working properly before cleaning up and showing me what he had done and how the door now worked. In the past week, the garage door has continued to work well. Lou definitely deserves a 5 star rating for his work and his professionalism.

D. F.


Response:

D. F., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Louis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 677 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 328 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 98 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 767 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 331 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 212 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 152 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 237 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities