COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Northvale

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2020

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lou came and installed a garage door opener. He was very up front about parts that I needed and parts that I could get away without updating at the moment with no pressure. Service was done very quickly. Would definitely recommend Precision to friends looking for an opener.

Christopher Garcia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2019

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work. Matt and Tim provided same day service, quickly diagnosed the problem and addressed it properly. The service provided (new garage door opener) was quickly and professionally handled. I would use this company again based upon their professionalism and the peace of mind in knowing that the job was done right.

Danny

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2018

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Matt was awesome! He was on time, courteous and very thorough. He explained everything to me about my repair and worked in an efficient and timely manner. I would definitely use Precision Door for all of my garage door needs in the future.

Jackie Mikatarian

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2018

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very good job

Kang Kim

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very please with my service call. I recognized something was not right with my garage door so I wanted it to be checked out. Luke, the technician, was on time and very helpful throughout the entire process. He was able to identify the frayed cable that might have led to the door falling on someone or something. He also recognized the rollers needed to be replaced. I thought Luke was very honest and thorough. I would definitely recommend this company and Luke.

David Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2017

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating - we had Chris who did a great job, and explained everything

Thomas Walsh


Response:

Thomas Walsh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am appalled at the cost!

Angela Massie


Response:

Angela - Thanks for your review of our recent service. I apologize for the miscommunication. We understood that you had extension springs, not torsion springs which are considerably less. We have refunded the cost of the center bearing for the mistake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2016

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always excellent service. I have used Precision Door Service several times and recommend them highly.

Patricia Lazak


Response:

Patricia Lazak, Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/03/2015

Northvale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. The technician was well trained, promptly identified the problems, and meticulously corrected them. A very pleasant young man who is a credit to your organization. Thank you.

Garry Lazcrewicz


Response:

Garry Lazcrewicz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 64389 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 770 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 380 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 121 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 896 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 392 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 246 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 190 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 277 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 142 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities