Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Kinnelon

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

10/30/2019

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Loved the introduction email announcing the technician. Ryan preformed the job expertly. Thank you

Janet & Marc

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2019

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Once again we are happy with the service we received from Precision Door. The technician was very knowledgeable and eager to get the doors repaired. I would definitely recommend this company.

MaryAnn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2019

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John Delpiu was excellent. He called saying he copuld arrive early. He examined both doors and explained and showed me in detail what parts had to be replaced and what parts were OK. He completed the work in good time. john is an excellent representative for your company. Thank you, John

Ronald Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2019

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Plesenst, friendly, knew his job. answered all questions. Service was excellent. The repair was to install batteries for the remote openers.

Stephen Leavy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2019

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called to have 2 new belt driven garage door openers installed. Precision Door installer John, came the next day , on time ,with equipment, and installed them on the spot. Great job, great price, great service. John went out of his way to install , addressing my concerns, and then explaining the proper operating instructions on using the new equipment. Nothing rushed, and at the end , a perfect install. Was a pleasure dealing with Precision Door and would recommend them to anyone. This is a 5 star company that deserves every star !

Greg Pokorny

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2019

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A precision technician came within one hour of us calling for service. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem. We have used Precision in the past and they never let us down!

Steve Fromkin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2019

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door is excellent! Great Customer Service which provides updates on technician profile, picture, background and more. Text and phone call of when they will be arriving. Lou the technician and Matt his assistant were outstanding....very knowledgeable, friendly and quick! Highly recommend.

Kevin Lazarski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2019

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected Precision based on their excellent reviews. The team exceeded my high expectations. My 37 yr old opener needed to be replaced. Our tech - Joel S, walked me thru every option, inspected all door mechanics, and presented an itemized recommendation which suited my goals. In my situation, our garage is non standard with low ceiling, and limited garage door swing. Joel called in a special super tech group, and the magic started. What normally would be a two hour install became a 6 hour challenge, but the team solved many issues and delivered a smooth, quite, upgraded system. The expertise of the techs at my house was excellent, every tool, part, fastener was on the truck, everything was completed as described. I value the tech skill because I needed unique solutions to my old configuration. The cust. Service was equally great...Fast scheduling, text they were on the way, on time, friendly, excellent communication throughout the cycle. I highly recommend.

Len Schirripa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2018

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchased a double garage door plus garage door opening system. All technicians - salesperson Brian, installer Kyle, the ladies that called from customer service were all excellent. I am extremely happy with product and service. Thanks you.

Ann Santiso

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2018

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and prompt service: Called on Friday, A Garage professional, (Glenn) arrived on Saturday, and about 2+ hours later, new Garage door opener had been installed, and I'm ready to go !!

Lynn Asquith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2018

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service and Joshua was very pleasant to deal with.

Barbara Reid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2018

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim did a wonderful job fixing our garage doors. I would highly recommend using Tim.

Joe Canariato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2018

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and professional. I have used Precision Door on many of my homes and have always found excellent service from their technical staff.

Judy Garcia


Response:

Judy Garcia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2017

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing experience on the repair of our garage door springs/ track system. I spoke to customer service in the morning and they sent out someone just hours later. Our technician, Brian, was super informative and clear as to what my options were. Would highly recommend and will 100% be using Precision again in the future.

Donna Liebezeit - Kinnelon


Response:

Donna Liebezeit - Kinnelon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/10/2017

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service professionals from Precision are always friendly and knowledgeable. They do a great job! I've used them many times and will continue to use and recommend them.

Kelly Casagrand


Response:

Kelly Casagrand, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was on time and had a pretty quick turn around. Will use them again if needed.

BStack


Response:

BStack, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2015

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door had been binding, was super loud, and would occasionally stop and get stuck half way. Brian evaluated and did a overhaul of the hardware and made it work like new! Thanks a lot for a great job!

Jim Mattie


Response:

Jim Mattie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

09/08/2015

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The person I spoke to on the phone was very cordial and professional. She was understanding of my problem and offered a quick solution. Kevin Bond, the installer was very friendly. He explained all my options to me. When I chose my option he preformed in a professional matter and left my garage clean of any old parts. I give a 5 star rating and will recommend Precision door.

Guy Caccavale


Response:

Guy Caccavale, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/28/2015

Kinnelon, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work was completed and very neat. The serviceman was very approachable and considerate.

Michelle Reith


Response:

Michelle Reith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60744 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 714 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 349 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 103 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 814 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 357 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 227 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 164 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 249 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 125 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities