COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Waldwick

Average Rating: 4.91


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2020

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very courteous, clean and fast installation of two garage doors in my house. Marc was a great pleasure to have as a contractor for the job. Doors look fantastic!

Ilya Serdukov

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2020

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I may a call Thursday and scheduled an appointment the very next day! Very easy. Louis Rowek was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Work was done in 2 hrs. Garage is now fully functioning again. Thanks

Joe Kilgallen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2020

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision's online ad was informative and useful. Precision answered my phone call concerning broken springs on a garage door and arranged for a same day appointment. The technician called before the scheduled time to indicate he was on his way, and arrived on time. The photo and bio of the technician were helpful to my wife who was the person home at the time. The techs examined the problem, identified all issues with the door and springs, provided an estimate, and then promptly, completely, and excellently completed the repairs. A job well done. Thank you.

Joseph White

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/13/2020

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everyone at Precision was great! From scheduling, consultation and installation the whole staff shows how dedicated they are to providing great service throughout the entire process. Thanks to Lou and Eric. I would strongly RECOMMEND!

Matt C.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Louis Rowek was great! Professional, quick and competent. Price was a bit high,but excellent service.

Rachel G

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2017

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. The technician arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, provided a clear description of the work to be performed and did not push us to purchase any particular product or service. Installation was quick and our problem was resolved. We couldn't be happier with the service.

Ryan White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2017

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. The technician was professional, prompt, and friendly. Thought the price was a bit on the high side, but they were up front with the estimate and they were efficient and competent.

York Hu


Response:

York Hu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2016

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the work performed as my garage door is working very well. The technicians were very knowledgeable, courteous, and clear in explaining the process of repairing my door. I chose Precision because after I searched for garage door repair on the internet, the presentation on the web site appeared to be very professional. The many positive reviews from residents in my area were reassuring.

Jerry and Ellen Palmieri


Response:

Jerry and Ellen Palmieri, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2015

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the staff.They were knowledgeable and efficient.It's always nice to work with business people who offer several options, as opposed to simply the most expensive way to go. We lucked out with a phone book find.

Charles Gorga


Response:

Charles Gorga, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2015

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin came to repair my garage door.He was so pleasant and told me everything I need to know.He repaired my door in a timely professional way.I would definitely use them again.

Maureen Boswell


Response:

Maureen Boswell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2015

Waldwick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin came right on time, called first as promised. He diagnosed the issue timely and repaired it. He was friendly and communicated the entire time with what he was doing. Would definitely recommend and would use again if the need arose. Great service and a wonderful repairman.

Denise D


Response:

Denise, we are delighted to your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Precision. Pleased to hear that Kevin took great care of your. We appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 801 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 402 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 125 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 922 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 405 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 257 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 194 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 284 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 150 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities