Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Northvale

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2019

Northvale, NJ

Review:

Great work. Matt and Tim provided same day service, quickly diagnosed the problem and addressed it properly. The service provided (new garage door opener) was quickly and professionally handled. I would use this company again based upon their professionalism and the peace of mind in knowing that the job was done right.

Danny

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2018

Northvale, NJ

Review:

My technician Matt was awesome! He was on time, courteous and very thorough. He explained everything to me about my repair and worked in an efficient and timely manner. I would definitely use Precision Door for all of my garage door needs in the future.

Jackie M.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2018

Northvale, NJ

Review:

very good job

Kang Kim

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Northvale, NJ

Review:

I was very please with my service call. I recognized something was not right with my garage door so I wanted it to be checked out. Luke, the technician, was on time and very helpful throughout the entire process. He was able to identify the frayed cable that might have led to the door falling on someone or something. He also recognized the rollers needed to be replaced. I thought Luke was very honest and thorough. I would definitely recommend this company and Luke.

David Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2017

Northvale, NJ

Review:

5 star rating - we had Chris who did a great job, and explained everything

Thomas Walsh


Response:

Thomas Walsh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Northvale, NJ

Review:

I am appalled at the cost!

Angela Massie


Response:

Angela - Thanks for your review of our recent service. I apologize for the miscommunication. We understood that you had extension springs, not torsion springs which are considerably less. We have refunded the cost of the center bearing for the mistake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2016

Northvale, NJ

Review:

Always excellent service. I have used Precision Door Service several times and recommend them highly.

Patricia Lazak


Response:

Patricia Lazak, Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/03/2015

Northvale, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. The technician was well trained, promptly identified the problems, and meticulously corrected them. A very pleasant young man who is a credit to your organization. Thank you.

Garry Lazcrewicz


Response:

Garry Lazcrewicz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 635 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 314 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 738 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 309 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 204 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 142 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 222 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 108 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts